Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position
$899.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(28)
4 star - 11%
(4)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Fair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale d. from modoc, in

    User Details: The arms on the chair are too narrow, the seat width is too narrow, the seat could also be a little deeper as well.

    Strengths: Could be a bit more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Size.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2018

  2. Wish we could have seen it in person first, for size and... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Wish we could have seen it in person first, for size and color.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen a. from brevard, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old navy disability retiree. Drop foot and 2 active forms of cancer. Main problem is currently breathing. Now on oxygen.

    Strengths: Not massive size of other chairs.

    Weaknesses: Higher side pieces on top would prevent rolling off. Space between pieces on leg lift would be appreciated.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  3. it does help in rising - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from portland, ct

    User Details: Age 81 with back ,foot and leg problems. Difficult to get up from sitting position.

    Strengths: sturdy ,like the covering, does what it advertises.

    Weaknesses: I find the seat is not as comfortable as I would like, it feels like the right side is lower than the left

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from plano, tx

    User Details: I am a senior female who is disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quick response.

    Weaknesses: Amount of room it requires.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  5. Excellent chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from richmond, me (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 75 years old with COPD and congested heart failure; he has a hard time moving around. With this product he is able to get up without my help.

    Strengths: Easier for person to stand up and get moving.

    Weaknesses: When you want to put your feet up it does't allow you to sit up straight; he reclines more than what I would like it to.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  6. So far, so good. I use it as my primary location. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: 77 years of age, 300 lbs., About 6' tall, poor leg circulation, limited mobility, some back, hip and knee pain.

    Strengths: Easy assembly without directions. Quiet, safe, not too fast or too slow.

    Weaknesses: Not perfectly comfortable or truly "infinite" position, though it does achieve full recline. I use a cushion to elevate my feet.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  7. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois w. from detroit, mi

    User Details: The end user of the Lift Chair is a 76 year old female who suffers from diabetes, hypertension, COPD, arthritis and chronic joint pain.

    Strengths: Remote controlled, different positions depending on my need at any given time.

    Weaknesses: The only weaknesses are the ones I believe was my failure to order a different chair which included the extended foot rest and massage upgrade.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  8. Meets value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 72, have arthritis, helps greatly getting up.

    Strengths: Lifts quickly.

    Weaknesses: When you lift foot rest the back of the chair come more.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  9. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred c. from moyock, nc

    User Details: Very hard to find the instructions to put the back on. Very hard to attach the back. Foot rest does not go above above seat back when reclined.

    Strengths: Very strong and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hard to put together, does not fully recline.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  10. Just OK - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia l. from capitol heights, md

    User Details: I am a 62 year old woman with no disabilities. I needed a chair that could double as a bed.

    Strengths: Good size; lots of position options

    Weaknesses: Fabric seems to be thin; operation a bit bumpy; cord disconnects too easily; remote could use lit buttons

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US