Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$3,149.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Adjustable folding Captain's chair with backrest

EWheels EW 72

(45)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(21)
4 star - 33%
(15)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from quincy, il

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD MALE AND I AM THE ONLY ONE WHO USES THE SCOOTER. I LOVE IT. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE OWNERS MANUAL IS ALMOST NON-EXISTANCE. I NEED

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  2. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurence g. from waterville, me

    User Details: it helps me get around when I have to do shopping, I do not have to asked others for rides to the store/

    Strengths: freedom

    Weaknesses: none so far, but it is still early

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  3. Very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santos p. from new york, ny

    User Details: 65 Respiratory Knee injury Heart failure Difficulty breathing Can barely walk Obesity

    Strengths: Comfortable safe Electronic features

    Weaknesses: Breaking as you release the throttle Owner Should be Capable Of applying His or her own breaks To their Description not the scooter

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  4. I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: I am a 73 year old with neuropathy in my feet and hands, bad knees and psoriatic arthritis in my lower back.

    Strengths: Speed, power, and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: There are no instructions on how to attach the rear view mirrors. Each came with a different length screw and shim and I’m mechanically inclined but haven’t figured out how to attach the mirrors.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  5. Very Happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn v. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: Age 84 Easy to use and get around.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Basket on back

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  6. REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY FRIENDS WANT TO BUY ONE NOW

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: age81 program back

    Strengths: VERY GOOD HANDLES REAL GOOD STRONG WHEN RIDING IT VERY SATFIED

    Weaknesses: NOTHING WELL PUT TOGETHER

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  7. IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: I AM 81 YRS OLD AND I LOVE THIS SCOOTER I GET MORE LOOKER AND PEOPLE THAT LIKE THIS SCOOTER THAT THEY WANT TO BUY ONE IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BUILT

    Strengths: IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING IT IS A VERY GOOD SCOOTER TO HANDLE SO FAR IT IS VERY FAST WHEN YOU NEED THE SPEED AND EASY TO HANDLE WHEN RIDING IT I ONLY HAD IT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I LOVE IT ALREADY

    Weaknesses: SO FAR NOTHIHG EXCEPT THE FLOOR MAT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE IT IS EVERY THING YOU WOULD LIKE IN A SCOOTER. | SPINLIFE RESPONSE : Hello John, we're so glad you love your EW-72. We'll have a new floor mat sent so you can fully enjoy your ride. thanks! -SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  8. Came with a flat tire and was sent a new one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith j. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 48,disabled and my sin

    Strengths: Easy to use. The security alarm.

    Weaknesses: Easy to accelerate.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  9. Love the ease of operating the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia c. from rapid river, mi

    User Details: I an 70 and have a hard time getting around our property because of copd. The scooter makes it really easy getting around.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation, it is not complicated to learn.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  10. Absolute great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore r. from jefferson, ga

    User Details: 79 yrs old I have walking disaabilty

    Strengths: Very durable, well constructed, and affordable price

    Weaknesses: Very hard to control the speed. The speed control should be on the handle bars.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US