Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail
$64.00
List Price: $69.00
You Save: $5.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Free standing around toilet
  • Easy, tool free assembly using wing nuts
  • Fits standard and elongated toilets

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sherrill b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: AGE 72 able to walk, stand for a limited amount of time unable to push from the toilet

    Strengths: The strength is good

    Weaknesses: Not tall enough, or wide enough

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: beverly w. from sebring, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband had surgery on knee and hip

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  3. Excellent for those who need a little help standing up from... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for those who need a little help standing up from a toilet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: herman k. from winchester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this safety rail for my Dad because he has trouble lifting himself off of his toilet. The rail allows him to get upright and feel stable.

    Strengths: The rails are sturdy and give a sense of stability for someone who has mobility problems.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  4. This is excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sharon m. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 years old and uses a walker. She loves using this product. Makes it so much easier for her to get up and down.

    Strengths: It is strong and stays in place.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  5. Absolutely recommended to all. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: starla g. from berea, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: This was very easy to assemble and install. If needed, we could move to a different restroom in our home very quickly and easily.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, very stable for user.

    Weaknesses: The curvature of the arm does decrease the width capacity somewhat.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  6. Very happy with the product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ron p. from peoria, az

    User Details: The product was for my dad when he is at my brother's house, it works great.

    Strengths: Can be taken away easily when not needed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  7. Very helpful in allowing arm strength to aid in getting up. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ann y. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old woman with bad knees, has trouble getting up.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Non-adjustable width.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  8. Product meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has arthritis.

    Strengths: Design, quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  9. Very helpful product but the stability could be improved to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very helpful product but the stability could be improved to keep it from sliding around. an addition of large rubber caps on the pipe ends would help

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: richard b. from bath, pa

    User Details: 78 year old man with an L-4 issue and I am a user

    Strengths: Side rails.

    Weaknesses: I stated it before--stabilizing rubber caps on the end of the pipe rails.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  10. Excellent -- an answer to a big problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gary l. from placitas, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old frail widow, very limited mobility.

    Strengths: It allows her to use the toilet by herself.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US