Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,219.00
List Price: $1,749.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dual motors for true infinite positioning
  • Coil pocketed springs in seat
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Standard lumbar pillow in matching fabric
  • DuraSoft upholstery comes standard

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(64)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(39)
4 star - 31%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from elk grove village, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The bright green light on the hand control makes it easy to find, but it would be great if it could be turned off!

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin w. from pharr, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin w. from pharr, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  4. i love the chair. It looks good, operates well and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    i love the chair. It looks good, operates well and is user-friendly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon i. from kennewick, wa

    User Details: I am a 73-year-old lady who has begun having problems with my legs (nerve compression, etc.). I wanted to buy a quality lift chair early.

    Strengths: Quality is the best strength of this chair. Well-built, many positions, and easy-to-use.

    Weaknesses: I had expected actual woven fabric, but received a polyester-like material that looks like a weave. Not sure of its durability.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I am 80 yrs old and walk with a cane

    Strengths: Hopefully lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: So far so good

    Reviewed on 06/25/2019

  6. I'm so glad I called Spin Life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from tbd, md

    User Details: I purchased this lift chair for myself. Being in my 70's and having had two knee replacements I sometimes need a little help to get more comfortable.

    Strengths: Comes in different sizes (width, height, & weight). (NO one size fits most). Great for taking naps or sleeping. Great match for my needs.

    Weaknesses: Haven't come across any just yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorian m. from oxford, ms

    User Details: 76. Fair health

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  8. I think the chair was exactly what I ordered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen t. from wagle point, or

    User Details: I do use the chair. I am 80 years and need the lift in the evenings when my arthritis acts up. I am very pleased with the chair.

    Strengths: The size and how it fits me.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had chosen a different fabric but you gave me what I ordered.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  9. Easy to assemble, simple to use. Perfect for an elderly or... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to assemble, simple to use. Perfect for an elderly or incapacitated individual.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from moscow, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this power recliner for my 87 year old mother. She is very slow and needs that extra help to get her out of a recliner.

    Strengths: So easy to assemble and use. Setup took 15 minutes and had it operating as described within one half hour. Easy for my 87 year old mother to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see. A superior product. Very pleased.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda w. from astatula, fl

    User Details: 85 year old female with fractured elbow.

    Strengths: Acceptability of right and left access to the controls

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US