Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil
$1,414.00
List Price: $1,909.00
You Save: $495.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 4 sizes!
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest and Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(17)
4 star - 37%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron m. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to get use to coordinating controls.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2022

  2. If you like a hard mattress, this chair is for you !!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas t. from new castle, pa

    User Details: I have balance and mobility issues and use a rollator walker.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and seems to be good quality.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was a little softer and more comfortable. Also, the foot rest does not raise as high as I would have liked. I was hoping my feet/legs would be above my heart at a full reclining position. This chair falls a little short in that respect.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2022

  3. reasonable price, works great for rest/sleep - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donnie w. from coralville, ia

    User Details: age 70, spinal issues, hip issues, can not sleep in a bed

    Strengths: lays flat, headrest, Lombard and foot extension functions. comes in tall and large size, pricing

    Weaknesses: needs 100% more padding in the footrest. needs a guide to keep the control cable routed, centered and in place where required

    Reviewed on 02/02/2022

  4. A chair worth getting. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald f. from oak harbor, wa

    User Details: This chair is everything and more than what I expected it to be. I messed up a little bit by ordering it for a taller person. ??

    Strengths: Over all comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  5. Satisfied with purchase - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann k. from douglassville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband. 69 years old. Mobility issues due to a stroke. Pressure ulcer on heel requiring frequent dressing changes.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Attractive style. Fits nicely into living room. Very helpful for him getting in & out of chair.

    Weaknesses: Wish the foot rest went up higher for ease in dressing change to his heel.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021

  6. Appears sturdy and we'll appointed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna n. from severna park, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my husband to assist in his ability to get up from a sitting position. The chair is very nice looking and comfortable

    Strengths: The chair is well padded for comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2021

  7. Nice looking chair. My only complaint is that I’m a short... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice looking chair. My only complaint is that I’m a short person and the chair seems to be built for someone taller. Hard to get adjusted to fit me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from vienna, wv

    User Details: 84 years of age. No problems other than age

    Strengths: All systems work well and it is an attractive chair

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fit my body too well

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  8. Great chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall t. from port leyden, ny

    User Details: Disabled veteran,tall and bulky build 265 lbs , bad knees

    Strengths: The comfort and ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Dislike having to unplug chair and run battery back up down per manufacturers guidance.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  9. Pretty good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve v. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Cant Walk very well

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Leg rest could be higher

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020

  10. Good deal for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelbert r. from alton, va

    User Details: I am 6’4” tall and weigh 277. 82 years old and don’t get around like I used to.

    Strengths: Has a lot of features. Remote is nice. Also like the lithium battery back up. Had to use that a couple times already. Super fast shipping.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat had more padding. Footrest needs to be longer and to raise higher. Hard to adjust the headrest in small increments

    Reviewed on 02/15/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347