Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,589.00
You Save: $490.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Exclusive PowerPillow™ and Power Lumbar for customizable comfort
  • MaxiComfort® Zero-Gravity positioning
  • Contoured Cloud seating
  • Programmable positions
  • Fully padded chaise for extra comfort and support

Golden Technologies DayDreamer PowerPillow PR-632 with MaxiComfort

(15)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(8)
4 star - 40%
(6)
3 star - 6%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall j p. from prineville, or

    User Details: Very comfortable, well built, could use pockets on the side for controls. A real plus would be a swivel base. Can't turn to see security cams at door

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: No swivel base

    Reviewed on 04/15/2021

  2. Nice chair and it appears to be well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: belinda f. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Chair used to help me get up more easily.

    Strengths: For the most part it's very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The head rest forces my head forward and I have to tilt the chari back or it tends to hurt my neck.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  3. Lie down, stand up. Press a button to do either. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen t. from clayton, ca

    User Details: My legs have major issues. Rising from a chair without help, a major ordeal. With this chair, the press of a button gets me to a standing position.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Infinitely adjustable positioning. Nap time comes easy.

    Weaknesses: Intentionally left blank. I haven’t one, yet.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  4. It's exactly what I wanted. I am really enjoying it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thompsie f. from maryville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is very comfortable and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  5. Material I chose is great - I hope it is durable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from savannah, ga

    User Details: 77 year old man weighs 280 pounds and has. Spinal stenosis for 15 years. He spends about six hours per day in the chair.

    Strengths: It is smooth and quiet with multiple positions.

    Weaknesses: There is no cup holder and the device to move the chair has to convenient place to rest when not in use.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020

  6. Comfy chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen l. from hindsdale, nh

    User Details: This chair is used by a woman w/ MS who needs to elevate her feet & shift position regularly. The chair does not lift the legs higher than the heart.

    Strengths: The Brisa fabric is great; quality of construction.

    Weaknesses: The chair doesn't sit you straight up or lift legs high enough.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  7. Great product and sales staff - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel w. from ft lauderdale, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses a walker and wheelchair

    Strengths: It’s quiet and easy to use

    Weaknesses: You should sell accessories such as cup holder for the armrest

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  8. Chair is of good quality, fabric is poor quality. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy b. from vail, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the lift chair is my mother, she is unable to walk or send by herself, 85 years old.

    Strengths: Controls are lite-up clearly and the mechanics are smooth quality

    Weaknesses: The fabric already has of few small holes from the dogs getting into her lap. We have only had the chair set-up for two weeks, can't image what going to happen in one year. My mother tries to keep the chair cover with her blanket, but it don't always cover the entire chair. The fabric should hold-up with more quality for the cost of the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  9. The chair is wonderful, and working with SpinLife has been... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is wonderful, and working with SpinLife has been a pleasure. Thank You.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack t. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am 75 years old, weigh 168 pounds, and I work out regularly.

    Strengths: Very comfortable, very well built, and very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I would love it if the headrest was also incorporated with the memory from the positions, but it is still great!

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  10. Comfortable chair I use to both sit in and sleep in. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from superior, wi

    User Details: I am a 58 year old, disabled, ex-railroader with a bad hip, purchased to alleviate legs.

    Strengths: Well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US