Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,749.00
You Save: $490.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(80)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(49)
4 star - 31%
(25)
3 star - 7%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Love my new chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from hot springs, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The possibilities of the chair..I have MS. My right hand is all I have to use. It is my bed. We've purchased a two inch memory foam and cut it to fit my 5'2" frame.I am able to have my home health nurse change my catheter without a problem. I also have blood drawn through my port. It's been an asset for me. I don't like a hospital bed in living room.

    Weaknesses: No mattress. Options of mattress available..

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  2. Best investment ever. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from contoocook, nh

    User Details: I am a male age 73 and have been disabled since 1989. I have had 2 hip replacements, artery in leg for blood flow to foot, and a quadruple by-pass.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had better warming.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  3. Good choice of size for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from arvada, co

    User Details: 74-yr-old rheumatoid arthritis patient.

    Strengths: Comfortable for sitting and sleeping.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers don't stay in place. Need a textured underside to grip the upholstery on the arms.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  4. loves new chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 68 years old. Short,5ft and heavy set. Has difficulty walking and getting around. Wanted a recliner that was easy to get in and out of.

    Strengths: feet/legs lift separately from back

    Weaknesses: The back does not sit up as much as she needs it when using the table we purchased with it.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021

  5. The Spinlife team earned my business because they were... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Spinlife team earned my business because they were responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and priced right.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kris w. from lake side park, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old Mother uses this chair

    Strengths: We appreciate the comfort this chair brings my Mother and we sincerely appreciated the quick delivery and regular updates on our order.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy k. from savannah, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Wish that the back sat up straighter when foot rest is extended

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  7. great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anothoy s. from woodcliff lake, nj

    User Details: age: 77 years old, physicaly disabled.

    Strengths: excellent engineering and workmanship.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  8. The only problem I have is when I get my feet reclined up... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The only problem I have is when I get my feet reclined up the back will not sit up sotally straight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from columbia, mo

    User Details: I have to sleep in my recliner and this is working quite well.

    Strengths: The controller is very easy to use. Fabric easy to clean. Great lift chair!!

    Weaknesses: The back doesn't sit straight up.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2020

  9. I would have no hesitation recommending this product. The... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would have no hesitation recommending this product. The recliner and all of the people behind it are outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from andover, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The LC525i is very easy to use. My wife is 5’4” and in a wheelchair, the LC525i has made it able for her to be part of the family again. She wasn’t able to spend more than two hours in her wheelchair so she was isolated in our bedroom. Now she is able to relax in the family room without being in pain. That is something I will never be able to repay back to Spinlife.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I can see in the LC525i is understanding the remote control.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020

  10. Some comfort - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce b. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Female age 77 spinal stinosis

    Strengths: Some comfort

    Weaknesses: Heating seems uneven

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US