Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Handy Covered Basket Included 
  • Choose from low-back or stadium seat
  • Turn Signals
  • Brake Lights

EWheels EW 19 / EW 20 Sporty

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(22)
4 star - 24%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Love it. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from seymour, mo

    User Details: Has COPD and can not walk due to hip pain

    Strengths: How simple it it to use and get around

    Weaknesses: Needed more instructions on how to break down to load for hauling

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  2. GREAT TO RIDE AND EASY TO HANDLE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al e. from elkview, wv

    User Details: THE PERSON THAT USES THE EW20 IS 72 YEARS OLD WITH BAD KNEES AND COPD SO IT IS VERY HARD TO WALK A LONG WAY.

    Strengths: VERY GOOD ON LEVEL GROUND AND NOT GOOD ON SANDY ROADS.

    Weaknesses: NOT THE BEST THING ON HILLY GROUND AND NOT STEP DRIVE-WAYS.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  3. Good Machine but, it has it's flaws Batteries go down fast - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen w. from wautuma, wi

    User Details: I'm 81 years old good health. It's a nice machine, Fast but tippy use with some sense, I wish I would have got a 4 wheeler instead. Quality Very good

    Strengths: Road travels like it gives it's all tires are good with smooth surface

    Weaknesses: With the height ground clearance 7+" it not good on grass or gravel it's weak performance not good, SOME OTHER VEHICLE WOULD DO BETTER

    Reviewed on 09/21/2020

  4. So far I am extremely happy with the ew20. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orange d. from albany, or

    User Details: Serves the 00purpose that I purchased it for. It is used entirely for walking my service dog. He's able to travel at a speed he like.

    Strengths: Speed, and distance on single charge.

    Weaknesses: Pretty much restricted to smooth hard surfaces.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  5. Great 3-wheel scooter, easy to manage. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie v. from spring lake, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for my husband, 63 years old, disabled, and doesn't drive a vehicle. This will help him get around on his own.

    Strengths: Being electric and able to just charge the batteries.

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2020

  6. Would strongly recommend to anyone with limited disability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonid d. from dothan, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well put together

    Weaknesses: Seat hight adjustments difficult for average person

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  7. Absolutely love my scooter. It is so wonderful being able... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Absolutely love my scooter. It is so wonderful being able to get out of the house and have a life again.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy c. from ashville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The battery lasts for days. I can ride it in all terrain even gravel.

    Weaknesses: It has no weakness

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  8. Fast, Easy to use, well made for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy h. from albany, ny

    User Details: Male, Age 61, Disable - can only walk short distance

    Strengths: Fast, Easy to use and operate, comes fully assemble, well made and a good value for the price.

    Weaknesses: The type of tires should be an option from turf tires or tires with tread. Turf tires are useless in wet weather - I had to push the scooter up my drive way since the blacktop surface was wet.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020

  9. A great way to get to the mailbox and back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane f. from sequim, wa

    User Details: my new little EW19 is a great little scooter. it has plenty of power and so far the battery life has been good. it is just what I needed.

    Strengths: Feels good so far.

    Weaknesses: None I can think of at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  10. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: Scooter arrived in good shape. Well packed, easy to unpack. Directions good. Charged it and On my way. I'm 75, terrible Arthritis, and scooter's

    Strengths: Easy to operate, good quality.

    Weaknesses: Found none yet!!!

    Reviewed on 01/29/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US