Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(43)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(28)
4 star - 27%
(12)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose l. from bedford, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  2. This chair is a great help to the handicapped! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene s. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband loves the chair. It is very comfortable and easy for him to use. He loves the part that makes it easier to get out of the chair.

    Strengths: Leg rest and chair lift

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  3. The small size and infinity positions meet all her comfort... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The small size and infinity positions meet all her comfort needs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth g. from brecksville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my 87-year-old mother. She is in a skilled nursing facility. She uses this chair as her bed.

    Strengths: Infinite positions, the variety of sizes and fabrics, and quality of construction

    Weaknesses: The remote control is kind of complicated.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  4. Very very good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight f. from st. george, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse who is home bound uses and loves chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  5. Very pleased with our choice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly d. from tucson, az

    User Details: We recently downsized, looking to replace recliners. At ages, 88 & 89 respectively, we decided to research lift recliners. SpinLife was our choice.

    Strengths: Size selections, fitting to individual specifications.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018

  6. I know this chair is going to extend my independence for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I know this chair is going to extend my independence for several years to come. Thank you so much. We are getting along famously already.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra b. from haines, ak

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  7. Had to use another fabric for the seat. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita w. from houston, tx

    User Details: The leather fabric is too slippery for me. I had to add a rougher fabric to the chair so I would not slip off when it was in raised position.

    Strengths: The two separate, movable parts: back and leg.

    Weaknesses: The leg section does not go high enough for elevation of legs.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  8. firm, yet only marginally comfortable - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from lee, ma

    User Details: senior citizen with disk degeneration

    Strengths: size

    Weaknesses: footrest level fails to elevate to what I find desirable.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  9. Foot rest does not elevate my feet far enough - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from texas city, tx

    User Details: I am a 66 year old female with bad knees, obesity and fused vertebrae in my back.

    Strengths: It lifts me up

    Weaknesses: Foot rest does not go up high enough

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  10. So comfortable well worth the effort and money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vikki h. from prairie du chien, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Come in accomodating sizes.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US