Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(38)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(23)
4 star - 31%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. I know this chair is going to extend my independence for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I know this chair is going to extend my independence for several years to come. Thank you so much. We are getting along famously already.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra b. from haines, ak

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  2. Had to use another fabric for the seat. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita w. from houston, tx

    User Details: The leather fabric is too slippery for me. I had to add a rougher fabric to the chair so I would not slip off when it was in raised position.

    Strengths: The two separate, movable parts: back and leg.

    Weaknesses: The leg section does not go high enough for elevation of legs.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  3. firm, yet only marginally comfortable - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from lee, ma

    User Details: senior citizen with disk degeneration

    Strengths: size

    Weaknesses: footrest level fails to elevate to what I find desirable.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  4. Foot rest does not elevate my feet far enough - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from texas city, tx

    User Details: I am a 66 year old female with bad knees, obesity and fused vertebrae in my back.

    Strengths: It lifts me up

    Weaknesses: Foot rest does not go up high enough

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  5. So comfortable well worth the effort and money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vikki h. from prairie du chien, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Come in accomodating sizes.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat w. from cheshire, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  7. Wish the height of the back was lower - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from meridian, tx

    User Details: 78 yr old female living in an independent living retirement center. Have lymphedema in both legs.

    Strengths: Chose the vinyl due to my issues. Back is adjustable that you could sleep in it.

    Weaknesses: A little bit slick when transferring. Arms are not soft like my previous one. Pockets are tight.. can't hold much.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  8. Fits my body build perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell h. from rineyville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can put my feet up without having to lie down.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found to date.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps a diabetic person like myself, who has to keep feet elevated all day. This chair makes it easier, plus getting up is much easier and safer.

    Weaknesses: Arm chair covers don't fit properly, they're always falling off. Ones on other chairs were no problem.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan e. from san pablo, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The comfort is good.

    Weaknesses: Would have liked for the foot rest to go a little higher than it does.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US