Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range
$1,079.00
List Price: $1,929.20
You Save: $850.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Extended Range offers up to 15 miles of battery life!
  • Includes easily interchangeable red and blue color shrouds
  • Foldable seat back for easy car storage
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

(304)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(234)
4 star - 18%
(57)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Quality scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tena r. from kilgore, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my elderly brother. He was no longer able to walk for any distance or for any length of time. Resistant to using one, but LOVES it now.

    Strengths: Extended range, power, drive ability, higher clearance, ease of assembly/disassembly

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found so far

    Reviewed on 05/23/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie c. from springfield, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: mobility of the product, life of the battery and control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2022

  3. I absolutely love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am disabled we bought the scooter because every time I go out to the stores there's no scooters to ride on my legs are bad I have arthritis.

    Strengths: It is easy to take apart and put together and it's easy for me to pick up and put in and out of my car

    Weaknesses: I have not noticed any weaknesses maybe a larger basket on the front so that when you're in the grocery store you can put more in it

    Reviewed on 04/20/2022

  4. It is as advertised and my husband is very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty j m. from spanaway, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It was easy to assemble and disassemble for transport.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2022

  5. Great product. My wife enjoys getting out more often now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Female (my wife) 70 years of age, back & knee promlems

    Strengths: Goes together fairly easy. Light and dependable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2022

  6. Easy to assemble. Goes just about anywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought it for my wife. She loves it. Now she gets to go to lots of places without having to walk so much !

    Strengths: The wife now can go just about anywhere.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2022

  7. I am very hoppy with my scooter. And also the great... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very hoppy with my scooter. And also the great customer service

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick s. from uniontown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s easy to use and easy to break down to store in the trunk of our car. It has a lot of power for hills and going thru gravel and grass.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weakness. I feel that I made a great purchase.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021

  8. I am very hoppy with my scooter. And also the great... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very hoppy with my scooter. And also the great customer service

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick s. from uniontown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021

  9. Great transportation getting from the parking lot to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great transportation getting from the parking lot to the houseboat at a marina.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from norman, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy access, light enough to move, quick speed, and very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: N/A. Haven’t found a weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2021

  10. We are looking forward to enjoying retirement. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn g. from cincinnati, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my husband, who has psoriatic arthritis. This product will help us enjoy vacations in the future.

    Strengths: I bought the extended battery, and I like that it breaks down in pieces to transport.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US