Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(20)
4 star - 26%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Handicapped Person

    Strengths: Lifts you up where you can walk out of it

    Weaknesses: my second lift chair first one lifts by legs higher than this one? also more perks on first one than this one yet cost is about the same?

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  2. Seems well made and operates as detailed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from tumwater, wa

    User Details: 85 yoa couple. Lady has infirmities. Chair excellent and as detailed.

    Strengths: Functions as detailed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  3. good looking - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja s. from hemet, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is very nice, however, My husband finds it too hard and uncomfortable. When I called to ask about returning it, I was told I had pay to sh

    Strengths: looks good. lots of features.

    Weaknesses: Too hard - uncomfortable for user to sit for prolonged periods of time.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  4. Best chair I ever bought. Now we have two, His and Hers! ?? - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: Love this chair. The way it is padded, Lumbar and all the other positions. I wish the leg rest position went up higher so my feet were higher.

    Strengths: I can sleep in it. Very soothing to the body. Thank you for making such a great chair. Hugs to you ?? ??

    Weaknesses: Just to make the leg rest go up higher because of blood pressure.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  5. Foot rest doesn't fit my 6'1" height - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from canastota, ny

    User Details: I have a above the knee amputation and use the chair to help get up.

    Strengths: Strong chair has no problem performing all functions.

    Weaknesses: The footrest is a bit short. The control is awkward without a home, just hanging in the chair.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  6. Easy to operate, comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette h. from hesperus, co

    User Details: 74 yr old overweight with back and leg problems,helps with both.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  7. Good price and as good a product as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee s. from woodland, ca

    User Details: 89 yr old male widower living alone chair makes get up easier

    Strengths: The various movement features.

    Weaknesses: Have not experienced any to date.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2019

  8. Great recliner just takes a little time getting used to. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse v. from nashville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality and attractive upholstery.

    Weaknesses: No flat position, pictures on remote are quite small.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US