Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(22)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(13)
4 star - 27%
(6)
3 star - 13%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Most comfortable chair she has ever used and lets her stand... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Most comfortable chair she has ever used and lets her stand without help.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: roger m. from fredericksburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old wife has arthritis in her back and hip pain.

    Strengths: Quality materials and solid construction.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  2. Chair is well made - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. from cupertino, ca

    User Details: Petite 67 with replaced knee and shoulder and other knee is bome to bome Told karl my current chair was junior oetite Think because i wanted heat

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not junior petite i can’t get all the way back to use seat and massage using with pillow

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  3. nice chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: phillip s. from clyde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: female 74 needs a low chair as she is 4'10 ,we bought the petite wide as our mini docshounds like to sit with her. Got the heat as she is always cold

    Strengths: easy to use, comfortable looks like it will stand up

    Weaknesses: control comes thru the chair from the back, goldens chair comes from under and has a holder for the wire under the arm so is a better position you dont end up sitting on controller. Spinlife did a poor job of letting us know when the chair would be shipped, the freight line did a great job.Southwestern Freight

    Reviewed on 01/13/2018

  4. learning curve for use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda a. from corona del mar, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old male with parkinson's and NPH, mostly wheel chair bound.

    Strengths: Lifts and heats well. Vibrations aren't very strong.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  5. good chair for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ardie m. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is very satisfied with this chair. The mechanism works great, and the comfort is super. We have leather, and it is super soft.

    Strengths: user user us 275lbs. and at this time no issue.

    Weaknesses: lack of colors in fabrics.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

  6. Chair is great but the delivery process leaves much to be... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Chair is great but the delivery process leaves much to be desired, especially is you are not able to assemble products by yourself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from north palm beach, fl

    User Details: Old and tired.

    Strengths: Very comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Doesn't quite fit my height.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bea s. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: The user is myself. I am 73 years old and this is my 2nd chair.

    Strengths: Everything works well.

    Weaknesses: Even though I went by your measurements, (I am 5' 5") it is too big. I have to scoot up with my legs, and they are getting too weak to do that. Then it is uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  8. Comfortable, well built chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter k. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 82 and has early signs of Parkinson's disease. A lift chair makes his life a bit easier.

    Strengths: Build quality, comfort, features, positions, etc.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat difficult to assemble, poor documentation (both chair and remote manuals).

    Reviewed on 11/14/2017

  9. Best chair I have ever used! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: eulalah h. from ottawa, ks

    User Details: 79 year old female with mobility problems, arthritis, and other problems.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to get into as I am so short.

    Weaknesses: Needs longer cord on the control unit, only complaint I could have.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: Ninety three and fairly active.

    Strengths: Ability to raise you to your feet effortlessly. Ability for you to stretch out horizontally. Also the heating and massaging.

    Weaknesses: It is slow to move, although I suspect some people would not want it to be a little quicker.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US