Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 72

EWheels EW 72
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,499.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Full suspension
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • LED front and rear lighting with turn signals
  • Remote key fob
  • Arrives fully assembled
  • Adjustable folding Captain's chair with backrest

EWheels EW 72

(44)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 45%
(20)
4 star - 34%
(15)
3 star - 9%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Much info shared with curious,have seen 2 in neighborhood - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory d. from san jose, ca

    User Details: 6'7" 350+ lbs, neuropathy, exclusive form of transportation,turning radius not great,charger not great,leg room,speed, adjustable of seat awesome

    Strengths: Speed,leg room,loaded with features

    Weaknesses: throttle could be more responsive,uphill minor issue

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  2. A comprehensive users manual is badly needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from sabastian, fl

    User Details: The Product is wonderful. However the instruction manual is severely lacking. I have a couple of questions that need to be addressed. 772 321 1270.

    Strengths: 1. Easy of operation 2 Quality of Product

    Weaknesses: A detailed Users manual is needed to explain: 1.Operation of headlights 2. Explain all three functions on the Speed Display area. Currently I understand two of them; Speed (MPH) and Battery Charge left (small horizontal thermometer with 4 segments) and to the right of that there is a horizontal scale of numbers the meaning of which I cannot understand,

    Reviewed on 03/20/2021

  3. Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Need great care to use this but can go over lawns without getting stuck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I use a small scooter indoors. bought e72 for use outside over lawn, streets etc. it is well built and fast, tips on some turns. Drive with great care

    Strengths: Ground clearance, power, features, comfort, beautiful appearance

    Weaknesses: Narrow wheelbase, too easy too tip on fast turns, center of gravity is too high. Could use computer control to slow it in high centrifugal force moments.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  4. It a nice ride very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean c. from sidney, oh

    User Details: I really enjoy using my new scooteri took it camping and i had a blast on it

    Strengths: Powerful and got alot of get up and go

    Weaknesses: The parking brake are alittle difficult to get on

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020

  5. worth the cost - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from athens, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seating is easy

    Weaknesses: rear storage pouch unusable due to basket attachment mirrors attaching is not configured for firm mounting

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  6. need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    need strong hands to effectively use the brakesgets me around town

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: 73 years old; wheel chair bound male.

    Strengths: gets me to many more places. Great for local shopping.

    Weaknesses: scooter rolls when getting on. needs second emergency brake on right hand handlebar. emergency brake needs to be set tighter.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie s. from hastings, mn

    User Details: age 73 & have a hard time walking

    Strengths: speed & length if charge

    Weaknesses: needs a mileage guage

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  8. Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product but if it come to maintenance I would have to get someone from another state to come and help me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: To help get me around town more then just a couple of miles and get me out of the house more in spring summer and some of fall.

    Strengths: The theft features makes me less stressed about it being stolen.

    Weaknesses: When the scooter needs maintenance, the closest person that I can get is from another state and it will cost me a huge bundle to just get someone.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  9. It is a very nice product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from christiansburg, va

    User Details: I am 58 yrs old. I have severe foot drop and my other foot is damaged from an auto accident. I have arthritis as well as fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: Ease of getting on and off, very roomy.

    Weaknesses: It is not very steady on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from curtiss, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a leg amputation and he wanted this scooter to get out and visit. Neighbors.

    Strengths: Nice looking. Has good speed. Safe on the road with lights and signal lights.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a lock on steering handlebars to make it stable for disabled person to hold on to get on and off.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347