Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(13)
4 star - 16%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  2. The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and construction

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay h. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: construction

    Weaknesses: Yet to find one

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  3. Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous seating.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustability.

    Weaknesses: Controls need to be better lit.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret b. from independence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad really loves his chair alot...

    Strengths: I love the material on the chair.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  5. Exceptional! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri e. from crockett, tx

    User Details: My husband and I both have health issues and it is difficult to get up from a regular chair but our new chairs make it easy.

    Strengths: Sturdy, well made, quite,comfortable & good price.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019

  6. Perfect and great people to deal with. Super fast delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m d. from bellmawr, nj

    User Details: Just what I wanted

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and super easy to use

    Weaknesses: None at this point in time

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  7. Love the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from cedar rapids, ia

    User Details: I am 74 years old and not handycaped but I love this chair. I had a dizzey problem and I sleep in the chair. I like the power head rest the most.

    Strengths: each part is individualist adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from meshoppen, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

  9. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave k. from holbrook, ny

    User Details: I am a 68 yr old male with disabilities and must sleep in a chair. This chair is a quality bed substitute which I am thankful to have found.

    Strengths: comfort and quality

    Weaknesses: None that I've found yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  10. Excellent product - I actually have two. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon g. from olney, md

    User Details: Hip and spinal stenosis with pre and post-surgery issues.

    Strengths: Precise adjustments for individual elements of the chair.

    Weaknesses: The smell of the upholstery on one of my chairs requires care and cleaning or else it will start to smell off.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US