Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Nice chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph r. from york, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed lights and range

    Weaknesses: Jerky throttle

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  2. Outstanding - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary t. from janesville, wi

    User Details: Age = 70 years young / amputation leg below knee

    Strengths: Milage before needed to charge

    Weaknesses: Cargo space

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  3. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from powder springs, ga

    User Details: 80 year-old unable to take long walks.

    Strengths: Easy to use and covers a good distance.

    Weaknesses: Breaking is very abrupt, makes for a jerky stop.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  4. Perfectly meets our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra t w. from picayune, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 yrs old, 240 pounds, and unable to walk distances. Recently has become unable to drive.

    Strengths: Sharp looking. Easy to use. Safe for evening use outdoors with adequate lighting. Comfortable ride. Great distance performance.

    Weaknesses: Wide turning radius. Owner's manual could be better.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  5. It is the best scooter I have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex p. from donwers grove, il

    User Details: Cannot walk for too long of distances.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Absolutely nothing! Everything about the scooter is great for me.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018

  6. ease of use and very handy to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e d. from baker city, or

    User Details: Male age 57; second scooter for female age 84. Both with bad backs.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: the Silver one is very rough on braking.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017

  7. I'm very happy with my scooters. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e d. from baker city, or

    User Details: I am almost 85 and arthritic. A little rheumatism thrown in as well. I cannot be on my feet more than 10 or 15 minutes and the need to sit grabs me.

    Strengths: No one thing. Perfect all the way through.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  8. Overall satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: I'm 46 years old and I am a paraplegic who hates the slow moving power wheelchairs.

    Strengths: The speed it can travel and the distance it can go on a single charge.

    Weaknesses: Very low torque, it has a hard time getting started from a dead stop especially if there's any kind of incline. I would also like to say that the ad for this product is not exactly accurate. It says that there's a 8" or 8 1/2 " ground clearance but is only about 5" which really disappointed me. That was one of the main reasons I bought this particular product.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  9. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from brunson, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 years old. Can't walk long distances.

    Strengths: Built well.

    Weaknesses: Turns too wide.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from south bend, in

    User Details: unable to walk long distances. 77 years old.

    Strengths: Seems to be built well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US