Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare 9000 SL

Invacare 9000 SL
$450.00
List Price: $1,130.71
You Save: $680.71

View Item

Benefits

  • Adjustable back height
  • Solid rear tires, mounted on a "No Flex" wheel
  • Urethane casters provide a better ride and lighter weight
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seats and backs from stretching
  • This chair is subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned

Invacare 9000 SL

(135)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(88)
4 star - 29%
(40)
3 star - 4%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Must fit through 24 inch wide door. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur r. from reedville, va

    User Details: Physical disability due to B-cell lymphoma inside lower spinal chord.

    Strengths: Less than 24 inches.

    Weaknesses: Has not loosened up.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2022

  2. good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: fits in my car

    Strengths: all

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  3. It's a big design improvement over an older version. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur r. from reedville, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The clothing guards are reinforced.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  4. Very good replacement for her old chairs. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen g. from cortland, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 year old female with MS

    Strengths: Solid and strong.

    Weaknesses: Foot rests are difficult to remove.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  5. Great! Enjoy it dearly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton m. from selma, nc

    User Details: quade

    Strengths: Sturdy and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Overall nice.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020

  6. Adequate for what is needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana l j. from south jordan, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the wheelchair. She is 69 year old and has been in a wheelchair for 20 years due to MS.

    Strengths: The height and depth of the seat.

    Weaknesses: The quality is not as good as the other chairs we gave had.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  7. Well made and everything was as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h w. from rutland, vt

    User Details: Excellent Chair! I was very impressed at how lovely this new wheelchair is - right out of the box, literally. I opted for the purple accent color!!!

    Strengths: Well built, yet light weight, comfortable and great options/choices! Received my order within a week of placing the order.

    Weaknesses: None!! I will order from this company again and highly recommend them and the product they sell!

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  8. Sturdy and exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken m. from hilton head, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for 75 year old,female, Alzheimer's patient.

    Strengths: Lightweight, and easy to collapse and put into the car.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not cushioned, so for long-term use I would recommend the additional purchase of an air or gel filled cushion for comfort.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  9. Fits my needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from the villages, fl

    User Details: I use the new wheelchair to transfer in to my shower, as I have a roll in shower in my home. This is the 3rd Invavare 9000 SL model I have ordered.

    Strengths: Lightweight & folds up for easy transport.

    Weaknesses: Caps on front tubes continually fall off??

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  10. 9000 SL Custom: Review - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna p. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 male in assisted living with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US