Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail
$64.00
List Price: $69.00
You Save: $5.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Free standing around toilet
  • Easy, tool free assembly using wing nuts
  • Fits standard and elongated toilets

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

(28)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(23)
4 star - 14%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. this product allows me the ability to use the toilet by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this product allows me the ability to use the toilet by myself

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter b. from saint ignace, mi

    User Details: I am a 69 yo male, recently dianosed with ALS.

    Strengths: sturdiness

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: conni s. from poulsbo, wa

    User Details: For me personally 71 year old with back and knee issues

    Strengths: Portable

    Weaknesses: Not adjustable for heights

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  3. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin h. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife 87years old arthritis and more .

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020

  4. Quality is Sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya w. from charlotte, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke Patient trying to recover.

    Strengths: Strong & sturdy

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  5. recommend for anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from antelope, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This product is a God sent for my sister who has bad knees. The wall in our bathroom is to far away for a bar to help her off of the toilet. Thank you

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  6. Strong and sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from highland, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Design and material

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  7. Great aid in standing up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret f. from houston, tx

    User Details: Both of my knees have become weakened by arthritis, making it hard for me to stand up ffom the toilet. This is an awesome aid. Love it!!!!

    Strengths: Definitely the are rails.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  8. A needed assist to standing position when finished in the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A needed assist to standing position when finished in the bathroom.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from mason city, ia

    User Details: I have a periodic need for extra assist standing from a sitting position in the bathroom. This frame is very sturdy and can be stored when not needed.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and easily removed to storage when not needed.

    Weaknesses: I found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  9. Looks good and I like it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa m. from maysville, ga

    User Details: Still using walker working to get around working towards using a cane

    Strengths: Sturdy and the side basket is handy

    Weaknesses: The side basket needs a liner so things don't fall through it,

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  10. The safety rail has totally solved my problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester z. from groveland, fl

    User Details: I am a 82 year old man with very week legs. Our bathroom has standard toilets which cause me great difficulty getting up. Problem is now solved.

    Strengths: The free standing toilet rail is strong, great quality, and so simple to use.

    Weaknesses: I can not detect any weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US