Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range
$849.00
List Price: $1,929.20
You Save: $1,080.20

View Item

Benefits

  • Extended Range offers up to 15 miles of battery life!
  • Includes easily interchangeable red and blue color shrouds
  • Foldable seat back for easy car storage
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range

(279)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(214)
4 star - 18%
(52)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. ease of opperation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy p. from rolling prairie, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My girlfriend has shortness of breath

    Strengths: manuferable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  2. Nice but difficult to assembly by oneself - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from ocala, fl

    User Details: 70 year old woman with lots of arthritis

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Too low in the rear. Slight incline or decline it drags on the bottom back. So annoying

    Reviewed on 06/14/2020

  3. FREEDOM TO GO PLACES THAT I COULDN'T GO BEFORE! WOW!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney c. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Since I have receive my scooter, I have been using it to go Birdwatching every morning for about 2 to 3 hours a day. I travel about 3 miles a day.

    Strengths: I'm able to go on Dirt Trails that are Packed Down and Lawns that are Cut Short.

    Weaknesses: SO FAR, I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  4. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: 55 years old with C P

    Strengths: Great for yard work

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  5. Product was well packed when arrived. Went together easily.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Product was well packed when arrived. Went together easily. Scooter is well built.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis h. from dover, de

    User Details: Unable to walk medium distances without getting severely out of breath.

    Strengths: The scooter is very comfortable though there isn’t a lot of padding. It is very Stable riding

    Weaknesses: The turning radius could be a little tighter

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  6. My Bucket list is doable now - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca d. from parsons, ks

    User Details: I have a physical disability and I cannot walk very far. I cannot go anywhere with the family because I cannot walk very far.

    Strengths: This cart can go faster than my husband can walk. Any that I use at the store (if I can find one) are really slow and I have to catch up with him. This scooter, I leave him in my dust!

    Weaknesses: There could be more room between the seat and the control handles.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olivia c. from west sacramentro, ca

    User Details: Purchased for my mom.

    Strengths: Not too heavy.

    Weaknesses: No lights.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  8. Very satisfied with product and services. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy m. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Our mother is 90 years old with dementia and sundowners. She has no problem driving her little cart, we just wish it came with softer tires.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, strong enough and battery life is good.

    Weaknesses: Maybe softer tires for smoother ride.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  9. Boy do I LOVE MY SCOOTER - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen p. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I'm 80 years old with Alzheimer's disease, my Drivers License Revoked SO I looked around, found the Spitfire Scout 4 Extended Range Travel Scooter

    Strengths: This Scooter is WELL BUILT.

    Weaknesses: I wish the tires were pneumatic or there was a pneumatic tire option.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  10. The Spitfire Scout 4 scooter is an excellent vehicle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elease c. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: The employee has a physical disability

    Strengths: The Spitfire Scout 4 scooter is easy to use and getting around without problems indoor or outdoors.

    Weaknesses: There were not weaknesses with this product.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US