Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,949.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(36)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 44%
(16)
4 star - 30%
(11)
3 star - 11%
(4)
2 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY FRIENDS WANT TO BUY ONE NOW

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: age81 program back

    Strengths: VERY GOOD HANDLES REAL GOOD STRONG WHEN RIDING IT VERY SATFIED

    Weaknesses: NOTHING WELL PUT TOGETHER

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  2. worth the cost - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from athens, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seating is easy

    Weaknesses: rear storage pouch unusable due to basket attachment mirrors attaching is not configured for firm mounting

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  3. IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: I AM 81 YRS OLD AND I LOVE THIS SCOOTER I GET MORE LOOKER AND PEOPLE THAT LIKE THIS SCOOTER THAT THEY WANT TO BUY ONE IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BUILT

    Strengths: IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING IT IS A VERY GOOD SCOOTER TO HANDLE SO FAR IT IS VERY FAST WHEN YOU NEED THE SPEED AND EASY TO HANDLE WHEN RIDING IT I ONLY HAD IT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I LOVE IT ALREADY

    Weaknesses: SO FAR NOTHIHG EXCEPT THE FLOOR MAT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE IT IS EVERY THING YOU WOULD LIKE IN A SCOOTER. | SPINLIFE RESPONSE : Hello John, we're so glad you love your EW-72. We'll have a new floor mat sent so you can fully enjoy your ride. thanks! -SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  4. need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me around town

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: 73 years old; wheel chair bound male.

    Strengths: gets me to many more places. Great for local shopping.

    Weaknesses: scooter rolls when getting on. needs second emergency brake on right hand handlebar. emergency brake needs to be set tighter.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jackie s. from hastings, mn

    User Details: age 73 & have a hard time walking

    Strengths: speed & length if charge

    Weaknesses: needs a mileage guage

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  6. Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to get someone from another state to come and help me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: To help get me around town more then just a couple of miles and get me out of the house more in spring summer and some of fall.

    Strengths: The theft features makes me less stressed about it being stolen.

    Weaknesses: When the scooter needs maintenance, the closest person that I can get is from another state and it will cost me a huge bundle to just get someone.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  7. Came with a flat tire and was sent a new one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith j. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 48,disabled and my sin

    Strengths: Easy to use. The security alarm.

    Weaknesses: Easy to accelerate.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  8. It is a very nice product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from christiansburg, va

    User Details: I am 58 yrs old. I have severe foot drop and my other foot is damaged from an auto accident. I have arthritis as well as fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Ease of getting on and off, very roomy.

    Weaknesses: It is not very steady on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  9. Love the ease of operating the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia c. from rapid river, mi

    User Details: I an 70 and have a hard time getting around our property because of copd. The scooter makes it really easy getting around.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation, it is not complicated to learn.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  10. Poorly constructed underneath.I would not recommend this... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Poorly constructed underneath.I would not recommend this scooter to my friends or neighbors.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from woodbury, mn

    User Details: I am 85 years old with limited walking ability.

    Strengths: The looks and seat comfort.

    Weaknesses: It needs shock absorbents under the frame. Feels like it could tip over when you are turning Brakes are not easy to use.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US