Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(33)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(21)
4 star - 27%
(9)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat w. from cheshire, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  2. Wish the height of the back was lower - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from meridian, tx

    User Details: 78 yr old female living in an independent living retirement center. Have lymphedema in both legs.

    Strengths: Chose the vinyl due to my issues. Back is adjustable that you could sleep in it.

    Weaknesses: A little bit slick when transferring. Arms are not soft like my previous one. Pockets are tight.. can't hold much.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  3. Fits my body build perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell h. from rineyville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can put my feet up without having to lie down.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found to date.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps a diabetic person like myself, who has to keep feet elevated all day. This chair makes it easier, plus getting up is much easier and safer.

    Weaknesses: Arm chair covers don't fit properly, they're always falling off. Ones on other chairs were no problem.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan e. from san pablo, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The comfort is good.

    Weaknesses: Would have liked for the foot rest to go a little higher than it does.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josephine m. from eatontown, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk or stand.

    Strengths: The product is fair.

    Weaknesses: The leg rest needs to be longer by about 3 to 4 inches.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2018

  7. This is a nice chair, however I wish I had paid the extra... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is a nice chair, however I wish I had paid the extra charge and gotten leather upholstery.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan c. from ninety six, sc

    User Details: I am the user of this chair. I am 72 years old, six feet tall, and in reasonably good health, but have had back issues and some arthritis issues.

    Strengths: The chair is very sturdy and the motorized seating positions are almost limitless. The heat and massage features are very relaxing and therapeutic. When I want, or need, to use the lift feature, it will put me in a nearly full upright standing position, a feature I will certainly appreciate as my mobility becomes more challenged.

    Weaknesses: No biggie, but I wish the footrest were controlled separately from the recline motion. While the fabric on the chair is nice and feels great to the touch, it is very "grabby." That means I can't change my position by sliding up, down, or sideways like I could with my leather recliners. Where I sit down is where I stay. I wish I had spent the extra $$$ and bought the leather upholstery.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018

  8. Better than the older model it replaced. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from mason, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My 75 year old wife who suffers from an extremely acute case of rheumatoid arthritis making her mobility virtually nonexistent. She is only 5'3" tall

    Strengths: In addition to the infinite positioning, the overall construction and availability in sizes to meet most everyone's needs.

    Weaknesses: None that I can identify.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  9. Delivered with a manufacturing defect. Chair cable did not... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Delivered with a manufacturing defect. Chair cable did not fit.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie r. from lombard, il

    User Details: 76 year old user with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good fabric, good motors, quiet operation comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Final inspection missed mismatch of cable and transformer. Remote cable in center of seat restricts locating wired control. Use of an adapter cable is unreliable. Cables are repeatable dislodged in use, by vacuum cleaner, pets. Needs safety switch to prevent crushing things that fall under chair.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2018

  10. Very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertie mae y. from utica, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use and fits my body.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US