Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(51)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(32)
4 star - 29%
(15)
3 star - 7%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. I think the chair was exactly what I ordered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I do use the chair. I am 80 years and need the lift in the evenings when my arthritis acts up. I am very pleased with the chair.

    Strengths: The size and how it fits me.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had chosen a different fabric but you gave me what I ordered.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  2. Still learning what is the best position for comfort. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from langley, wa

    User Details: I'm 89 male retired with Myasthenia Gravis that affects my muscles, right leg & hip have a problem getting out of chairs, couch etc. Resting is good.

    Strengths: Quiet operation nice color

    Weaknesses: No manual or list of components, covers on arms slip off when you move, contouring the seat/arms would fit my body better too much flatness in seat & back.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bea s. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: liftseasily

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dc j. from oroville, ca

    User Details: 83 I have Parkinson's. So far so good

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  5. poorly made - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin d. from grass valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: cancer

    Strengths: infinity position

    Weaknesses: construction of fabric is poor

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  6. Easy to assemble, simple to use. Perfect for an elderly or... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to assemble, simple to use. Perfect for an elderly or incapacitated individual.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from moscow, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this power recliner for my 87 year old mother. She is very slow and needs that extra help to get her out of a recliner.

    Strengths: So easy to assemble and use. Setup took 15 minutes and had it operating as described within one half hour. Easy for my 87 year old mother to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see. A superior product. Very pleased.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda w. from astatula, fl

    User Details: 85 year old female with fractured elbow.

    Strengths: Acceptability of right and left access to the controls

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  8. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable and plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose l. from bedford, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  10. This chair is a great help to the handicapped! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene s. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband loves the chair. It is very comfortable and easy for him to use. He loves the part that makes it easier to get out of the chair.

    Strengths: Leg rest and chair lift

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US