Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(20)
4 star - 26%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fayanne p. from richland, wa

    User Details: 75 year old man

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Remote location

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elleanor d. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my husband who suffered a stroke 5 years ago. He is a big man, 6’ tall and approximately 290 pounds.

    Strengths: Multiple positions, able to raise feet independent of headrest. Extended foot rest accommodates tall individual. Large size chair accommodates large person with comfort.

    Weaknesses: Would recommend a longer electrical cord , to aid in furniture placement.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

  3. Very good service of a great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I. Am a 95 yr old woman and need help getting out of a chair This liftchair is great..everything I expected.delivery service was great.

    Strengths: Everything works well

    Weaknesses: It’s rather large!!!!!

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  4. The best chair all around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: We love this chair So much we bought two of them. So comfortable I can sleep on it. Wow, we love them. We love the adjustable headrest and Lumbar.

    Strengths: The Lumbar and headrests

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  5. looks and feels great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan p. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it stops the motion when button released

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  6. Good quality, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaye r. from wimauma, fl

    User Details: 76 year old female

    Strengths: Lumbar & headrest

    Weaknesses: Foot - extend longer

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  7. Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate independently.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia y. from powell, wy

    User Details: I am a 78 year old post polio user. I have some difficulty rising from chairs, and have some limited mobility.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding, easy use remote control, love the USB connection on the remote, attractive design

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  9. The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The spinlife lift chair is just what I wanted size and construction

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay h. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: construction

    Weaknesses: Yet to find one

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  10. Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the way the seat contours. Better than bulbous seating.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustability.

    Weaknesses: Controls need to be better lit.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US