Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,795.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(35)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 45%
(16)
4 star - 28%
(10)
3 star - 11%
(4)
2 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    REALLY LIKE THIS SCOOTER GOT A LOTS LIKES ABOUT IT MY FRIENDS WANT TO BUY ONE NOW

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: age81 program back

    Strengths: VERY GOOD HANDLES REAL GOOD STRONG WHEN RIDING IT VERY SATFIED

    Weaknesses: NOTHING WELL PUT TOGETHER

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  2. IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: I AM 81 YRS OLD AND I LOVE THIS SCOOTER I GET MORE LOOKER AND PEOPLE THAT LIKE THIS SCOOTER THAT THEY WANT TO BUY ONE IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BUILT

    Strengths: IT IS POWER FULL AND COMFORTABLE RIDING IT IS A VERY GOOD SCOOTER TO HANDLE SO FAR IT IS VERY FAST WHEN YOU NEED THE SPEED AND EASY TO HANDLE WHEN RIDING IT I ONLY HAD IT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I LOVE IT ALREADY

    Weaknesses: SO FAR NOTHIHG EXCEPT THE FLOOR MAT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE IT IS EVERY THING YOU WOULD LIKE IN A SCOOTER. | SPINLIFE RESPONSE : Hello John, we're so glad you love your EW-72. We'll have a new floor mat sent so you can fully enjoy your ride. thanks! -SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  3. need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me around town

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: 73 years old; wheel chair bound male.

    Strengths: gets me to many more places. Great for local shopping.

    Weaknesses: scooter rolls when getting on. needs second emergency brake on right hand handlebar. emergency brake needs to be set tighter.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from hastings, mn

    User Details: age 73 & have a hard time walking

    Strengths: speed & length if charge

    Weaknesses: needs a mileage guage

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  5. Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to get someone from another state to come and help me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: To help get me around town more then just a couple of miles and get me out of the house more in spring summer and some of fall.

    Strengths: The theft features makes me less stressed about it being stolen.

    Weaknesses: When the scooter needs maintenance, the closest person that I can get is from another state and it will cost me a huge bundle to just get someone.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  6. Came with a flat tire and was sent a new one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith j. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 48,disabled and my sin

    Strengths: Easy to use. The security alarm.

    Weaknesses: Easy to accelerate.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  7. It is a very nice product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from christiansburg, va

    User Details: I am 58 yrs old. I have severe foot drop and my other foot is damaged from an auto accident. I have arthritis as well as fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Ease of getting on and off, very roomy.

    Weaknesses: It is not very steady on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  8. Love the ease of operating the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia c. from rapid river, mi

    User Details: I an 70 and have a hard time getting around our property because of copd. The scooter makes it really easy getting around.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation, it is not complicated to learn.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  9. Poorly constructed underneath.I would not recommend this... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Poorly constructed underneath.I would not recommend this scooter to my friends or neighbors.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from woodbury, mn

    User Details: I am 85 years old with limited walking ability.

    Strengths: The looks and seat comfort.

    Weaknesses: It needs shock absorbents under the frame. Feels like it could tip over when you are turning Brakes are not easy to use.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  10. Good looking scooter that doesn't really live up to... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Good looking scooter that doesn't really live up to expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoine a. k. from cave junction, or

    User Details: age 80, disabled vet

    Strengths: Looks good and well put together.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't coast when throttle is released. When throttle is released, scooter should coast until hand brake is applied. It comes to an almost sudden stop before braking is applied, throwing rider forward.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US