Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$3,699.00
List Price: $3,899.00
You Save: $200.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Adjustable folding Captain's chair with backrest

EWheels EW 72

(52)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(26)
4 star - 30%
(16)
3 star - 9%
(5)
2 star - 5%
(3)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bud t. from wenatchee, wa

    User Details: Having Hart issues Its hard to walk very far, the mobility scooter gives me the ability to take my dogs on long walks, love it!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/15/2022

  2. mirrors do not fit cowling - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from webster, fl

    User Details: age 79 difficulty with balance and walking. wanted for getting around in yard

    Strengths: stability and versatility

    Weaknesses: mirrors not fitting properly and basket is useless as lid doesn't open except 4 inches

    Reviewed on 04/14/2022

  3. Love my e wheels 72 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h. from salem, or

    User Details: 72 years old and I have COPD and severe arthritis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: A little slow on the take off

    Reviewed on 04/04/2022

  4. i like it but mirrors were wrong i have contacted service... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    i like it but mirrors were wrong i have contacted service and suppose to be getting right ones

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond c. from mechanicsville, va

    User Details: 75 yrs man old with leg disabilitys unable to walk long distances

    Strengths: good

    Weaknesses: a little bit high off of ground and the twist throttle a little hard getting use to it

    Reviewed on 12/20/2021

  5. This scooter is well built and very for anyone to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary w. from haines city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 yr old male who is wheelchair bound. Needs something to get around outside

    Strengths: Heavy duty scooter and goes through all terrain

    Weaknesses: The throttle is jerky

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  6. Much info shared with curious,have seen 2 in neighborhood - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory d. from san jose, ca

    User Details: 6'7" 350+ lbs, neuropathy, exclusive form of transportation,turning radius not great,charger not great,leg room,speed, adjustable of seat awesome

    Strengths: Speed,leg room,loaded with features

    Weaknesses: throttle could be more responsive,uphill minor issue

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  7. EW 72: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from quincy, il

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD MALE AND I AM THE ONLY ONE WHO USES THE SCOOTER. I LOVE IT. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE OWNERS MANUAL IS ALMOST NON-EXISTANCE. I NEED

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  8. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurence g. from waterville, me

    User Details: it helps me get around when I have to do shopping, I do not have to asked others for rides to the store/

    Strengths: freedom

    Weaknesses: none so far, but it is still early

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  9. Very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: santos p. from new york, ny

    User Details: 65 Respiratory Knee injury Heart failure Difficulty breathing Can barely walk Obesity

    Strengths: Comfortable safe Electronic features

    Weaknesses: Breaking as you release the throttle Owner Should be Capable Of applying His or her own breaks To their Description not the scooter

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  10. Feel so safe on this 4-wheeled scooter and love the bells... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Feel so safe on this 4-wheeled scooter and love the bells and whistles

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from madison, wi

    User Details: I am 76 years old. I have severe spinal issues which makes in painful to be on my feet for too long.

    Strengths: The suspension and larger wheels which both give it an amazingly smooth ride. Very comfortable seat also -

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US