Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Zero Turn

Pride Jazzy Zero Turn
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Smallest turning radius on a 4-wheel.
  • Comfort Trac Suspension
  • Under Seat Storage Bins
  • LED Headlamp
  • USB Charging Port

Pride Jazzy Zero Turn

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(10)
4 star - 18%
(3)
3 star - 18%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan m. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  2. Another great product from Pride Mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark a k. from dublin, ca

    User Details: 62 year old male with Charcot Foot

    Strengths: Comfortable ride, LED front and rear lights.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than other scooters, takes more trunk space.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy k. from culver city, ca

    User Details: 30 something ambulatory wheelchair user.

    Strengths: Easy to use and gets through tight corners and turns!

    Weaknesses: Only gets 10 miles to a charge and can’t carry spare batteries due to quirk in the battery case. It’ll be too hard to swap, so long days at conventions or amusement parks need charging time planned ahead.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  5. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim e. from forrest lake, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  6. horn does not work - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from deltona, fl

    User Details: age 77, knee problems, unable to walk over 40-50 feet.

    Strengths: comfort, ease of handling, turns very well.

    Weaknesses: at times clicking on left rear wheel, horn

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: nice looking and manevuers well in the house

    Weaknesses: Still a bit bulky

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  8. Took a little getting used to as this is my 3rd model of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Took a little getting used to as this is my 3rd model of scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: 50 year old male, stroke survivor, cannot walk due to lack of balance. Primarily use the scooter indoors. Like the turn radius.

    Strengths: Turning radius is a huge plus for me.

    Weaknesses: Abruptness of stopping may be the only downside of this scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  9. It is so bumpy. Rides awful. Stops so abruptly. - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores t. from abbeville, al

    User Details: I am disabled due to severe arthritis and other issues.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Convenient for me, as I can't really walk.

    Weaknesses: Shakes too much when riding. Stops abruptly.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  10. Excellent product for a reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gernot b. from rigby, id

    User Details: 75 year old male with spinal condition making it difficult to walk for any length of time.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None, other than unpacking the product from the box, a little difficult for a person with a physical disability.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US