LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,739.00
List Price: $2,489.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Updated Styling
  • Front Headlight
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(18)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(11)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 16%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(1)
0 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from brookville, oh

    User Details: I use this item because I have very limited mobility from three back operations.

    Strengths: I have used it several times in my yard during fall cleanup, going on a museum tour day after Thanksgiving, cannot wait to finally do things I have been unable to do for years.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  2. The scooter looks nice and operates in a good manner. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigfried h. from coopersville, mi

    User Details: Male,71 years old, limited walking ability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat is not adjustable forward or back, only side to side.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from catonsville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  4. User friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santo b. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 56 male, issues with balance.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder and back up warning might be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  5. The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and... - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0

    The scooter is very light weight & almost "flimsy", and built for sidewalks and city life, not the country.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue ellen d. from onalaska, wa

    User Details: I'm a 300 pound, 63 year old woman, disabled in both knees and my back/spine.

    Strengths: The scooter is light weight, and can be folded and put in a roomy car trunk for transporting (by someone who is fit and strong, not a disabled person). It's great for traveling short distances on flat, firm, even surfaces (like in the city).

    Weaknesses: It bogs down on rockier roads and when crossing lawns. It's very unstable on un-leveled ground, and has a tendency to want to tip sideways. It's easy for the scooter to behave top heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: caroline h. from sidney, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  7. Gave my dad his freedom to go places again. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon p. from freehold, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 years old bad knees, hips

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and take places

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  8. Really good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicholas t. from sewell, nj

    User Details: 70 year old with bad knees due to severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Provides mobility and freedom

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found was the seat swivel handle is harder to reach.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  9. Disappointed in value for dollars spent. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from basking ridge, nj

    User Details: I have knee damage that is accompanied with severe arthritic issues

    Strengths: Easily breaks apart for traveling.

    Weaknesses: Already in need of a service appointment. Unknown noise from front end.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  10. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from conyers, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother LOVES it. Very easy to take apart and reassemble, drives smoothly and easy to navigate. She has a little of her freedom back.

    Strengths: Easy assembly. Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347