Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Zero Turn 8

Pride Zero Turn 8
$1,854.00
List Price: $2,659.00
You Save: $805.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • Smallest turning radius on a 4-wheel.
  • Comfort Trac Suspension
  • Dual motors for added traction on rough terrain
  • Optional under-seat storage bins
  • Two charging ports
  • LED headlamp
  • USB charging port
  • FDA Class II Medical Device

Pride Zero Turn 8

(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(25)
4 star - 25%
(10)
3 star - 10%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. NOW I CAN GET AROUND SO MUCH EASIER. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie s. from hurricane, ut

    User Details: USER IS A 74 YR. OLD FEMALE WITH HIP AND KNEE PROBLEMS. THEY KEEP HER FROM WALKING WITHOUT A WALKER AND THAT IS ONLY FOR VERY SHORT DISTANCES.

    Strengths: THE SMALL RADIUS IS THE MAIN REASON I CHOSE THIS SCOOTER. I CAN GET THRU THE HOUSE WITHOUT PROBLEMS. GETTING IN AND OUT IS EASIER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. A CHARGE LASTS ME FOR DAYS. SEAT AND BACK IS COMFORTABLE. NOT THAT MUCH FOOT ROOM BUT MY HUSBAND MOVED THE SEAT BACK SO I FIT BETTER.

    Weaknesses: ONLY TWO. THE FRONT BASKET IS WAY TOO SMALL. THE COLOR PURPLE I CHOSE IS NOT THE SAME AS WHAT I RECEIVED. BOTH THE CATALOG AND WEBSITE SHOW AN AMETHYST SHADE OF PURPLE, WHICH IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. I RECEIVED A DARK PURPLE THAT IS NOT VERY PRETTY AT ALL. NOTHING OTHER THAN THESE TWO THINGS. EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2021

  2. Nailed it. the last model 6 year old loved it to. This just... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nailed it. the last model 6 year old loved it to. This just an up grade of the same model. Just WOW!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith s. from grant, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: She. Cerebral palsy. Four limb minimal mussel and control.

    Strengths: Dual Moters. Bigger diameter wheels. Zero turn BIG PLUSE! Lights. Boots that cover the brakes on back of moters. Battery charger. Came in purple he favorite color.

    Weaknesses: Wish the wheels on front were the same diameter as back. I have found over the years wheel size matters in mobility. The smallest bump at an any little angle will rip the tiller out of her hands. Still a big improvement.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  3. great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from hampshire, il

    User Details: I am 73 and disabled I really like the zero turn scooter.

    Strengths: easy to use and works good on grass too.

    Weaknesses: It is a little to long to go into our bedrooms in the house.38 " would have worked better.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  4. great chair, easy to use, fits in everywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nan k. from gastonia, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 95, has almost no use of his legs except to transfer from bed to scooter to toilet to scooter to recliner chair, and is very pleased .

    Strengths: small size, turning radius, battery life

    Weaknesses: not aware of any weakness

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  5. The ability to get around when walking is difficult. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from clemson, sc

    User Details: A 75 year old that is 4’ 9 with walking difficulties. I live in a retirement apartment; so now I can get involved in activities.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Sturdy, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Could be slightly smaller.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  6. Has opened up my world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaaren j. from bloomfield, mi

    User Details: I am 78 years old and unable to walk due to femur malunion. I bought this scooter to go to the stores close by and to travel through the subdivision.

    Strengths: Its heavy enough to feel confident crossing a busy road at the traffic light and to travel the roads in my subdivision, yet I can use it in my home. It's comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any relative to my situation.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  7. My mother loves the new Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: owen m. from keokuk, ia

    User Details: Neither the user or care giver, I'm a family member who purchased the unit for my mother

    Strengths: The turning radius and ground clerance allows for easy mobility indoors and out. The charging port is also easy to access.

    Weaknesses: if i was to say any thing i would make the ground clearance even across, and cover the motor for outdoor use

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  8. Zero Turn 8: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave m. from greenwood village, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mother. Was hoping she could ride this to the grocery which is .5 miles from her apartment

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  9. Large Building, Regular 3ft doors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene e. from nelsonville, oh

    User Details: (0 Years Old and Still working.Own a 10 screen Movie theater & a 100+game arcade.

    Strengths: Ease of Use and Sharp Turning.

    Weaknesses: Connecting the charging cable can be difficult.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020

  10. Jazzy Zero Turn is perfect for my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte w. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my 87 year old mother who lost a leg to cancer years ago. She really enjoys the Jazzy Zero Turn scooter daily.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, easy to control, overall great!

    Weaknesses: The battery life dial is brighter than I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US