Skip to Main Content
CYBER MONDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(18)
4 star - 25%
(7)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Seems well made and operates as detailed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from tumwater, wa

    User Details: 85 yoa couple. Lady has infirmities. Chair excellent and as detailed.

    Strengths: Functions as detailed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  2. Very good service of a great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I. Am a 95 yr old woman and need help getting out of a chair This liftchair is great..everything I expected.delivery service was great.

    Strengths: Everything works well

    Weaknesses: It’s rather large!!!!!

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  3. The best chair all around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: We love this chair So much we bought two of them. So comfortable I can sleep on it. Wow, we love them. We love the adjustable headrest and Lumbar.

    Strengths: The Lumbar and headrests

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  4. good looking - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja s. from hemet, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is very nice, however, My husband finds it too hard and uncomfortable. When I called to ask about returning it, I was told I had pay to sh

    Strengths: looks good. lots of features.

    Weaknesses: Too hard - uncomfortable for user to sit for prolonged periods of time.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  5. Best chair I ever bought. Now we have two, His and Hers! ?? - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: Love this chair. The way it is padded, Lumbar and all the other positions. I wish the leg rest position went up higher so my feet were higher.

    Strengths: I can sleep in it. Very soothing to the body. Thank you for making such a great chair. Hugs to you ?? ??

    Weaknesses: Just to make the leg rest go up higher because of blood pressure.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  6. looks and feels great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan p. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it stops the motion when button released

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  7. Good quality, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaye r. from wimauma, fl

    User Details: 76 year old female

    Strengths: Lumbar & headrest

    Weaknesses: Foot - extend longer

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  8. Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable chair with wonderful adjustments which operate independently.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia y. from powell, wy

    User Details: I am a 78 year old post polio user. I have some difficulty rising from chairs, and have some limited mobility.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding, easy use remote control, love the USB connection on the remote, attractive design

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  9. Foot rest doesn't fit my 6'1" height - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from canastota, ny

    User Details: I have a above the knee amputation and use the chair to help get up.

    Strengths: Strong chair has no problem performing all functions.

    Weaknesses: The footrest is a bit short. The control is awkward without a home, just hanging in the chair.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US