Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

Pride VivaLift! Legacy
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,789.00
You Save: $440.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Medium and Large sizes
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

(17)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 29%
(5)
4 star - 64%
(11)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alberta m. from deming, nm

    User Details: 85 yr old woman with bad knees looking for east in getting up from chair.

    Strengths: Was easy to put together after fighting to get the box cut apart.

    Weaknesses: Where the back and seat come together there is a hump that pushes into the lower back causing much discomfort. So much so that it cannot be leaned back comfortably! The material on the chair is rather coarse/rough feeling.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2022

  2. VivaLift! Legacy: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from holly ridge, nc

    User Details: I personally am thrilled with the chair. I am not thrilled on how it took to be delivered. Almost a week after it was picked up by delivery person.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/16/2021

  3. Was very pleased with ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary c. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Multiple Sclerosis (so she has really poor balance) And she just had to have foot surgery.

    Strengths: The lift chair has so many possible positions.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  4. Works well quiet smooth - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from north carver, ma

    User Details: Old (80) arthritic (knees shoulders back) Overweight.

    Strengths: Sms to be made very well

    Weaknesses: for me a little big but I've made some adjustments (my last one was small this is medium)

    Reviewed on 01/30/2021

  5. Very happy with the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly b. from winterville, ga

    User Details: Elderly mother

    Strengths: Quality product and great customer service

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  6. VivaLift! Legacy: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy r. from hermitage, pa

    User Details: 83 yrs old female enjoying the chair Not crazy about the fabric of the chair Our old spinlife chair is better. New chair doesn't have arm covers.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Fabric

    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

  7. The lumbar and head adjustments are not smooth and don't... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The lumbar and head adjustments are not smooth and don't stop in the most desired position for comfort

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from augusta, ar

    User Details: User is a 83 year old male with Lombard muscle pain. He can not lay flat in a bed and no room for a hospital type bed.

    Strengths: East of use, aid in getting out of chair, and is comfortable for sleeping in.

    Weaknesses: Uneven adjusting head and Lombard features

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  8. A well built sturdy chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven g. from pinckney, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man that sometimes needs a little assistance getting out of my recliner especially after working on a project around the house.

    Strengths: The recliner is a very stable product that doesn't feel cheaply made. Some lift chairs that I have had in the past had very little padding in the seat and back areas and you can feel the wood framing in places. Not this lift chair. Well built.

    Weaknesses: I wish the foot rest was one solid piece and would rise a little higher than it does. Also I was disappointed that that it doesn't recline totally flat like I thought it did.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  9. Nice chair. Gets warm sitting in it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from sparks, nv

    User Details: I have Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Various features

    Weaknesses: Gets hot

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  10. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from egg harbor township, nj

    User Details: ITEM WAS A GIFT TO SISTER

    Strengths: Warranty.

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US