Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,795.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(20)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(10)
4 star - 25%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 15%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Cadillac of scooters. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from everette, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Stable and rough terrain compatible, EW72, a replacement for an older model scooter that flipped injuring the driver. More range; too many gadgets.

    Strengths: Wheel size and width.

    Weaknesses: Excessive electronics; no automatic braking.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  2. Scooter has fatal side to side motion flaw while moving. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane p. from la palma, ca

    User Details: I'm an 86 year old male recovering from a stroke 10 years ago. I use the scooter for mobility in the community to daily venture out for lunch, etc.

    Strengths: Appears to be well crafted and made. Shows well.

    Weaknesses: Constant side to side veering while scooting. "Herky jerky" and bumpy ride with annoying noise.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  3. He likes that is has pneumatic tires and that it goes quite... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    He likes that is has pneumatic tires and that it goes quite fast.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from lacrosse, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Donald is a 92 year old WWII vet who is still quite active for his age. He uses his scooter to get to and from the grocery store, weather permitting.

    Strengths: Distance per charge, pneumatic tires (smoother ride than others he tried), and speed, which is also a drawback.

    Weaknesses: Mirrors are difficult to adjust without breaking them, a lot of improvement could be made in smoothness of the control (especially starting out and stopping), could use a mount for a flag, unless we missed it, there was nothing in the user's manual about whether the charger can be left connected long term.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  4. The cowling at foot space is too narrow. I have a hole in... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    The cowling at foot space is too narrow. I have a hole in the foor on the right side

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: I will use it to get out side due to mobility problem

    Strengths: Looks and quality

    Weaknesses: See item 5 above. Also the slow down speed is too sensitive and the scooter locks up. I know this is a safety feature, but is troubling.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  5. Too much - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: briane b. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Big woman

    Strengths: Only strength I say is speed

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t turn and is to big for parks like Walt Disney or Dollywood

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  6. Would not get it - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: briane b. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Make 49 years old big built

    Strengths: Fast

    Weaknesses: No turn radios To much if you should go to parks like Dollywood stuff like that they have height restrictions

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  7. Wouldnt recommend - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie m. from irvine, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male

    Strengths: Its street legal

    Weaknesses: This product is confusing to operate for an older person. Also, although it has small stabilizer wheels on the back, this has a danger of tipping back when going up a steeper incline because the seat is set so far back. You can move it forward, but only slightly. None of the reviews state this, but there is a learning curve for some users with all of the different controls like speed variation buttons, turn signal buttons and the key fob with an alarm. If you are purchasing this for someone that is older or if they express an interest then be sure to review the different features with them to make sure they will be able to get up to speed. My dad thought the battery wouldnt charge when its just that he had no idea (due to all of the steps required) how to even turn it on.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from carbondale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  9. scooter throttle does not work to let you slow down - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.c. p. from mesquite, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: looks great

    Weaknesses: very dangerous scooter for some one old or young

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  10. Nice chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph r. from york, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed lights and range

    Weaknesses: Jerky throttle

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US