To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position
$749.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two SpinLife Exclusive models!
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Dual pockets for storage
  • Available in faux leather upholstery
  • Does not achieve the Trendelenburg position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Comfort Series Infinite Position

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(33)
4 star - 19%
(9)
3 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The arms seem a little low. Otherwise it's a really great... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The arms seem a little low. Otherwise it's a really great product for a great price.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from inman, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old Alzheimer's patient with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Double motors! Best feature!

    Weaknesses: Just that the arms are too low.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelyn m. from hawley, pa

    User Details: Wheelchair use.

    Strengths: Convenient

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/31/2019

  3. This is a nice chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valorie s. from alexandria, va

    User Details: I use the chair, just a regular person, no physical limitations.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The remotes is not easy to understand.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from gainesville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  5. The biggest problem was delivery, it took weeks to move... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The biggest problem was delivery, it took weeks to move from the factory to the Fort Worth area, it then sat in the local warehouse for more than week

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore o. from argyle, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable, and can be used as a chair in the day and is comfortable as a bed at night.

    Weaknesses: I would wish the footrest and the back positions were independent of each other.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  6. it does help in rising - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from portland, ct

    User Details: Age 81 with back ,foot and leg problems. Difficult to get up from sitting position.

    Strengths: sturdy ,like the covering, does what it advertises.

    Weaknesses: I find the seat is not as comfortable as I would like, it feels like the right side is lower than the left

    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

  7. So far, so good. I use it as my primary location. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: 77 years of age, 300 lbs., About 6' tall, poor leg circulation, limited mobility, some back, hip and knee pain.

    Strengths: Easy assembly without directions. Quiet, safe, not too fast or too slow.

    Weaknesses: Not perfectly comfortable or truly "infinite" position, though it does achieve full recline. I use a cushion to elevate my feet.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  8. Meets value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 72, have arthritis, helps greatly getting up.

    Strengths: Lifts quickly.

    Weaknesses: When you lift foot rest the back of the chair come more.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  9. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred c. from moyock, nc

    User Details: Very hard to find the instructions to put the back on. Very hard to attach the back. Foot rest does not go above above seat back when reclined.

    Strengths: Very strong and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hard to put together, does not fully recline.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347