COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position
$749.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two SpinLife Exclusive models!
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Dual pockets for storage
  • Available in faux leather upholstery
  • Does not achieve the Trendelenburg position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(33)
4 star - 19%
(9)
3 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The arms seem a little low. Otherwise it's a really great... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The arms seem a little low. Otherwise it's a really great product for a great price.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from inman, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old Alzheimer's patient with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Double motors! Best feature!

    Weaknesses: Just that the arms are too low.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelyn m. from hawley, pa

    User Details: Wheelchair use.

    Strengths: Convenient

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/31/2019

  3. This is a nice chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valorie s. from alexandria, va

    User Details: I use the chair, just a regular person, no physical limitations.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The remotes is not easy to understand.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from gainesville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  5. The biggest problem was delivery, it took weeks to move... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The biggest problem was delivery, it took weeks to move from the factory to the Fort Worth area, it then sat in the local warehouse for more than week

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore o. from argyle, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable, and can be used as a chair in the day and is comfortable as a bed at night.

    Weaknesses: I would wish the footrest and the back positions were independent of each other.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  6. it does help in rising - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from portland, ct

    User Details: Age 81 with back ,foot and leg problems. Difficult to get up from sitting position.

    Strengths: sturdy ,like the covering, does what it advertises.

    Weaknesses: I find the seat is not as comfortable as I would like, it feels like the right side is lower than the left

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  7. So far, so good. I use it as my primary location. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: 77 years of age, 300 lbs., About 6' tall, poor leg circulation, limited mobility, some back, hip and knee pain.

    Strengths: Easy assembly without directions. Quiet, safe, not too fast or too slow.

    Weaknesses: Not perfectly comfortable or truly "infinite" position, though it does achieve full recline. I use a cushion to elevate my feet.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  8. Meets value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 72, have arthritis, helps greatly getting up.

    Strengths: Lifts quickly.

    Weaknesses: When you lift foot rest the back of the chair come more.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  9. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred c. from moyock, nc

    User Details: Very hard to find the instructions to put the back on. Very hard to attach the back. Foot rest does not go above above seat back when reclined.

    Strengths: Very strong and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hard to put together, does not fully recline.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US