COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,795.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(30)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(14)
4 star - 23%
(7)
3 star - 13%
(4)
2 star - 10%
(3)
1 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Came with a flat tire and was sent a new one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith j. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 48,disabled and my sin

    Strengths: Easy to use. The security alarm.

    Weaknesses: Easy to accelerate.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  2. Love the ease of operating the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia c. from rapid river, mi

    User Details: I an 70 and have a hard time getting around our property because of copd. The scooter makes it really easy getting around.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation, it is not complicated to learn.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  3. Absolute great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore r. from jefferson, ga

    User Details: 79 yrs old I have walking disaabilty

    Strengths: Very durable, well constructed, and affordable price

    Weaknesses: Very hard to control the speed. The speed control should be on the handle bars.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  4. We love his new EW72. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia j. from rochester, in (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my son who is handicapped. He is paralyzed on the left side but loves to be able to Ride his EW72. He loves it.

    Strengths: He is able to get outside and ride wherever he wants to and feels safe. He is also teaching me how to drive it.

    Weaknesses: I find nothing wrong with this EW72. We love it.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  5. The cowling at foot space is too narrow. I have a hole in... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    The cowling at foot space is too narrow. I have a hole in the foor on the right side

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: I will use it to get out side due to mobility problem

    Strengths: Looks and quality

    Weaknesses: See item 5 above. Also the slow down speed is too sensitive and the scooter locks up. I know this is a safety feature, but is troubling.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  6. Nice chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph r. from york, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed lights and range

    Weaknesses: Jerky throttle

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  7. Outstanding - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary t. from janesville, wi

    User Details: Age = 70 years young / amputation leg below knee

    Strengths: Milage before needed to charge

    Weaknesses: Cargo space

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  8. Perfectly meets our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra t w. from picayune, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 yrs old, 240 pounds, and unable to walk distances. Recently has become unable to drive.

    Strengths: Sharp looking. Easy to use. Safe for evening use outdoors with adequate lighting. Comfortable ride. Great distance performance.

    Weaknesses: Wide turning radius. Owner's manual could be better.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  9. It is the best scooter I have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex p. from donwers grove, il

    User Details: Cannot walk for too long of distances.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing! Everything about the scooter is great for me.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018

  10. ease of use and very handy to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e d. from baker city, or

    User Details: Male age 57; second scooter for female age 84. Both with bad backs.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: the Silver one is very rough on braking.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US