Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT 3-Wheel Scooter

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT 3-Wheel Scooter
$1,025.00
List Price: $1,647.00
You Save: $622.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Least expensive scooter with Delta tiller
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Charging port on batteries for on or off-board charging

Golden Technologies Buzzaround LT 3-Wheel Scooter

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 25%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. It works on my gravel drive and is easy to transport and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It works on my gravel drive and is easy to transport and take apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose s. from pauline, sc

    User Details: I’m 70 yo female with bad knees & shoulders. I need a scooter for shopping and to go on my 800 ft long gravel driveway.

    Strengths: Ease of taking apart & reassembly.

    Weaknesses: The back rest could adjust.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura c. from keeau, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane s. from evans, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The tilt and hand controls makes it easier to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: I don’t care how the seat is in a reclining position. It adds pressure to the back of the thighs which then causes discomfort.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  4. It works very well and she is enjoying the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cliff c. from bloomington, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought this scooter for my wife. She has COPD so walking can be very hard for her.

    Strengths: Everything about scooter is just good. It is very easy to take apart and put in the car

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  5. Works great helping me keep up with my kids - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fran w. from holland, pa

    User Details: I am a 45 yr old woman with heart failure and lupus.

    Strengths: Easy to use and assemble

    Weaknesses: The weight

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  6. It gets me where I want to go without a problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann h g. from novi, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It can turn in the tightest spaces, I love my scooter!

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a claw or clip for a cane. Sometimes I just need to get somewhere that is a long distance then use a cane for the shorter distance.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2018

  7. ease or putting scooter in my suv - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome b. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    User Details: my wife has lower back stenosis and arthritis and can't stand or walk to much

    Strengths: ease of use and maneuvers well. looks nice too

    Weaknesses: plastic parts

    Reviewed on 12/03/2017

  8. Helps me get around without pain. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from florence, al

    User Details: I'm a 77-year-old woman with bone-on-bone in my left knee and walking is very painful. The scooter allows me to do get around without pain.

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I wish I had bought a shorter model as this one is hard to maneuver through doorways.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  9. The Buzzarounds work very well for us! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. r. from la mesa,, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are 83 years old and use our two Buzzaround LT's daily. They come apart and stow in our SUV.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and reliability. We bought one, liked it and bought another one.

    Weaknesses: The rear section and floorboard section, take some juggling to get them together.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347