To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 19 Sporty

EWheels EW 19 Sporty
$999.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Handy Covered Basket Included 
  • Turn Signals
  • Brake Lights

EWheels EW 19 Sporty

(17)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(14)
4 star - 17%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Fast, Easy to use, well made for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy h. from albany, ny

    User Details: Male, Age 61, Disable - can only walk short distance

    Strengths: Fast, Easy to use and operate, comes fully assemble, well made and a good value for the price.

    Weaknesses: The type of tires should be an option from turf tires or tires with tread. Turf tires are useless in wet weather - I had to push the scooter up my drive way since the blacktop surface was wet.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020

  2. A great way to get to the mailbox and back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane f. from sequim, wa

    User Details: my new little EW19 is a great little scooter. it has plenty of power and so far the battery life has been good. it is just what I needed.

    Strengths: Feels good so far.

    Weaknesses: None I can think of at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  3. I love the color and how easy to ride it is. The speed is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the color and how easy to ride it is. The speed is great and I'm glad I chose the optional mirrors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santos p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I love the way it go...very fast...

    Strengths: It's strong and has a big seat & a nice head light, turning signals, very strong disc brakes, and a lot of goodies. I do wish the basket was a bit bigger.

    Weaknesses: The handle bar is a bit loose, as is the front tire - but the company said they would replace the charger that showed up not working. Just need to wait.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. I love it and easy to use.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santos p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Well, I love the EW-19, The goods 1. Runs fast 2. great braking disc brakes 3. Great cleaning from the floor 4. Nice lighting system

    Strengths: Big seat, the breaks, and lighting system

    Weaknesses: The handle is too loose for my liking.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  5. Good quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry o. from alcoa, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: At higher speeds front wheel will wobble.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  6. I’m next - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredda b. from wesleychapel, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is challenged but can handle this very well.

    Strengths: Easy to load

    Weaknesses: The seat back should be on a hinge to make it easier. I had mine done that way.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2019

  7. not good on wet grass - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger g. from port orange, fl

    User Details: the only problem is front wheel drive is not good on wet grass

    Strengths: good on hard surface

    Weaknesses: weak on wet grass

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  8. Just what I needed, and also affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis m. from commerce city, co

    User Details: I just had a knee replacement, severe arthritis, and am 80 years old, walking short distances is very painful, this scooter allows me to go further.

    Strengths: The strengths of this scooter, is, it's light, it stays charged a long time, and it goes faster than most scooters, it's simple to operate.

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses of this scooter is the length, it won't fit on a lot of the cargo carriers, and the distance between the seat and the handle bars, is too far.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from westland, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  10. A really good toy for the young at heart! It is a real... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    A really good toy for the young at heart! It is a real fun-filled recreational scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from port st lucie, fl

    User Details: User is a 74 year young male, retired and handicapped, with a lot of go left in his body.

    Strengths: It is my favorite aesthetic I have seen, and the 3 speed options and turning radius are both nice.

    Weaknesses: Must be alert, coordinated, and able to maintain balance to get the most out of your EW-19.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347