Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,219.00
List Price: $1,749.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(63)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(38)
4 star - 31%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Nice comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell n. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old large lady. Pretty much chair bound day and night. She also sleeps in it at night.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to raise and lower. Hand control is easy to understand and use.

    Weaknesses: The cord for the raising and lowering mechanism could be longer. I also wish cordless was an option.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin w. from pharr, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin w. from pharr, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  4. i love the chair. It looks good, operates well and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    i love the chair. It looks good, operates well and is user-friendly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon i. from kennewick, wa

    User Details: I am a 73-year-old lady who has begun having problems with my legs (nerve compression, etc.). I wanted to buy a quality lift chair early.

    Strengths: Quality is the best strength of this chair. Well-built, many positions, and easy-to-use.

    Weaknesses: I had expected actual woven fabric, but received a polyester-like material that looks like a weave. Not sure of its durability.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  5. Very easy to use and install - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhea m. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: tall person 6'3" and 300 pounds I he hate is foot rest not good to short and also setting position to close of the floor not even the llistandard 20".

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The setting position and head rest is too pronounced

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from snyder, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality, durable.

    Weaknesses: It would be more comfortable if about 2-3 inches of the mid-back padding was removed. When it’s reclined it’s very uncomfortable, with the headrest lower than the back.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marguerite b. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I am 80 yrs old and walk with a cane

    Strengths: Hopefully lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: So far so good

    Reviewed on 06/25/2019

  9. I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can not hear the TV.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet e. from peoria, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Stated above.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  10. I'm so glad I called Spin Life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from tbd, md

    User Details: I purchased this lift chair for myself. Being in my 70's and having had two knee replacements I sometimes need a little help to get more comfortable.

    Strengths: Comes in different sizes (width, height, & weight). (NO one size fits most). Great for taking naps or sleeping. Great match for my needs.

    Weaknesses: Haven't come across any just yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US