Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT
$988.00
List Price: $1,647.00
You Save: $659.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Least expensive scooter with Delta tiller
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from evans, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The tilt and hand controls makes it easier to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: I don’t care how the seat is in a reclining position. It adds pressure to the back of the thighs which then causes discomfort.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  2. It works very well and she is enjoying the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cliff c. from bloomington, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought this scooter for my wife. She has COPD so walking can be very hard for her.

    Strengths: Everything about scooter is just good. It is very easy to take apart and put in the car

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  3. Happy with purchase as far as what we got for the limited... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Happy with purchase as far as what we got for the limited resources we have.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance m. from nescopeck, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: husband dealing with stage four cancer. Vietnam veteran. Limited mobility

    Strengths: Easy to put in and out of vehicle. Fairly easy to assemble and complete strangers have no problem helping with it. Ability to adjust different aspects of the scooter. 3 inch clearance. Highest I found in our price range.

    Weaknesses: Could be more comfortable and offer more precise adjustments to height and seat. It would be nice with some additional features but for we are happy with what we got for the price we spent.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  4. Operates smoothly, great turning radius, pop off basket is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Operates smoothly, great turning radius, pop off basket is good! Would relocate charging plug in to handle.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale h. from caramel, in

    User Details: Buzzaround LT, Travel Scooter was recommended by the gentleman who answered my call and it has worked our great!!

    Strengths: Great turning radius!

    Weaknesses: Relocate the charging port to the handle. Too hard to reach below the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2019

  5. Works great helping me keep up with my kids - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fran w. from holland, pa

    User Details: I am a 45 yr old woman with heart failure and lupus.

    Strengths: Easy to use and assemble

    Weaknesses: The weight

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  6. It gets me where I want to go without a problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann h g. from novi, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It can turn in the tightest spaces, I love my scooter!

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a claw or clip for a cane. Sometimes I just need to get somewhere that is a long distance then use a cane for the shorter distance.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2018

  7. ease or putting scooter in my suv - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome b. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    User Details: my wife has lower back stenosis and arthritis and can't stand or walk to much

    Strengths: ease of use and maneuvers well. looks nice too

    Weaknesses: plastic parts

    Reviewed on 12/03/2017

  8. Helps me get around without pain. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from florence, al

    User Details: I'm a 77-year-old woman with bone-on-bone in my left knee and walking is very painful. The scooter allows me to do get around without pain.

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had bought a shorter model as this one is hard to maneuver through doorways.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  9. The Buzzarounds work very well for us! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. r. from la mesa,, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are 83 years old and use our two Buzzaround LT's daily. They come apart and stow in our SUV.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and reliability. We bought one, liked it and bought another one.

    Weaknesses: The rear section and floorboard section, take some juggling to get them together.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US