Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(59)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(35)
4 star - 32%
(19)
3 star - 8%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Very easy to use and install - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhea m. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: tall person 6'3" and 300 pounds I he hate is foot rest not good to short and also setting position to close of the floor not even the llistandard 20".

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The setting position and head rest is too pronounced

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from snyder, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality, durable.

    Weaknesses: It would be more comfortable if about 2-3 inches of the mid-back padding was removed. When it’s reclined it’s very uncomfortable, with the headrest lower than the back.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marguerite b. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I am 80 yrs old and walk with a cane

    Strengths: Hopefully lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: So far so good

    Reviewed on 06/25/2019

  5. I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can not hear the TV.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet e. from peoria, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Stated above.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  6. I'm so glad I called Spin Life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from tbd, md

    User Details: I purchased this lift chair for myself. Being in my 70's and having had two knee replacements I sometimes need a little help to get more comfortable.

    Strengths: Comes in different sizes (width, height, & weight). (NO one size fits most). Great for taking naps or sleeping. Great match for my needs.

    Weaknesses: Haven't come across any just yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorian m. from oxford, ms

    User Details: 76. Fair health

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  8. I was quite disappointed at first but I am adjusting. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty n. from limon, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Cover seemed thin and cheap looking for the price. Arms are not padded enough for comfort.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  9. I think the chair was exactly what I ordered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I do use the chair. I am 80 years and need the lift in the evenings when my arthritis acts up. I am very pleased with the chair.

    Strengths: The size and how it fits me.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had chosen a different fabric but you gave me what I ordered.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  10. Still learning what is the best position for comfort. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from langley, wa

    User Details: I'm 89 male retired with Myasthenia Gravis that affects my muscles, right leg & hip have a problem getting out of chairs, couch etc. Resting is good.

    Strengths: Quiet operation nice color

    Weaknesses: No manual or list of components, covers on arms slip off when you move, contouring the seat/arms would fit my body better too much flatness in seat & back.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US