Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,429.00
List Price: $1,859.00
You Save: $430.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(34)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(22)
4 star - 29%
(10)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Comfortable easy to use lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise g. from brookline, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 79 year old man whose balance has been effected by a neurological disease Also hard to stand up from our low chairs

    Strengths: Comfortable and offers many adjustments for head,back, and feet. This model is attractive in faux leather

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the positions on the clicker are confusing. with practice it gets easier

    Reviewed on 05/02/2022

  2. His Life at home has improved - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacki a. from rio, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 71 year old brother is an amputee. It was difficult transferring and out of his w/c to regular chairs. This chair is a lifesaver for him.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to assemble, quiet

    Weaknesses: We have not found a weakness

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  3. Very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reed b. from birmingham, al

    User Details: I am an 85 year old male with heart problems, breathing problems, and knees that are giving out. I have 2 VivaLift Infinite Position Lift Chairs

    Strengths: electric and adjustable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/14/2021

  4. Nice delivery 1 box easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from cedar rapids, ia

    User Details: Has MS spends a lot of time in chair ñot happy with chairs end position

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Don't like the final reclining position

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  5. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fayanne p. from richland, wa

    User Details: 75 year old man

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Remote location

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  6. VivaLift! Elegance: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Handicapped Person

    Strengths: Lifts you up where you can walk out of it

    Weaknesses: my second lift chair first one lifts by legs higher than this one? also more perks on first one than this one yet cost is about the same?

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  7. VivaLift! Elegance: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elleanor d. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my husband who suffered a stroke 5 years ago. He is a big man, 6’ tall and approximately 290 pounds.

    Strengths: Multiple positions, able to raise feet independent of headrest. Extended foot rest accommodates tall individual. Large size chair accommodates large person with comfort.

    Weaknesses: Would recommend a longer electrical cord , to aid in furniture placement.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

  8. Seems well made and operates as detailed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from tumwater, wa

    User Details: 85 yoa couple. Lady has infirmities. Chair excellent and as detailed.

    Strengths: Functions as detailed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  9. Very good service of a great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I. Am a 95 yr old woman and need help getting out of a chair This liftchair is great..everything I expected.delivery service was great.

    Strengths: Everything works well

    Weaknesses: It’s rather large!!!!!

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  10. The best chair all around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: We love this chair So much we bought two of them. So comfortable I can sleep on it. Wow, we love them. We love the adjustable headrest and Lumbar.

    Strengths: The Lumbar and headrests

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347