Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty
$1,599.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Handy Covered Basket Included 
  • Choose from low-back or stadium seat
  • Turn Signals
  • Brake Lights

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty

(48)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(30)
4 star - 27%
(13)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue k. from ripley, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Won’t go in gravel very easy

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony r. from independence, mo

    User Details: To go around the yard to do yard work Also it took a month to get this I think that is a little long

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hard to operate I weigh 230 will not go where I want

    Reviewed on 03/05/2022

  3. On the whole, the scooter is good and meets my needs - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharron g. from na, fl

    User Details: I use the E19 scooter because I have a hip injury that prevents me from walking. I also stopped driving and use the scooter primarily to rein errands.

    Strengths: It is good looking...sporty, I get a lot of compliments. it is easy to handle on level surfaces and in stores. I can drive to the store and drive right into the shop. The headlight is nice. The narrow design is practical.

    Weaknesses: Access to the battery is challenging. Narrow seat is uncomfortable. It rattles when riding over uneven surfaces. Does not go up small slopes unless in 2 and 3. The battery is poor to indicate when the battery is low. If too low, it will not go up slopes.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2022

  4. If If next time happened, I would choose the 4 wheel unit.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    If If next time happened, I would choose the 4 wheel unit. This one will tip easily when riding on an uneven survfac.e.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gustav s. from red hook, ny

    User Details: I am 90 yrs. old and bought this unit for the additional mobility as my leg movement decreased.

    Strengths: I do not have any idea. Nothing to compare it with.

    Weaknesses: An arm that could be lifted I believe would be easier than the swivel release, for turning, under the seat.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2021

  5. great little scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elden v. from falls city, ne

    User Details: age 80 bought it for fun and to take camping so far it has been better than ex \expect has great power and speed and the batteries run it a long time

    Strengths: power speed

    Weaknesses: loose bolts would like rear view mirror

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  6. EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colin k. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  7. EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from blythe, ca

    User Details: It's fun seat a bit wonky kinda scary for me anyway

    Strengths: Speed love the tail lights sound when the blinkers are on

    Weaknesses: Kinda wobbly and and the annoying beeping

    Reviewed on 04/05/2021

  8. Great product and does exactly want I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george m. from sulphur, la

    User Details: 76, Disability,male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  9. SEND E A STICKER FOR SPINLIFE TO PUTON. THE SCOOTER AS PEO... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    SEND E A STICKER FOR SPINLIFE TO PUTON. THE SCOOTER AS PEO OFTEN ASK

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ross b t. from palm springs, ca

    User Details: 83 years old , difficulty breathing so walking to the store gets difficult. The scooter is great, BUT THE BIGGEST PROBLE IS LOUD SQEEK FROM REAR END

    Strengths: CUTE AND SPORTY has everything EXCEPT. REAR VIEW MIRRORS111111

    Weaknesses: Seat height is tooo high for center of gravity so it wobbles a lot

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  10. Described as expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: The walker is used by me to help my stability and takes strain off my back.

    Strengths: Sturdy, great color, strong brakes

    Weaknesses: None I've found yet

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US