Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Updated Styling
  • Front Headlight
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(14)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
3 star - 14%
(2)
1 star - 7%
(1)
0 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and... - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0

    The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and built for sidewalks and city life, not the country.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue ellen d. from onalaska, wa

    User Details: I'm a 300 pound, 63 year old woman, disabled in both knees and my back/spine.

    Strengths: The scooter is light weight, and can be folded and put in a roomy car trunk for transporting (by someone who is fit and strong, not a disabled person). It's great for traveling short distances on flat, firm, even surfaces (like in the city).

    Weaknesses: It bogs down on rockier roads and when crossing lawns. It's very unstable on un-leveled ground, and has a tendency to want to tip sideways. It's easy for the scooter to behave top heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: caroline h. from sidney, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  3. Gave my dad his freedom to go places again. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon p. from freehold, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 years old bad knees, hips

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and take places

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  4. Really good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas t. from sewell, nj

    User Details: 70 year old with bad knees due to severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Provides mobility and freedom

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found was the seat swivel handle is harder to reach.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  5. Disappointed in value for dollars spent. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from basking ridge, nj

    User Details: I have knee damage that is accompanied with severe arthritic issues

    Strengths: Easily breaks apart for traveling.

    Weaknesses: Already in need of a service appointment. Unknown noise from front end.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  6. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from conyers, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother LOVES it. Very easy to take apart and reassemble, drives smoothly and easy to navigate. She has a little of her freedom back.

    Strengths: Easy assembly. Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  7. Allows participation in activities. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred t. from thermal, ca

    User Details: 70 years old with spinal cord damage. The scooter allows me to join my family in many activities that I couldn't before. Went camping in a up and do

    Strengths: Able to navigate rugged ground and sustain a charge for many miles in up-and-down terrain.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance could be higher but this could cause other problems.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  8. Very good product and the people at SpinLife are nice and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very good product and the people at SpinLife are nice and polite.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from wyalusing, pa

    User Details: I like the fact I can go check the mail without feeling like I am going to fall. Plus there are many other good things about my scooter. Thank you.

    Strengths: Increases the chances for mobility out doors.

    Weaknesses: Could use some work on for the batteries to last longer than 13 miles, especially for uphill terrain.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  9. Nice scooter for price - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki b. from covington, ga

    User Details: I’m a plus size 60 yr old woman who has feet/legs that swell very badly at times. Has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Breaks down easy so easily transportable

    Weaknesses: Not found any yet

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  10. I used my scooter on vacation in July and it was wonderful... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I used my scooter on vacation in July and it was wonderful to have the freedom of mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene w. from pittsville, va

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees and lower back therefore limiting my mobility. Standing and walking for more than a minute is painful.

    Strengths: The weight capacity is great. The battery life has performed very well.I was able to go to an amusement park and still have good battery strength at end of our day. I love my new scooter.

    Weaknesses: The handle to remove the seat would be easier to reach on the side instead of underneath.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US