Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Customer Service

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

Fri 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,219.00
List Price: $1,749.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(64)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(39)
4 star - 31%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Nice comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell n. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old large lady. Pretty much chair bound day and night. She also sleeps in it at night.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to raise and lower. Hand control is easy to understand and use.

    Weaknesses: The cord for the raising and lowering mechanism could be longer. I also wish cordless was an option.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  2. Very easy to use and install - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhea m. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: tall person 6'3" and 300 pounds I he hate is foot rest not good to short and also setting position to close of the floor not even the llistandard 20".

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The setting position and head rest is too pronounced

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from snyder, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great quality, durable.

    Weaknesses: It would be more comfortable if about 2-3 inches of the mid-back padding was removed. When it’s reclined it’s very uncomfortable, with the headrest lower than the back.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marguerite b. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  5. I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would not recommend the massage. It is so loud you can not hear the TV.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet e. from peoria, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Stated above.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  6. Still learning what is the best position for comfort. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from langley, wa

    User Details: I'm 89 male retired with Myasthenia Gravis that affects my muscles, right leg & hip have a problem getting out of chairs, couch etc. Resting is good.

    Strengths: Quiet operation nice color

    Weaknesses: No manual or list of components, covers on arms slip off when you move, contouring the seat/arms would fit my body better too much flatness in seat & back.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bea s. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: liftseasily

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dc j. from oroville, ca

    User Details: 83 I have Parkinson's. So far so good

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  9. Had to use another fabric for the seat. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita w. from houston, tx

    User Details: The leather fabric is too slippery for me. I had to add a rougher fabric to the chair so I would not slip off when it was in raised position.

    Strengths: The two separate, movable parts: back and leg.

    Weaknesses: The leg section does not go high enough for elevation of legs.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  10. firm, yet only marginally comfortable - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from lee, ma

    User Details: senior citizen with disk degeneration

    Strengths: size

    Weaknesses: footrest level fails to elevate to what I find desirable.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347