Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 19 Sporty

EWheels EW 19 Sporty
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Scooter comes with two seat options
  • Handy Covered Basket Included 
  • Turn Signals
  • Brake Lights
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 19 Sporty

(11)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. not good on wet grass - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger g. from port orange, fl

    User Details: the only problem is front wheel drive is not good on wet grass

    Strengths: good on hard surface

    Weaknesses: weak on wet grass

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  2. Just what I needed, and also affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis m. from commerce city, co

    User Details: I just had a knee replacement, severe arthritis, and am 80 years old, walking short distances is very painful, this scooter allows me to go further.

    Strengths: The strengths of this scooter, is, it's light, it stays charged a long time, and it goes faster than most scooters, it's simple to operate.

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses of this scooter is the length, it won't fit on a lot of the cargo carriers, and the distance between the seat and the handle bars, is too far.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from westland, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. A really good toy for the young at heart! It is a real... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    A really good toy for the young at heart! It is a real fun-filled recreational scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from port st lucie, fl

    User Details: User is a 74 year young male, retired and handicapped, with a lot of go left in his body.

    Strengths: It is my favorite aesthetic I have seen, and the 3 speed options and turning radius are both nice.

    Weaknesses: Must be alert, coordinated, and able to maintain balance to get the most out of your EW-19.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018

  5. It's a great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edgar e. from ash grove, mo

    User Details: I got it for my wife and she loves it a lot, thank you!

    Strengths: It is just TOO COOL.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2018

  6. Cannot lift it into car. Much too heavy and cannot even be... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Cannot lift it into car. Much too heavy and cannot even be pushed up a ramp into the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen f. from elwood, nj

    User Details: Male, 79 years old with severe arthritis in the back.

    Strengths: Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Weight of the scooter. Much too heavy for two people to lift up. Also very awkward to grab a hold of to lift.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  7. I was disappointed in its ability to do small hills, and it... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    I was disappointed in its ability to do small hills, and it was very quick to start moving.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amoy m. from oak harbor, wa

    User Details: I am able to move about, but I am 90 years old. I am in fair health.

    Strengths: It is well built.

    Weaknesses: Ability to move over grass and light gravel and small hills.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincenza s. from notrh las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm a 61 year old disabled woman. I love this scooter! It rides fast and I can get around in style. Everywhere I go it seems to draw a crowd.

    Strengths: Looks, stability, and style.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality and construction is great!

    Weaknesses: The base where you put your feet is a bit narrow.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from bullhead city, az

    User Details: A 72-year-old man who finds it hard to walk to the mailbox so I use the scooter for that.

    Strengths: Scooter has reverse switch which makes it easier to get out of a tight area. Love it!

    Weaknesses: Scooter has a switch on the left handlebar which looks like it would be a turn signal switch except it is not I’m not sure what it does other than beep when you put in either left or right.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US