Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,749.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(78)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(48)
4 star - 30%
(24)
3 star - 7%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Good choice of size for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from arvada, co

    User Details: 74-yr-old rheumatoid arthritis patient.

    Strengths: Comfortable for sitting and sleeping.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers don't stay in place. Need a textured underside to grip the upholstery on the arms.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  2. The Spinlife team earned my business because they were... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Spinlife team earned my business because they were responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and priced right.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kris w. from lake side park, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old Mother uses this chair

    Strengths: We appreciate the comfort this chair brings my Mother and we sincerely appreciated the quick delivery and regular updates on our order.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  3. great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anothoy s. from woodcliff lake, nj

    User Details: age: 77 years old, physicaly disabled.

    Strengths: excellent engineering and workmanship.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  4. I would have no hesitation recommending this product. The... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would have no hesitation recommending this product. The recliner and all of the people behind it are outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from andover, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The LC525i is very easy to use. My wife is 5’4” and in a wheelchair, the LC525i has made it able for her to be part of the family again. She wasn’t able to spend more than two hours in her wheelchair so she was isolated in our bedroom. Now she is able to relax in the family room without being in pain. That is something I will never be able to repay back to Spinlife.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I can see in the LC525i is understanding the remote control.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020

  5. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from borrego springs, ca

    User Details: My husband and I are loving these recliners! The lift to stand is perfect for both of us seniors.The zero gravity effect helps with back problems.

    Strengths: Versatility of positions, sturdy arms , great padding.

    Weaknesses: Material on chair to slippery, could have used a cloth with a little more texture.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  6. Easy to return to standing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray s. from lakeside park, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Controls

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

  7. Not only is it comfortable but it really is beautiful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia v. from mahwah, nj

    User Details: 74 yr. female with extreme arthritis in the spine causing constant sciatic pain down the right leg making it impossible to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: The infinite positions

    Weaknesses: I would like to have a longer cord on the controller.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

  8. It's a beautiful high quality chair that functions perfectly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary j. from blue springs, mo

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man who had polio at age 7. I am not able to get out of a chair that is standard height , so I have raised all the chairs in my hou

    Strengths: I've only had the chair a little over a week so I don't know how well it will stand up, but my initial impression is that it is very well built. It's very heavy and solid. The fabric is luxurious and beautiful . The motors work smoothly and quietly.

    Weaknesses: There were some issues getting my chair set up initially as the unit I received didn't match the instructions I got. But SpinLife was very helpful in getting everything sorted out and was able to direct me to a video that helped me set my chair up.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  9. We really enjoy the chairs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan n. from stratford, ok

    User Details: I am 86 and has diabetes and needs to have his legs above his heart. y wife is 77 and needs the heat and massage feature.

    Strengths: The quality of construction and the variety of features available

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly needs work.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from elk grove village, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The bright green light on the hand control makes it easy to find, but it would be great if it could be turned off!

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347