Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil
$1,359.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $490.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 4 sizes!
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest and Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(12)
4 star - 36%
(7)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tama p. from draper, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Before getting his new chair, my 90 year old father could get out of a chair, or safely sit down without assistance from another individual.

    Strengths: The quality of workmanship and engineering. It is easy to operate and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of one.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from chicago, il

    User Details: 6ft 3in tall new chair replace 5 year old chair,that work very good.this new one has more features

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2021

  3. Satisfactory - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy g. from alliance, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Active 84 year old female challenged with multiple joint replacements, back issue and arthritis.

    Strengths: Comfortable positions

    Weaknesses: So far seem to be good choice

    Reviewed on 06/12/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Very disappointed with the service , received chair on 4/27/21 and it was broken after set up. Contacted Spinlife and the said we will get a new chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: new chair will be sent 6/16/21 not good

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  5. The best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linet l. from okatie, sc

    User Details: I have low back pain, and having a product from Spin Life has been a blessing.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quiet.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 03/30/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  7. The chair is attractive, well made, and very comfortable. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is attractive, well made, and very comfortable. It is the best chair my wife has ever had.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william (bill) w. from macungie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used by my wife.

    Strengths: Sturdy and can be adjusted to fit my wife's very specific comfort needs.

    Weaknesses: My wife would have liked the chair to rock, but that was not possible to have considering the other features of the chair. There really are not any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  8. Smartest purchase I have made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra v. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had a heart transplant 7 months ago suffered severe trauma to his arms and feet needed more assistance getting up and down

    Strengths: The ease in which my husband can use the chair with his limited mobility of his hands

    Weaknesses: Doesnot extend out as much as I hoped my husband is 6ft 5in

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  9. Very comfortable chair to relax in! Easy to use and get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable chair to relax in! Easy to use and get comfy, fall asleep to fast.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle m. from longview, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good solid chair and works great with ease.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel anything that is weak about this chair.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  10. Easy on line ordering. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geraldine d. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347