Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel
$1,739.00
List Price: $2,489.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • ECO mode for improved drive range
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Updated Styling
  • Front Headlight
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 4 Wheel

(24)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(4)
3 star - 12%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(1)
0 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Highly recommend this for someone who has a helper to disassemble, load/ unload from trunk of car. Having someone show you everything helps, too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy t. from madras, or (caregiver)

    User Details: She is older with several painful back issues that prevent her from waling more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Comfort, adaptability, and ease of use for user. Weight capability and power are excellent. Fairly lightweight and easy to disassemble/load/unload/reassemble for helper.

    Weaknesses: I had difficulty going through the Pride's site to get it registered for warranty

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  2. Very sturdy and easy to navigate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine s. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I have not had the opportunity to use my Revo much, but I am very happy with it so far. It will meet my needs completely.

    Strengths: I was pleased to see how sturdy the machine is. It is easy to use and gives a smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: I love the swivel seat, but the location of the handle to swivel the seat is in an inconvenient place. Instead of being under the seat in the front it would have been easier to use if it was located on the side.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  3. Love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bonnie r. from groton, ct

    User Details: My scooter is used for distance. I love it. Works great

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  4. Wonderful product, sturdy and efficient. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne b. from junction city, or

    User Details: I'm a 67yr old woman unable to walk more than a short distance and only with cane or walking stick. This scooter gives me freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Four wheels give good balance, it has a comfortable ride and is roomy even for a large person.

    Weaknesses: So far none I can see.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  5. It drives really well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john r. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks and performance.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  6. Allowed me to be mobile again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from la quinta, ca

    User Details: 60 year old with spinal cord damage from a 24' fall off a ladder. My scooter has given me my mobility back. So nice to be out with the family again!

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy to assemble and disassemble. Holds a charge ALL day in the outdoors, with lots of up and down terrain.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  7. Very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerry b. from brookville, oh

    User Details: I use this item because I have very limited mobility from three back operations.

    Strengths: I have used it several times in my yard during fall cleanup, going on a museum tour day after Thanksgiving, cannot wait to finally do things I have been unable to do for years.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  8. The scooter looks nice and operates in a good manner. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigfried h. from coopersville, mi

    User Details: Male,71 years old, limited walking ability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat is not adjustable forward or back, only side to side.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from catonsville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  10. User friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santo b. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 56 male, issues with balance.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder and back up warning might be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US