Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,459.00
List Price: $1,909.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(82)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(50)
4 star - 31%
(26)
3 star - 7%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Love my new chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from hot springs, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The possibilities of the chair..I have MS. My right hand is all I have to use. It is my bed. We've purchased a two inch memory foam and cut it to fit my 5'2" frame.I am able to have my home health nurse change my catheter without a problem. I also have blood drawn through my port. It's been an asset for me. I don't like a hospital bed in living room.

    Weaknesses: No mattress. Options of mattress available..

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  2. Nicely - made lay flat recliner - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from chicago, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use controller with USB port.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2021

  3. Very comfortable to sit in and lay in - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from chassell, mi

    User Details: I use yes product because I cannot sleep in a bed Is very comfortable for that purpose

    Strengths: Is built very well It is easy to move and clean underneath

    Weaknesses: The foot rest does not come up high enough

    Reviewed on 04/01/2021

  4. Best investment ever. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from contoocook, nh

    User Details: I am a male age 73 and have been disabled since 1989. I have had 2 hip replacements, artery in leg for blood flow to foot, and a quadruple by-pass.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had better warming.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  5. Good choice of size for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from arvada, co

    User Details: 74-yr-old rheumatoid arthritis patient.

    Strengths: Comfortable for sitting and sleeping.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers don't stay in place. Need a textured underside to grip the upholstery on the arms.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  6. loves new chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 68 years old. Short,5ft and heavy set. Has difficulty walking and getting around. Wanted a recliner that was easy to get in and out of.

    Strengths: feet/legs lift separately from back

    Weaknesses: The back does not sit up as much as she needs it when using the table we purchased with it.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021

  7. The Spinlife team earned my business because they were... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Spinlife team earned my business because they were responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and priced right.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kris w. from lake side park, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old Mother uses this chair

    Strengths: We appreciate the comfort this chair brings my Mother and we sincerely appreciated the quick delivery and regular updates on our order.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  8. Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy k. from savannah, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Wish that the back sat up straighter when foot rest is extended

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  9. great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anothoy s. from woodcliff lake, nj

    User Details: age: 77 years old, physicaly disabled.

    Strengths: excellent engineering and workmanship.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  10. The only problem I have is when I get my feet reclined up... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The only problem I have is when I get my feet reclined up the back will not sit up sotally straight.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from columbia, mo

    User Details: I have to sleep in my recliner and this is working quite well.

    Strengths: The controller is very easy to use. Fabric easy to clean. Great lift chair!!

    Weaknesses: The back doesn't sit straight up.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US