Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,489.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two under-seat storage compartments
  • Updated styling
  • Front headlight
  • Full size scooter with Travel Scooter portability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 27%
(9)
3 star - 9%
(3)
1 star - 3%
(1)
0 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love my scooter, works great, goes fast and sits high - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from johnstown, pa

    User Details: I have copd which makes my legs get weak, so the scooter works well for that

    Strengths: 4 wheels, sits higher then most, lots of leg and foot space.

    Weaknesses: Long and wide, horn in bad place and lever for seat needs to be longer to reach it easier,hard to navigate in small apt building.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  2. Good scooter to save a lot walking. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan s. from brookville, in

    User Details: older man@wife who live back 300 feet from highway and mail box scooter used to get mail move trash cans to highway.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none for our use.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  3. Fourth scooter from Spinlife, happy with them. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from cordova, il

    User Details: I'm a 6'8 400 lb. male amputee of one leg, no prosthetic. Seat very uncomfortable. Purchased another seat from elsewhere. Otherwise, very happy!

    Strengths: Gets around very well,

    Weaknesses: Seat is the weakness

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  4. Gives me freedom to go alone or with family, on walks. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda j. from jeffersonville, in

    User Details: I am a disabled female. I have had 2 strokes, and have other health issues. I am obese and looked at many heavy duty scooters.

    Strengths: I love the ease of turning, despite getting the 4 wheel. It is just all around easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is larger bu.ps in the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from dupont, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  6. Wonderful product, sturdy and efficient. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marianne b. from junction city, or

    User Details: I'm a 67yr old woman unable to walk more than a short distance and only with cane or walking stick. This scooter gives me freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Four wheels give good balance, it has a comfortable ride and is roomy even for a large person.

    Weaknesses: So far none I can see.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  7. It drives really well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks and performance.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  8. Very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from brookville, oh

    User Details: I use this item because I have very limited mobility from three back operations.

    Strengths: I have used it several times in my yard during fall cleanup, going on a museum tour day after Thanksgiving, cannot wait to finally do things I have been unable to do for years.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from catonsville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US