Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex
$2,349.00
List Price: $2,620.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Auto-folding seat
  • Electronically folds and unfolds in 15 seconds
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Lightweight aluminum alloy frame
  • Delta tiller
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical ZooMe Auto-Flex

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(10)
4 star - 15%
(2)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. I move around more with the fold-up chair now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat p. from barstow, ca

    User Details: now that I have the foldup chair I can go anywhere with it in my car. spouse has a scooter with left on back of car and we can go places together.

    Strengths: It is light and just as usable as the larger scooters.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  2. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene c. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Scooter is used by an 86 year old man. Weight 210 Height 6'2". Scooter OK except for seat its small.

    Strengths: Fold and store are great.

    Weaknesses: Seat is a little small for my size. Would be nice if there was a choice.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  3. Very easy to use and convenient - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ming s. from alexandria, va

    User Details: Brought it as a present for a parent to use

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  4. We like but battery seems to be depleted too fast. Must... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    We like but battery seems to be depleted too fast. Must recharge after every use of about 1 hour

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from antioch, tn

    User Details: Has trouble walking long distances. Uses primarily to get to Doctor appointments and in large stores

    Strengths: Light weight easy to transport easy to open fits in back of vehicle with room to spare ride comfortable

    Weaknesses: battery life very short needs recharging after every use or battery drains even when not in use.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019

  5. The ZooMe Auto Flex scooter can be easily load into our car... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ZooMe Auto Flex scooter can be easily load into our car and it allows for use in shopping and events that require longer distance walking.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward w. from blaine, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has arthritis and cannot walk long distances.

    Strengths: Compact size and weight make this scooter usable in more situations.

    Weaknesses: It would be great to have a carrying case when flying on commercial airlines. The Yoga offers a case and it would be great to have one for the ZooMe Auto Flex scooter.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

  6. Appears to answer all needs - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antone p. from little river, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased the scooter for my wife who has MS and prefers to use her own equipment rather then those available in stores that do not work properly.

    Strengths: Fold ability and compactness

    Weaknesses: Turning radius somewhat tight

    Reviewed on 12/18/2018

  7. very good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from mount vernon, ar

    User Details: have bad knees and hips trouble walking very far

    Strengths: lite weight,easy to use,battery life is very good

    Weaknesses: it should come with a water proof cover, at walmart shopping and when leaving it was raining.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  8. Its a lifesaver if you can't walk normally and want to... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Its a lifesaver if you can't walk normally and want to visit stores, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. r. from bensalem, pa

    User Details: I am 84 and have a mobility problem. I use a walker to get around and the scooter lets me travel without my legs giving out.

    Strengths: Stable, love the non tip wheels. Folds easily with the key fob. Very compact, fits easily into a car or van.

    Weaknesses: The 60 lb weight is too heavy for me to lift. I must ask for help to get it in and out of my van. Am now trying to get some kind of ramp to get it in and out myself.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

  9. Almost a perfect scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: There's no where to put your feet. If I put them on the covers over the wheels, the wheels rub. If you can build that part thicker it would be perfec

    Strengths: I love the way it folds up. The speed is perfect. I love the sheik look.

    Weaknesses: A bigger seat. For the price, I should have got a basket. And the no where to put your feet.other than over the wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  10. Almost a perfect scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love the way it folds up. The speed is perfect. I love the sheik look.

    Weaknesses: A bigger seat. And the no where to put your feet other than over the wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US