Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Zero Turn 8

Pride Zero Turn 8
$1,759.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $740.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • NEW COLORS FOR 2021 - NEW BURNT ORANGE AND MATTE NAVY
  • Smallest turning radius on a 4-wheel.
  • Comfort Trac Suspension
  • Dual motors for added traction on rough terrain
  • Optional under-seat storage bins
  • Two charging ports
  • LED headlamp
  • USB charging port
  • FDA Class II Medical Device

Pride Zero Turn 8

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(24)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 11%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Nimble but quirky steering in tight turns - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve t. from fernandina beach, fl

    User Details: 69 yo male with cidp

    Strengths: Turning radius, power

    Weaknesses: Quirky steering in tight turns

    Reviewed on 07/12/2021

  2. Unit is well made, many featured, smooth riding on firm... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Unit is well made, many featured, smooth riding on firm surfaces.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from jackson, wi

    User Details: Owner: 88 yr old male unable to walk distances with low back pain and balance issues; 226 lbs.

    Strengths: Lights, 4 whl suspension, low turn radius, can be easily disassembled, heavy duty construction, delta ring steering.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels should be same diameter as rear (9 or 10 inches) for smoother ride and greater clearance on grassy areas.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  3. Nailed it. the last model 6 year old loved it to. This just... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nailed it. the last model 6 year old loved it to. This just an up grade of the same model. Just WOW!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith s. from grant, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: She. Cerebral palsy. Four limb minimal mussel and control.

    Strengths: Dual Moters. Bigger diameter wheels. Zero turn BIG PLUSE! Lights. Boots that cover the brakes on back of moters. Battery charger. Came in purple he favorite color.

    Weaknesses: Wish the wheels on front were the same diameter as back. I have found over the years wheel size matters in mobility. The smallest bump at an any little angle will rip the tiller out of her hands. Still a big improvement.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  4. great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from hampshire, il

    User Details: I am 73 and disabled I really like the zero turn scooter.

    Strengths: easy to use and works good on grass too.

    Weaknesses: It is a little to long to go into our bedrooms in the house.38 " would have worked better.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  5. We are very impressed with the overall performance of this... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We are very impressed with the overall performance of this scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward e. from tbd, mo

    User Details: My wife has bilateral total knee replacements and severe scoliosis with loss of her 5th lumbar vertebrate due to osteomyelitis.

    Strengths: For flat, hard terrain and floors without throw rugs, this machine suits our needs very well. My wife absolutely loves it and doesn't feel like she's an invalid driving it sense it is so good looking.

    Weaknesses: My goal was for my wife to go places on her own. I bought a nice tote with ramp for it; but, the anti-tilt wheels cannot be adjusted and I wound up buying a mobility chair and modified it to accomplish this goal and to use inside our home. If I had known this before purchasing the zero-turn, I wouldn't have gotten it. However, it is difficult to buy one unit to accomplish all desired needs. A third unit for off-road use may be needed as well.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2021

  6. great chair, easy to use, fits in everywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nan k. from gastonia, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 95, has almost no use of his legs except to transfer from bed to scooter to toilet to scooter to recliner chair, and is very pleased .

    Strengths: small size, turning radius, battery life

    Weaknesses: not aware of any weakness

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  7. Good product, too bad not suitable for me. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from houghton, mi

    User Details: Made purchase especially for getting around in our house as I use a walker. I found that size of impeded use within the layout of our house.

    Strengths: Well built and strong.

    Weaknesses: Didn't see any weaknesses--it just didn't fit our situation.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

  8. The ability to get around when walking is difficult. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from clemson, sc

    User Details: A 75 year old that is 4’ 9 with walking difficulties. I live in a retirement apartment; so now I can get involved in activities.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Sturdy, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Could be slightly smaller.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  9. Has opened up my world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaaren j. from bloomfield, mi

    User Details: I am 78 years old and unable to walk due to femur malunion. I bought this scooter to go to the stores close by and to travel through the subdivision.

    Strengths: Its heavy enough to feel confident crossing a busy road at the traffic light and to travel the roads in my subdivision, yet I can use it in my home. It's comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any relative to my situation.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  10. My mother loves the new Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: owen m. from keokuk, ia

    User Details: Neither the user or care giver, I'm a family member who purchased the unit for my mother

    Strengths: The turning radius and ground clerance allows for easy mobility indoors and out. The charging port is also easy to access.

    Weaknesses: if i was to say any thing i would make the ground clearance even across, and cover the motor for outdoor use

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347