Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex
$2,824.00
List Price: $6,171.75
You Save: $3,347.75

View Item

Benefits

  • Auto-folding seat
  • Electronically folds and unfolds in 15 seconds
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Lightweight aluminum alloy frame
  • Delta tiller
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex

(29)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(17)
4 star - 31%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 6%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. ZooMe allows me to do more - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian s. from tucson, az

    User Details: 70 y/0 female post polio vertebral degenerative disease. I can still walk, but only for short distances

    Strengths: folds easily and does not need an external lift. easily lifts into the vehicle

    Weaknesses: haven't run into any

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  2. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall p. from burnsville, mn

    User Details: I am 80 years old and have trouble walking, I take it ever were I go it fits in the trunk of my car.

    Strengths: how easy it is to fold up

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 04/15/2021

  3. Best Purchase I have made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman s. from silver spring, md

    User Details: Because walking is a problem for me AND I still want to travel, This will be a Godsend for me as I fly, cruise, and merely go shopping. Love This!

    Strengths: I love the collapsible features and the lighter weight which allows easy access in and out of my SUV's trunk.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

  4. This scooter is compact when folded. Good for traveling if... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is compact when folded. Good for traveling if I ever get to travel again.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy s. from willamina, or

    User Details: I bought this scooter to take me on trips because I have a bad knee and it is hard to walk long distances.

    Strengths: The folding option.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  5. When needed, the scooter is a true helping hand. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from rialto, ca

    User Details: I am 71. My left ankle (foot) is severely handicapped. Not able to walk any distance-have pain. Use of scooter is absolutely necessary to cover ground

    Strengths: Convenient and simple to navigate the pending terrain.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a longer battery life.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  6. Compact; folds and unfolds easily; also the width works... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Compact; folds and unfolds easily; also the width works with the doorways in our house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aurelia j m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old male with hip disabilities and uses crutches for assistance. This helps cut down on the energy It takes to walk with crutches.

    Strengths: Compact; open/closes easily.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses so far. We haven't used it outside yet.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  7. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george m. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps me get around much better.

    Weaknesses: Needed a basket.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  8. I move around more with the fold-up chair now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat p. from barstow, ca

    User Details: now that I have the foldup chair I can go anywhere with it in my car. spouse has a scooter with left on back of car and we can go places together.

    Strengths: It is light and just as usable as the larger scooters.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  9. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene c. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Scooter is used by an 86 year old man. Weight 210 Height 6'2". Scooter OK except for seat its small.

    Strengths: Fold and store are great.

    Weaknesses: Seat is a little small for my size. Would be nice if there was a choice.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  10. We like but battery seems to be depleted too fast. Must... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    We like but battery seems to be depleted too fast. Must recharge after every use of about 1 hour

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from antioch, tn

    User Details: Has trouble walking long distances. Uses primarily to get to Doctor appointments and in large stores

    Strengths: Light weight easy to transport easy to open fits in back of vehicle with room to spare ride comfortable

    Weaknesses: battery life very short needs recharging after every use or battery drains even when not in use.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347