Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail
$64.00
List Price: $69.00
You Save: $5.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Free standing around toilet
  • Easy, tool free assembly using wing nuts
  • Fits standard and elongated toilets

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Looks good and I like it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa m. from maysville, ga

    User Details: Still using walker working to get around working towards using a cane

    Strengths: Sturdy and the side basket is handy

    Weaknesses: The side basket needs a liner so things don't fall through it,

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  2. The safety rail has totally solved my problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester z. from groveland, fl

    User Details: I am a 82 year old man with very week legs. Our bathroom has standard toilets which cause me great difficulty getting up. Problem is now solved.

    Strengths: The free standing toilet rail is strong, great quality, and so simple to use.

    Weaknesses: I can not detect any weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadine e. from globe, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps get up from toilet and I also use it for help with getting out of shower

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  4. Quality build at an economic price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard j m. from st cloud mn 56301, mn

    User Details: 72 yr old -- 326 lb MS PATIENT -- WHEELCHAIR USER -- ABLE TO TRANSFER INDEPENDENTLY TO HANDICAP HGT STOOL

    Strengths: Quality build and construction

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  5. A bit tight. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrance j. from tucson, az

    User Details: Age 67 yrs. But 6'Hgt 3" 270lbs.

    Strengths: Armrail.

    Weaknesses: But to low.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  6. Bought two for two different bathrooms in my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: 74 Year old overweight senior with difficulty getting down and up from the toilet. This product is really a lifesaver, handles my 270 pounds with ease

    Strengths: Padded rails and stability.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice if you could adjust the width a bit.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sherrill b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: AGE 72 able to walk, stand for a limited amount of time unable to push from the toilet

    Strengths: The strength is good

    Weaknesses: Not tall enough, or wide enough

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly w. from sebring, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband had surgery on knee and hip

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  9. Excellent for those who need a little help standing up from... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for those who need a little help standing up from a toilet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herman k. from winchester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this safety rail for my Dad because he has trouble lifting himself off of his toilet. The rail allows him to get upright and feel stable.

    Strengths: The rails are sturdy and give a sense of stability for someone who has mobility problems.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  10. This is excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon m. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 years old and uses a walker. She loves using this product. Makes it so much easier for her to get up and down.

    Strengths: It is strong and stays in place.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US