Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

Pride VivaLift! Legacy
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,629.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Medium and Large sizes
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Legacy

(8)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 12%
(1)
4 star - 87%
(7)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from egg harbor township, nj

    User Details: ITEM WAS A GIFT TO SISTER

    Strengths: Warranty.

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  2. My second lift chair from this company. I have not been... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My second lift chair from this company. I have not been disappointed with either.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita d. from yellville, ar

    User Details: 68 year old female limited mobility

    Strengths: All lift mechanisms work exceptionally every time you push the buttons.

    Weaknesses: Would like if foot lift was a bit higher.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2019

  3. Wish it had heat feature, but overall, great chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eve b. from victor, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the extended foot rest and it is made for tall individuals.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in arms, a little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  4. "life saver" lifting user up to a comfortable standing... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    "life saver" lifting user up to a comfortable standing position. Promotes mobility

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: 82 year old with back injury and many pains... loves this chair and ALL the POSITIONS.

    Strengths: Size for taller users, extended foot and head pillows.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  5. The chair really solved the problem of her being able to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair really solved the problem of her being able to stand unassisted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter n. from south lyon, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman age 77 with copd,congestive heart failure, arthritis in knees. Difficult standing,limited mobility

    Strengths: Easy to operate, looks good, quiet.

    Weaknesses: Only thing would be a hook near the arms to hang the controller or other device.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  6. Lumbar and head rest features are excellent! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria h. from castro valley, ca

    User Details: For my husband, 70 years old, in good shape, still lifts weights, very strong, but with a bad back.

    Strengths: This chair looks good and is functional at the same time. It still looks great, modern, with great lines and not too big.

    Weaknesses: The only problem was it did not fall back on the floor evenly. We let it go for a week, but called for service. Edgar, the technician, was wonderful! He explained the mechanism, how the chair is designed to work, the features of our particular chair, and gave us operational tips. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  7. It’s a good chair. Sturdy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leta e. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: I have lymph edema.This chair helps me get out of the chair. I wish the foot part would raise higher.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The feet lift part needs to raise higher.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  8. A lift chair that helps releive the back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from san carlos, ca

    User Details: Having consistent back problems I decided a lift chair would be worth the investment.

    Strengths: Has the ability to adjust to take the stress off the back with a lumbar adjustment as well as the position of the neck.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US