Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range
$849.00
List Price: $1,929.20
You Save: $1,080.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Extended Range offers up to 15 miles of battery life!
  • Includes easily interchangeable red and blue color shrouds
  • Foldable seat back for easy car storage
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

(273)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(209)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 3%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olivia c. from west sacramentro, ca

    User Details: Purchased for my mom.

    Strengths: Not too heavy.

    Weaknesses: No lights.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  2. Very satisfied with product and services. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy m. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Our mother is 90 years old with dementia and sundowners. She has no problem driving her little cart, we just wish it came with softer tires.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, strong enough and battery life is good.

    Weaknesses: Maybe softer tires for smoother ride.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  3. Boy do I LOVE MY SCOOTER - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen p. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I'm 80 years old with Alzheimer's disease, my Drivers License Revoked SO I looked around, found the Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range Travel Scooter

    Strengths: This Scooter is WELL BUILT.

    Weaknesses: I wish the tires were pneumatic or there was a pneumatic tire option.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  4. The Spitfire Scout 4 scooter is an excellent vehicle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elease c. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: The employee has a physical disability

    Strengths: The Spitfire Scout 4 scooter is easy to use and getting around without problems indoor or outdoors.

    Weaknesses: There were not weaknesses with this product.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  5. Wish the seat was a lighter weight. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from malvern, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y.o. Female

    Strengths: Takes apart easily.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be lighter in my opinion.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  6. Excellent source for allowing someone disabled freedom of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent source for allowing someone disabled freedom of mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard b. from surprise, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister has difficulty walking do to foot sores which require surgery (removal of some of her toes.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to drive, travel distance, storage.

    Weaknesses: Front basket is too small.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  7. A great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melvin b. from sandusky, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has back problems. Walking and standing for a period of time is painful. Used it once so far, and it was great. She's 73 yrs.

    Strengths: How easy it is to load and unload.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  8. Our golf course only lets handicap scooters on it/ - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray b. from arcadia, fl

    User Details: 86 years old,. use to play golf on our golf course.

    Strengths: Made it round the golf course, no problem!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from fredricksburg, va

    User Details: Wish I had spend the extra money for the bigger wheel one .

    Strengths: The ease to use.

    Weaknesses: Battery cover.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce t. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347