Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range
$899.00
List Price: $1,929.20
You Save: $1,030.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Extended Range offers up to 15 miles of battery life!
  • Includes easily interchangeable red and blue color shrouds
  • Foldable seat back for easy car storage
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

(291)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(222)
4 star - 19%
(56)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. very nice unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence c. from sebastopol, ca

    User Details: n/a

    Strengths: very stable

    Weaknesses: all good, just had some problems with it charging, but that has been resolved...thanks

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  2. Very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger g. from key largo, fl

    User Details: Stroke survivor has trouble walking, balancing

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Horn

    Reviewed on 06/07/2021

  3. Great mobility vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from peoria, az

    User Details: User has COPD and has limited ability to walk even moderate distances and the scout allows needed mobility

    Strengths: Simplicity in use and operation

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  4. Only things I would change are speed and floor space. Feels... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Only things I would change are speed and floor space. Feels very confining.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie b. from brandon, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery life is amazing for my needs.

    Weaknesses: I use it to run to the store. I really have to be creative on where to put groceries since the scooter floor is so small.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  5. Great for senior's with mobility problems - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur j. from fort washington, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually I'm not a user or caregiver. We purchased it for my mother that lives in Pennsylvania. She has mobility problems and it helps her get around.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and the extended range

    Weaknesses: Could possibly have larger tires

    Reviewed on 10/02/2020

  6. Great scooterbattery lasts a long time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christian k. from atlantic highlands, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and reassemble

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  7. Nice scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill b. from saint robert, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: I like that this one has extended battery life, I just wish it had a higher ground clearance.

    Strengths: Extended battery life

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance needs to be higher

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  8. ease of opperation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy p. from rolling prairie, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My girlfriend has shortness of breath

    Strengths: manuferable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  9. FREEDOM TO GO PLACES THAT I COULDN'T GO BEFORE! WOW!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney c. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Since I have receive my scooter, I have been using it to go Birdwatching every morning for about 2 to 3 hours a day. I travel about 3 miles a day.

    Strengths: I'm able to go on Dirt Trails that are Packed Down and Lawns that are Cut Short.

    Weaknesses: SO FAR, I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  10. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: 55 years old with C P

    Strengths: Great for yard work

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347