Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort
$1,815.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $384.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort® Zero-Gravity positioning
  • Exclusive PowerPillow™ headrest for customizable comfort
  • Contoured Cloud seating
  • Programmable positions
  • Fully padded chaise for extra comfort and support

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(6)
4 star - 40%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Comfy chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen l. from hindsdale, nh

    User Details: This chair is used by a woman w/ MS who needs to elevate her feet & shift position regularly. The chair does not lift the legs higher than the heart.

    Strengths: The Brisa fabric is great; quality of construction.

    Weaknesses: The chair doesn't sit you straight up or lift legs high enough.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  2. Great product and sales staff - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel w. from ft lauderdale, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses a walker and wheelchair

    Strengths: It’s quiet and easy to use

    Weaknesses: You should sell accessories such as cup holder for the armrest

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  3. Chair is of good quality, fabric is poor quality. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy b. from vail, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the lift chair is my mother, she is unable to walk or send by herself, 85 years old.

    Strengths: Controls are lite-up clearly and the mechanics are smooth quality

    Weaknesses: The fabric already has of few small holes from the dogs getting into her lap. We have only had the chair set-up for two weeks, can't image what going to happen in one year. My mother tries to keep the chair cover with her blanket, but it don't always cover the entire chair. The fabric should hold-up with more quality for the cost of the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  4. The chair is wonderful, and working with SpinLife has been... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is wonderful, and working with SpinLife has been a pleasure. Thank You.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack t. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am 75 years old, weigh 168 pounds, and I work out regularly.

    Strengths: Very comfortable, very well built, and very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I would love it if the headrest was also incorporated with the memory from the positions, but it is still great!

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  5. Comfortable chair I use to both sit in and sleep in. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from superior, wi

    User Details: I am a 58 year old, disabled, ex-railroader with a bad hip, purchased to alleviate legs.

    Strengths: Well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/18/2018

  6. I would recommend you but NOT your white glove service. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would recommend you but NOT your white glove service. They never contacted me in your time frame and it took 14 days to get it delivered.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herb c. from brentwood, tn

    User Details: I am 81 years old and have had a Golden chair for 16 years. It has served me good.

    Strengths: Good Product but white glove service sucks. They seldom return calls and didn't call when they were two hours beyond delivery window. People my age need the white glove but I cannot recommend it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  7. Very comfortable and the pillow is adjustable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen c. from glen allen, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mom has a bad right shoulder, 2 hips replaced, 2 knees replaced, and did I mention she is 90 yrs old.

    Strengths: Infinity position, pillow is adjustable. She loves her Daydreamer Power Pillow PR630!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/06/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from willits, ca

    User Details: I'm a 76 year old man with some back pain.

    Strengths: Flexibality of the chair positions. Good looking and great color.

    Weaknesses: The pillow has too much padding, making your head look downward. I plan on taking some padding out.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  9. Not worth $2000.00 - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from aliquippa, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Nice controls they ere easy to use

    Weaknesses: Massage rattled badly if turned up very far. Padding was pretty skimpy for the price of chair. Foot rest and back rest are not totally independent, wanted back rest to stay in place while foot rest was adjusted and it would not do that.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  10. Very comfortable chair with great features - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from washington, pa

    User Details: Primary user is a Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Love the electric adjusting head rest. Chair is very well padded in seat, back, headrest, arms.

    Weaknesses: No weakness to list.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US