Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$3,349.00
List Price: $3,899.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Adjustable folding Captain's chair with backrest

EWheels EW 72

(46)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(22)
4 star - 32%
(15)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. This scooter is well built and very for anyone to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary w. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 yr old male who is wheelchair bound. Needs something to get around outside

    Strengths: Heavy duty scooter and goes through all terrain

    Weaknesses: The throttle is jerky

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  2. Much info shared with curious,have seen 2 in neighborhood - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory d. from san jose, ca

    User Details: 6'7" 350+ lbs, neuropathy, exclusive form of transportation,turning radius not great,charger not great,leg room,speed, adjustable of seat awesome

    Strengths: Speed,leg room,loaded with features

    Weaknesses: throttle could be more responsive,uphill minor issue

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from quincy, il

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD MALE AND I AM THE ONLY ONE WHO USES THE SCOOTER. I LOVE IT. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE OWNERS MANUAL IS ALMOST NON-EXISTANCE. I NEED

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  4. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurence g. from waterville, me

    User Details: it helps me get around when I have to do shopping, I do not have to asked others for rides to the store/

    Strengths: freedom

    Weaknesses: none so far, but it is still early

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  5. Very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santos p. from new york, ny

    User Details: 65 Respiratory Knee injury Heart failure Difficulty breathing Can barely walk Obesity

    Strengths: Comfortable safe Electronic features

    Weaknesses: Breaking as you release the throttle Owner Should be Capable Of applying His or her own breaks To their Description not the scooter

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  6. A comprehensive users manual is badly needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from sabastian, fl

    User Details: The Product is wonderful. However the instruction manual is severely lacking. I have a couple of questions that need to be addressed. 772 321 1270.

    Strengths: 1. Easy of operation 2 Quality of Product

    Weaknesses: A detailed Users manual is needed to explain: 1.Operation of headlights 2. Explain all three functions on the Speed Display area. Currently I understand two of them; Speed (MPH) and Battery Charge left (small horizontal thermometer with 4 segments) and to the right of that there is a horizontal scale of numbers the meaning of which I cannot understand,

    Reviewed on 03/20/2021

  7. Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without getting stuck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I use a small scooter indoors. bought e72 for use outside over lawn, streets etc. it is well built and fast, tips on some turns. Drive with great care

    Strengths: Ground clearance, power, features, comfort, beautiful appearance

    Weaknesses: Narrow wheelbase, too easy too tip on fast turns, center of gravity is too high. Could use computer control to slow it in high centrifugal force moments.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  8. I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my zippy little scooter which handles my rock drive well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: I am a 73 year old with neuropathy in my feet and hands, bad knees and psoriatic arthritis in my lower back.

    Strengths: Speed, power, and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: There are no instructions on how to attach the rear view mirrors. Each came with a different length screw and shim and I’m mechanically inclined but haven’t figured out how to attach the mirrors.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  9. Very Happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn v. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: Age 84 Easy to use and get around.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Basket on back

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  10. It a nice ride very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean c. from sidney, oh

    User Details: I really enjoy using my new scooteri took it camping and i had a blast on it

    Strengths: Powerful and got alot of get up and go

    Weaknesses: The parking brake are alittle difficult to get on

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US