Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride VivaLift! Metro

Pride VivaLift! Metro
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $480.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Headrest
  • Power Lumbar
  • USB Port in the hand control
  • Lithium Battery Backup

Pride VivaLift! Metro

(10)
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 20%
(2)
4 star - 50%
(5)
3 star - 10%
(1)
2 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.3)
  1. very nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from corning, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: wellconstruced

    Weaknesses: arms need to be wider

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  2. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reiko u. from city, ca

    User Details: I am 92 years old and the user of the Viva Lift chair - a god friend of mine told me of he Viva Lift recliner.

    Strengths: It gives me the ability to get up from my Viva Lift recliner easier.

    Weaknesses: It was getting into the position at first - now it's better

    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

  3. Making my life less painful - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marshall l. from tbd, pa

    User Details: 74 yo female with very weak bones, at risk for bone break and getting up from seat is difficult and painful.

    Strengths: Options for positiins

    Weaknesses: When at full standup, you feel as if you can fall forward. Also, it is too firmm

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  4. Over all the chair features do not accomodate small people. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from blaine, mn

    User Details: Foot rest is to short even though I'm 56" my feet hang over the foot rest. This is not comfortable. Also the foot rest does not elevate high enough.

    Strengths: The adjustable head rest and lift aspect with remote control.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is short and doesn't elevate my feet high enough to help circulation. Seat padding should also be more.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  5. Very nice chair overall. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold b. from independence, mo

    User Details: I am 77 years old and disabled. need the chair to get up and down.

    Strengths: Not sure at this point and time only had it a few days.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2020

  6. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: tom m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old wife with severe arthritis in both shoulders and one knee

    Strengths: Head and lumbar support positions.

    Weaknesses: Could include a memory function on remote.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  7. The leg lift is a little low. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry g. from houston, tx

    User Details: Hi, I'm 72 years old, male with severe arthritis in both knees and severe arthritis in my right hip. Thus, the need for a lift chair.

    Strengths: It does lift me up high enough to get up with not a lot of pain. It is reasonably comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The remote seems to be pre-programmed for the back. It goes down to what seems to be a set point, not where I'd like it. The leg lift is a little low.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  8. Power chair meets almost all expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman h. from marietta, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I enjoy the various power features, especially the head, back and foot positions. The chair is very comfortable and meets almost all my expectations.

    Weaknesses: The lumbar power adjuster is virtually useless. Not sure if the position is the problem. Also having a problem with seat cushion. It is already sagging after only about a month's usage.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  9. Should be wider for its 350 pound limit, but it is much... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Should be wider for its 350 pound limit, but it is much more comfortable than my non-lift recliner.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: I am 81 years old and have trouble getting out of chairs. My old recliner was low and I had difficulties getting out of it.

    Strengths: The lifting power and the Adjustable back rest.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could be longer and I wish it had heat and massage features.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  10. Seems to be a good quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claude b. from henderson, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: She is unable to walk, stand, or move about on her own. This chair makes it so much easier to transfer to a wheelchair. She is in her middle 70's.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: A control with a memory setting would be a plus. She is unable to use the control which makes getting the proper position more difficult for the caregiver.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US