Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,949.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Adjustable folding Captain's chair with backrest

EWheels EW 72

(41)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 43%
(18)
4 star - 34%
(14)
3 star - 9%
(4)
2 star - 7%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. A comprehensive users manual is badly needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from sabastian, fl

    User Details: The Product is wonderful. However the instruction manual is severely lacking. I have a couple of questions that need to be addressed. 772 321 1270.

    Strengths: 1. Easy of operation 2 Quality of Product

    Weaknesses: A detailed Users manual is needed to explain: 1.Operation of headlights 2. Explain all three functions on the Speed Display area. Currently I understand two of them; Speed (MPH) and Battery Charge left (small horizontal thermometer with 4 segments) and to the right of that there is a horizontal scale of numbers the meaning of which I cannot understand,

    Reviewed on 03/20/2021

  2. Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without getting stuck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I use a small scooter indoors. bought e72 for use outside over lawn, streets etc. it is well built and fast, tips on some turns. Drive with great care

    Strengths: Ground clearance, power, features, comfort, beautiful appearance

    Weaknesses: Narrow wheelbase, too easy too tip on fast turns, center of gravity is too high. Could use computer control to slow it in high centrifugal force moments.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  3. I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: I am a 73 year old with neuropathy in my feet and hands, bad knees and psoriatic arthritis in my lower back.

    Strengths: Speed, power, and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: There are no instructions on how to attach the rear view mirrors. Each came with a different length screw and shim and I’m mechanically inclined but haven’t figured out how to attach the mirrors.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  4. Very Happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn v. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: Age 84 Easy to use and get around.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Basket on back

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  5. It a nice ride very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean c. from sidney, oh

    User Details: I really enjoy using my new scooteri took it camping and i had a blast on it

    Strengths: Powerful and got alot of get up and go

    Weaknesses: The parking brake are alittle difficult to get on

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020

  6. REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY FRIENDS WANT TO BUY ONE NOW

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: age81 program back

    Strengths: VERY GOOD HANDLES REAL GOOD STRONG WHEN RIDING IT VERY SATFIED

    Weaknesses: NOTHING WELL PUT TOGETHER

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  7. worth the cost - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from athens, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seating is easy

    Weaknesses: rear storage pouch unusable due to basket attachment mirrors attaching is not configured for firm mounting

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  8. IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: I AM 81 YRS OLD AND I LOVE THIS SCOOTER I GET MORE LOOKER AND PEOPLE THAT LIKE THIS SCOOTER THAT THEY WANT TO BUY ONE IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BUILT

    Strengths: IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING IT IS A VERY GOOD SCOOTER TO HANDLE SO FAR IT IS VERY FAST WHEN YOU NEED THE SPEED AND EASY TO HANDLE WHEN RIDING IT I ONLY HAD IT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I LOVE IT ALREADY

    Weaknesses: SO FAR NOTHIHG EXCEPT THE FLOOR MAT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE IT IS EVERY THING YOU WOULD LIKE IN A SCOOTER. | SPINLIFE RESPONSE : Hello John, we're so glad you love your EW-72. We'll have a new floor mat sent so you can fully enjoy your ride. thanks! -SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  9. need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me around town

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: 73 years old; wheel chair bound male.

    Strengths: gets me to many more places. Great for local shopping.

    Weaknesses: scooter rolls when getting on. needs second emergency brake on right hand handlebar. emergency brake needs to be set tighter.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from hastings, mn

    User Details: age 73 & have a hard time walking

    Strengths: speed & length if charge

    Weaknesses: needs a mileage guage

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US