Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(15)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Comfortable, well built chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter k. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 82 and has early signs of Parkinson's disease. A lift chair makes his life a bit easier.

    Strengths: Build quality, comfort, features, positions, etc.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat difficult to assemble, poor documentation (both chair and remote manuals).

    Reviewed on 11/14/2017

  2. Best chair I have ever used! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eulalah h. from ottawa, ks

    User Details: 79 year old female with mobility problems, arthritis, and other problems.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to get into as I am so short.

    Weaknesses: Needs longer cord on the control unit, only complaint I could have.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: Ninety three and fairly active.

    Strengths: Ability to raise you to your feet effortlessly. Ability for you to stretch out horizontally. Also the heating and massaging.

    Weaknesses: It is slow to move, although I suspect some people would not want it to be a little quicker.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 67 year old female, who just underwent a total knee replacement, on August 2.

    Strengths: The strengths are the functions used to raise/lower feet and back.

    Weaknesses: I regret ordering this chair in a vinyl covering; it is very hot and uncomfortable. I think the microfiber would have been a better choice!

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  5. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from solomons, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old wife recovering from back surgery. She finds the chair very comfortable, However the remote is confusing for her to use.

    Strengths: Comfort, looks good.

    Weaknesses: Remote is difficult to use for older person with memory problems.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  6. I like the product very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: littleton c s. from marietta, ga

    User Details: Male, 69 difficulty walking, overweight.

    Strengths: Well built, attractive.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  7. Meets my expectations - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steva b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am 71, obese, and in poor physical condition. I am also short at 5'2".

    Strengths: Seems well made and sturdy. Very quiet and smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: My chair is too firm for me. I wish it were a bit softer and plushy. I sleep in this chair and it feels like a firm mattress. I prefer a soft mattress!

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  8. Well-constructed and nice looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karlene g. from mt. prospect, il

    User Details: 60's, arthritic knees.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  9. Quality product that meets expectations and looks nice, as... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Quality product that meets expectations and looks nice, as well.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois b. from annapolis, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My 80 year old mother.

    Strengths: The various positions and its general appearance.

    Weaknesses: Maybe that in the full recline position, it takes up a little too much room, but that is because the chair sits in a small area.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  10. Chair larger than anticipated - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon r. from slidell, la

    User Details: I purchased the chair for myself. I am 72, female, have COPD/Emphysema, cardiac problems & chronic arthritis & back problems.

    Strengths: Quality workmanship, comfortable and long lasting. This is a replacement of a previous Pride chair of 15+ yrs.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers should have velcro attachent to arms which would prevent slipping off. Also, head cover should have been sewn into the cushion or have velcro attachments. Had to get use to the new controller, do not like the LED lights due to unplugging when not in use. I usually unplug each night & replug in AM

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US