COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position
$749.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two SpinLife Exclusive models!
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Dual pockets for storage
  • Available in faux leather upholstery
  • Does not achieve the Trendelenburg position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(33)
4 star - 19%
(9)
3 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent chair and the price is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita b. from west valley city, ut

    User Details: 81 year old lady who has a bad right leg and a prosthesis on the left and has a hard time getting up from a regular chair.

    Strengths: Easy to put it in position and also reverse it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  2. (continued from above) without a problem. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ingrid b. from chatham, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 88, uses a walker since breaking his leg, has Congestive Heart Failure and mild dementia. He is able to get up and down himself with...

    Strengths: Order convenience.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  3. Very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle m. from lyons, in (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my 90 year old mother-in-law. She takes care of her 96 year old husband. Now she can get out of her chair to help him.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Easy to use. Looks nice with the other furniture.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  4. Very good product that is easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from oxford, ga

    User Details: My father who is 81 years old.

    Strengths: Vinyl cover.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  5. Thanks! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from huachuca city, az

    User Details: Temporary bed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2018

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from plano, tx

    User Details: I am a senior female who is disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quick response.

    Weaknesses: Amount of room it requires.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  7. Excellent chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from richmond, me (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 75 years old with COPD and congested heart failure; he has a hard time moving around. With this product he is able to get up without my help.

    Strengths: Easier for person to stand up and get moving.

    Weaknesses: When you want to put your feet up it does't allow you to sit up straight; he reclines more than what I would like it to.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  8. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois w. from detroit, mi

    User Details: The end user of the Lift Chair is a 76 year old female who suffers from diabetes, hypertension, COPD, arthritis and chronic joint pain.

    Strengths: Remote controlled, different positions depending on my need at any given time.

    Weaknesses: The only weaknesses are the ones I believe was my failure to order a different chair which included the extended foot rest and massage upgrade.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  9. This lift chair is a Godsend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey n. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: I am 58 year old male, who suffers from hydrocephalus, sciatica, and have to have both knees replaced. This lift chair is a Godsend.

    Strengths: It allows me to stand from a sitting position without fear of falling.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  10. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Strengths: Quality product and quick delivery.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US