Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,795.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 72

(32)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 43%
(14)
4 star - 28%
(9)
3 star - 12%
(4)
2 star - 9%
(3)
1 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from hastings, mn

    User Details: age 73 & have a hard time walking

    Strengths: speed & length if charge

    Weaknesses: needs a mileage guage

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  2. Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to get someone from another state to come and help me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: To help get me around town more then just a couple of miles and get me out of the house more in spring summer and some of fall.

    Strengths: The theft features makes me less stressed about it being stolen.

    Weaknesses: When the scooter needs maintenance, the closest person that I can get is from another state and it will cost me a huge bundle to just get someone.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  3. It is a very nice product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from christiansburg, va

    User Details: I am 58 yrs old. I have severe foot drop and my other foot is damaged from an auto accident. I have arthritis as well as fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Ease of getting on and off, very roomy.

    Weaknesses: It is not very steady on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from curtiss, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a leg amputation and he wanted this scooter to get out and visit. Neighbors.

    Strengths: Nice looking. Has good speed. Safe on the road with lights and signal lights.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a lock on steering handlebars to make it stable for disabled person to hold on to get on and off.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  5. Scooter has fatal side to side motion flaw while moving. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane p. from la palma, ca

    User Details: I'm an 86 year old male recovering from a stroke 10 years ago. I use the scooter for mobility in the community to daily venture out for lunch, etc.

    Strengths: Appears to be well crafted and made. Shows well.

    Weaknesses: Constant side to side veering while scooting. "Herky jerky" and bumpy ride with annoying noise.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  6. He likes that is has pneumatic tires and that it goes quite... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    He likes that is has pneumatic tires and that it goes quite fast.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from lacrosse, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Donald is a 92 year old WWII vet who is still quite active for his age. He uses his scooter to get to and from the grocery store, weather permitting.

    Strengths: Distance per charge, pneumatic tires (smoother ride than others he tried), and speed, which is also a drawback.

    Weaknesses: Mirrors are difficult to adjust without breaking them, a lot of improvement could be made in smoothness of the control (especially starting out and stopping), could use a mount for a flag, unless we missed it, there was nothing in the user's manual about whether the charger can be left connected long term.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from carbondale, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  8. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from powder springs, ga

    User Details: 80 year-old unable to take long walks.

    Strengths: Easy to use and covers a good distance.

    Weaknesses: Breaking is very abrupt, makes for a jerky stop.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  9. Overall satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: I'm 46 years old and I am a paraplegic who hates the slow moving power wheelchairs.

    Strengths: The speed it can travel and the distance it can go on a single charge.

    Weaknesses: Very low torque, it has a hard time getting started from a dead stop especially if there's any kind of incline. I would also like to say that the ad for this product is not exactly accurate. It says that there's a 8" or 8 1/2 " ground clearance but is only about 5" which really disappointed me. That was one of the main reasons I bought this particular product.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US