Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range
$849.00
List Price: $1,929.20
You Save: $1,080.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Extended Range offers up to 15 miles of battery life!
  • Includes easily interchangeable red and blue color shrouds
  • Foldable seat back for easy car storage
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

(258)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(201)
4 star - 17%
(46)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce t. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann w. from green cove springs, fl

    User Details: My age is 80. My back is fused in the lumbar area, I have 2 knee replacements and I also have scoliosis. Need I say more.

    Strengths: Turning of the seat, lifting of the side arms, extended miles, being able to raise or lower the seat and padded seat and back.

    Weaknesses: Does not have rubber tires which would make the ride a lot smoother and not so rough on the person doing the riding.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  3. Basic transportation for a decent price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest b. from greenfield, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old heave set lady who has a hard time walking distances

    Strengths: Easy to use. Good price.

    Weaknesses: The passenger area is a little tight for a heavy set individual. The battery(extended range) lost its power while sitting for two weeks waiting on the car carrier to arrive.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  4. Worth the money for the use I require. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 66; Mobility issues caused by cancer

    Strengths: Easy to use and maneuver. Relatively light to move around in garage area.

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground. Small hard tires.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  5. Affordable for low income senior - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorna h. from hayward, ca

    User Details: Age 78 with Parkinsons balance issues

    Strengths: Can get quickly. Medicare process not user friendly for immediate help

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  6. I love the scooter it's great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry a. from sunland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's easy to asembel, it powerful, it dependable.

    Weaknesses: The turning ratio is too tight.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  7. My Mother is stoked. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce f. from elizabethtown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  8. very good quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. from carmichael, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: sturdy and dependable.

    Weaknesses: difficult to connect for recharge.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  9. Great scooter but not so sure about the quality of the... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Great scooter but not so sure about the quality of the construction.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liesa b. from windsor, co (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is an 81-year old man with dementia.

    Strengths: It serves the purpose of allowing for greater mobility.

    Weaknesses: The left handle broke after only a few hours of service. Called to get warranty service and nothing has happened

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  10. A gift, have not gotten out to enjoy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vanessa r. from snellville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 yr old mother, she's mobile however; cannot go far or stand too long. With limited ability can not get out and about as much.

    Strengths: Weight limit, able to dismantle to carry in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Sound of tires, again a recent gift - might change after use.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US