Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil
$1,414.00
List Price: $1,909.00
You Save: $495.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 4 sizes!
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest and Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(17)
4 star - 37%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. the chair works as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veron k. from smyrna, de

    User Details: I am a 70 year old with back problems.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: lumbar could be even more robust

    Reviewed on 06/03/2022

  2. I like it a lot - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry v. from placerville, ca

    User Details: I’m 71 years old with 4 broken ribs and a crushed stamen. Using this chair lift it’s great. They just dropped it off in the box and left.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 05/22/2022

  3. Excellent quality and and great aadjustability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george k. from bulls gap, tn

    User Details: 74 YO male severe back & knee issues, balance issues as well.wheelchair user

    Strengths: Infinitely adjustable for comfort strong and comfortable. Great fabric

    Weaknesses: Not a weakness, just a feature I would like to have. I would like to see the ability to program in adjustments and save them for future use.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2022

  4. Does everything I expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne h. from new port richey, fl

    User Details: User is 93 years young and gets around with a walker. Needs back support as well as circulation boost from elevated legs

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2021

  5. Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tama p. from draper, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Before getting his new chair, my 90 year old father could get out of a chair, or safely sit down without assistance from another individual.

    Strengths: The quality of workmanship and engineering. It is easy to operate and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of one.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2021

  6. VivaLift! Tranquil: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from chicago, il

    User Details: 6ft 3in tall new chair replace 5 year old chair,that work very good.this new one has more features

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2021

  7. Satisfactory - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy g. from alliance, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Active 84 year old female challenged with multiple joint replacements, back issue and arthritis.

    Strengths: Comfortable positions

    Weaknesses: So far seem to be good choice

    Reviewed on 06/12/2021

  8. VivaLift! Tranquil: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Very disappointed with the service , received chair on 4/27/21 and it was broken after set up. Contacted Spinlife and the said we will get a new chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: new chair will be sent 6/16/21 not good

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  9. I use the Lift Chair 5-6 hours a day, it provides the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I use the Lift Chair 5-6 hours a day, it provides the comfort needed

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from west chicago, il

    User Details: I am a 85 year male in excellent health relative to blood tests, etc. However II require a push cart to walk because of spinal stenosis which is why I

    Strengths: Many options- head rest, leg adjustments, all providing many comfort hours for reading and TV

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 04/12/2021

  10. The best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linet l. from okatie, sc

    User Details: I have low back pain, and having a product from Spin Life has been a blessing.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quiet.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 03/30/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347