Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

Pride VivaLift! Elegance
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Now available in size Medium and Large!
  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Elegance

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(20)
4 star - 26%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fayanne p. from richland, wa

    User Details: 75 year old man

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Remote location

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Handicapped Person

    Strengths: Lifts you up where you can walk out of it

    Weaknesses: my second lift chair first one lifts by legs higher than this one? also more perks on first one than this one yet cost is about the same?

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elleanor d. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my husband who suffered a stroke 5 years ago. He is a big man, 6’ tall and approximately 290 pounds.

    Strengths: Multiple positions, able to raise feet independent of headrest. Extended foot rest accommodates tall individual. Large size chair accommodates large person with comfort.

    Weaknesses: Would recommend a longer electrical cord , to aid in furniture placement.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

  4. Seems well made and operates as detailed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from tumwater, wa

    User Details: 85 yoa couple. Lady has infirmities. Chair excellent and as detailed.

    Strengths: Functions as detailed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  5. Very good service of a great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: I. Am a 95 yr old woman and need help getting out of a chair This liftchair is great..everything I expected.delivery service was great.

    Strengths: Everything works well

    Weaknesses: It’s rather large!!!!!

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  6. The best chair all around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: We love this chair So much we bought two of them. So comfortable I can sleep on it. Wow, we love them. We love the adjustable headrest and Lumbar.

    Strengths: The Lumbar and headrests

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  7. good looking - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja s. from hemet, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is very nice, however, My husband finds it too hard and uncomfortable. When I called to ask about returning it, I was told I had pay to sh

    Strengths: looks good. lots of features.

    Weaknesses: Too hard - uncomfortable for user to sit for prolonged periods of time.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  8. Best chair I ever bought. Now we have two, His and Hers! ?? - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward a s. from painesville, oh

    User Details: Love this chair. The way it is padded, Lumbar and all the other positions. I wish the leg rest position went up higher so my feet were higher.

    Strengths: I can sleep in it. Very soothing to the body. Thank you for making such a great chair. Hugs to you ?? ??

    Weaknesses: Just to make the leg rest go up higher because of blood pressure.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2020

  9. looks and feels great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan p. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it stops the motion when button released

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  10. Good quality, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kaye r. from wimauma, fl

    User Details: 76 year old female

    Strengths: Lumbar & headrest

    Weaknesses: Foot - extend longer

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US