Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,489.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two under-seat storage compartments
  • Updated styling
  • Front headlight
  • Full size scooter with Travel Scooter portability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 27%
(9)
3 star - 9%
(3)
1 star - 3%
(1)
0 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: 72 year old man with bad knees and other medical problems

    Strengths: Good construction and comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  2. It is a GREAT SCOOTER 4wheeler - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ria w. from holly springs, nc

    User Details: I LOVE THE REVO, with back issues the suspension in both front and back is a blessing! PRIDE products are great and I recommend the REVO 2.0 4WHEELS

    Strengths: It is build well, QUALITY product

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  3. Game Changer - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from edison, nj

    User Details: I’m a 52 yr old male diagnosed with a neurological disease that affects my legs. The Revo 2.0 4 Wheel 4-Wheel Full Size Scooter is a game changer.

    Strengths: The larger wheels have expanded places that my family and I can visit such as farms, fields, orchards, vineyards etc. where the terrain can limit scooters with smaller sized wheels.

    Weaknesses: The size is a little larger than my present scooter and it takes a little more effort and maneuverability in tighter spaces.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  4. the only complaint I have is your failing to meet the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    the only complaint I have is your failing to meet the promised delivery date.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy h. from east dublin, ga

    User Details: I am 73 years old and have very limited walking ability, otherwise in quite good health so this scooter was the ticket to still enjoy life.

    Strengths: better ground clearance than most,

    Weaknesses: could use a little bigger tires.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  5. Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to disassemble, load/ unload from trunk of car. Having someone show you everything helps, too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy t. from madras, or (caregiver)

    User Details: She is older with several painful back issues that prevent her from waling more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Comfort, adaptability, and ease of use for user. Weight capability and power are excellent. Fairly lightweight and easy to disassemble/load/unload/reassemble for helper.

    Weaknesses: I had difficulty going through the Pride's site to get it registered for warranty

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  6. Very sturdy and easy to navigate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine s. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I have not had the opportunity to use my Revo much, but I am very happy with it so far. It will meet my needs completely.

    Strengths: I was pleased to see how sturdy the machine is. It is easy to use and gives a smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: I love the swivel seat, but the location of the handle to swivel the seat is in an inconvenient place. Instead of being under the seat in the front it would have been easier to use if it was located on the side.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  7. Love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie r. from groton, ct

    User Details: My scooter is used for distance. I love it. Works great

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  8. Allowed me to be mobile again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from la quinta, ca

    User Details: 60 year old with spinal cord damage from a 24' fall off a ladder. My scooter has given me my mobility back. So nice to be out with the family again!

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy to assemble and disassemble. Holds a charge ALL day in the outdoors, with lots of up and down terrain.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  9. User friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santo b. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 56 male, issues with balance.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder and back up warning might be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  10. Really good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas t. from sewell, nj

    User Details: 70 year old with bad knees due to severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Provides mobility and freedom

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found was the seat swivel handle is harder to reach.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347