Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil
$1,309.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 4 sizes!
  • Footrest Extension
  • Power Headrest and Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Tranquil

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(12)
4 star - 36%
(7)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product (and service!) that has exceeded expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tama p. from draper, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Before getting his new chair, my 90 year old father could get out of a chair, or safely sit down without assistance from another individual.

    Strengths: The quality of workmanship and engineering. It is easy to operate and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of one.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from chicago, il

    User Details: 6ft 3in tall new chair replace 5 year old chair,that work very good.this new one has more features

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2021

  3. Satisfactory - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy g. from alliance, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Active 84 year old female challenged with multiple joint replacements, back issue and arthritis.

    Strengths: Comfortable positions

    Weaknesses: So far seem to be good choice

    Reviewed on 06/12/2021

  4. A chair worth getting. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald f. from oak harbor, wa

    User Details: This chair is everything and more than what I expected it to be. I messed up a little bit by ordering it for a taller person. ??

    Strengths: Over all comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  5. Satisfied with purchase - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann k. from douglassville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband. 69 years old. Mobility issues due to a stroke. Pressure ulcer on heel requiring frequent dressing changes.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Attractive style. Fits nicely into living room. Very helpful for him getting in & out of chair.

    Weaknesses: Wish the foot rest went up higher for ease in dressing change to his heel.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Very disappointed with the service , received chair on 4/27/21 and it was broken after set up. Contacted Spinlife and the said we will get a new chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: new chair will be sent 6/16/21 not good

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  7. The best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linet l. from okatie, sc

    User Details: I have low back pain, and having a product from Spin Life has been a blessing.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quiet.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 03/30/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  9. The chair is attractive, well made, and very comfortable. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is attractive, well made, and very comfortable. It is the best chair my wife has ever had.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william (bill) w. from macungie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used by my wife.

    Strengths: Sturdy and can be adjusted to fit my wife's very specific comfort needs.

    Weaknesses: My wife would have liked the chair to rock, but that was not possible to have considering the other features of the chair. There really are not any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  10. Nice looking chair. My only complaint is that I’m a short... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice looking chair. My only complaint is that I’m a short person and the chair seems to be built for someone taller. Hard to get adjusted to fit me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from vienna, wv

    User Details: 84 years of age. No problems other than age

    Strengths: All systems work well and it is an attractive chair

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fit my body too well

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US