Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position
$899.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

(32)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(28)
4 star - 9%
(3)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from plano, tx

    User Details: I am a senior female who is disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quick response.

    Weaknesses: Amount of room it requires.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  2. Excellent chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda s. from richmond, me (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 75 years old with COPD and congested heart failure; he has a hard time moving around. With this product he is able to get up without my help.

    Strengths: Easier for person to stand up and get moving.

    Weaknesses: When you want to put your feet up it does't allow you to sit up straight; he reclines more than what I would like it to.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  3. So far, so good. I use it as my primary location. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: 77 years of age, 300 lbs., About 6' tall, poor leg circulation, limited mobility, some back, hip and knee pain.

    Strengths: Easy assembly without directions. Quiet, safe, not too fast or too slow.

    Weaknesses: Not perfectly comfortable or truly "infinite" position, though it does achieve full recline. I use a cushion to elevate my feet.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  4. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois w. from detroit, mi

    User Details: The end user of the Lift Chair is a 76 year old female who suffers from diabetes, hypertension, COPD, arthritis and chronic joint pain.

    Strengths: Remote controlled, different positions depending on my need at any given time.

    Weaknesses: The only weaknesses are the ones I believe was my failure to order a different chair which included the extended foot rest and massage upgrade.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  5. Meets value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 72, have arthritis, helps greatly getting up.

    Strengths: Lifts quickly.

    Weaknesses: When you lift foot rest the back of the chair come more.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  6. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred c. from moyock, nc

    User Details: Very hard to find the instructions to put the back on. Very hard to attach the back. Foot rest does not go above above seat back when reclined.

    Strengths: Very strong and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hard to put together, does not fully recline.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  7. Just OK - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia l. from capitol heights, md

    User Details: I am a 62 year old woman with no disabilities. I needed a chair that could double as a bed.

    Strengths: Good size; lots of position options

    Weaknesses: Fabric seems to be thin; operation a bit bumpy; cord disconnects too easily; remote could use lit buttons

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  8. This lift chair is a Godsend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey n. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: I am 58 year old male, who suffers from hydrocephalus, sciatica, and have to have both knees replaced. This lift chair is a Godsend.

    Strengths: It allows me to stand from a sitting position without fear of falling.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  9. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Strengths: Quality product and quick delivery.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  10. The most comfortable chair I've ever sat in. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from wanatah, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Extremely well built.

    Weaknesses: There is no way to dim the controller lights.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US