Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(15)
4 star - 19%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good quality, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaye r. from wimauma, fl

    User Details: 76 year old female

    Strengths: Lumbar & headrest

    Weaknesses: Foot - extend longer

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  2. Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate independently.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia y. from powell, wy

    User Details: I am a 78 year old post polio user. I have some difficulty rising from chairs, and have some limited mobility.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding, easy use remote control, love the USB connection on the remote, attractive design

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  4. The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and construction

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay h. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: construction

    Weaknesses: Yet to find one

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  5. Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous seating.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustability.

    Weaknesses: Controls need to be better lit.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret b. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad really loves his chair alot...

    Strengths: I love the material on the chair.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  7. Exceptional! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri e. from crockett, tx

    User Details: My husband and I both have health issues and it is difficult to get up from a regular chair but our new chairs make it easy.

    Strengths: Sturdy, well made, quite,comfortable & good price.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019

  8. Perfect and great people to deal with. Super fast delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m d. from bellmawr, nj

    User Details: Just what I wanted

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and super easy to use

    Weaknesses: None at this point in time

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  9. Love the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from cedar rapids, ia

    User Details: I am 74 years old and not handycaped but I love this chair. I had a dizzey problem and I sleep in the chair. I like the power head rest the most.

    Strengths: each part is individualist adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from meshoppen, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US