Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,489.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two under-seat storage compartments
  • Updated styling
  • Front headlight
  • Full size scooter with Travel Scooter portability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 27%
(9)
3 star - 9%
(3)
1 star - 3%
(1)
0 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love my scooter, works great, goes fast and sits high - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from johnstown, pa

    User Details: I have copd which makes my legs get weak, so the scooter works well for that

    Strengths: 4 wheels, sits higher then most, lots of leg and foot space.

    Weaknesses: Long and wide, horn in bad place and lever for seat needs to be longer to reach it easier,hard to navigate in small apt building.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  2. Good scooter to save a lot walking. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan s. from brookville, in

    User Details: older man@wife who live back 300 feet from highway and mail box scooter used to get mail move trash cans to highway.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none for our use.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  3. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: 72 year old man with bad knees and other medical problems

    Strengths: Good construction and comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  4. It is a GREAT SCOOTER 4wheeler - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ria w. from holly springs, nc

    User Details: I LOVE THE REVO, with back issues the suspension in both front and back is a blessing! PRIDE products are great and I recommend the REVO 2.0 4WHEELS

    Strengths: It is build well, QUALITY product

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  5. Fourth scooter from Spinlife, happy with them. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from cordova, il

    User Details: I'm a 6'8 400 lb. male amputee of one leg, no prosthetic. Seat very uncomfortable. Purchased another seat from elsewhere. Otherwise, very happy!

    Strengths: Gets around very well,

    Weaknesses: Seat is the weakness

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  6. Game Changer - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from edison, nj

    User Details: I’m a 52 yr old male diagnosed with a neurological disease that affects my legs. The Revo 2.0 4 Wheel 4-Wheel Full Size Scooter is a game changer.

    Strengths: The larger wheels have expanded places that my family and I can visit such as farms, fields, orchards, vineyards etc. where the terrain can limit scooters with smaller sized wheels.

    Weaknesses: The size is a little larger than my present scooter and it takes a little more effort and maneuverability in tighter spaces.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  7. the only complaint I have is your failing to meet the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    the only complaint I have is your failing to meet the promised delivery date.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy h. from east dublin, ga

    User Details: I am 73 years old and have very limited walking ability, otherwise in quite good health so this scooter was the ticket to still enjoy life.

    Strengths: better ground clearance than most,

    Weaknesses: could use a little bigger tires.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  8. Gives me freedom to go alone or with family, on walks. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda j. from jeffersonville, in

    User Details: I am a disabled female. I have had 2 strokes, and have other health issues. I am obese and looked at many heavy duty scooters.

    Strengths: I love the ease of turning, despite getting the 4 wheel. It is just all around easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is larger bu.ps in the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from dupont, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  10. Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to disassemble, load/ unload from trunk of car. Having someone show you everything helps, too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy t. from madras, or (caregiver)

    User Details: She is older with several painful back issues that prevent her from waling more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Comfort, adaptability, and ease of use for user. Weight capability and power are excellent. Fairly lightweight and easy to disassemble/load/unload/reassemble for helper.

    Weaknesses: I had difficulty going through the Pride's site to get it registered for warranty

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US