Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail
$64.00
List Price: $69.00
You Save: $5.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Free standing around toilet
  • Easy, tool free assembly using wing nuts
  • Fits standard and elongated toilets

Drive Medical Free-Standing Toilet Safety Rail

(33)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(27)
4 star - 12%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patric s. from watertown, wi

    User Details: I had to turn the handles the opposite way so I could actually sit down and the handles are not high enough for that is 6'5".

    Strengths: It's removable when it comes time to mop the bathroom floor.

    Weaknesses: The durability of the product.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  2. well made allows unsupervised use of toilet - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from richmond, va (caregiver)

    User Details: patient is semi-invalid where rising from a sitting position. product allows use of "ARMS AND LEGS" to rise from a sitting position.

    Strengths: can be used by anyone

    Weaknesses: Bottom supports which touch toilet should be a little higher to facilitate cleaning of floor berneath

    Reviewed on 05/08/2021

  3. pertfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen n. from harriman, ny

    User Details: t's perfect allows me to clean my toilet bowl The other seat with handles I had did not move so I was no able to clean the bowl

    Strengths: Not attached so I can clean bowl properly

    Weaknesses: Perhaps make the rails adjustable

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021

  4. Love the looks. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana f. from walton, in

    User Details: 65 amputee

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Needs a way to fasten to floor.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  5. The safety rail has totally solved my problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester z. from groveland, fl

    User Details: I am a 82 year old man with very week legs. Standing up from sitting is very difficult for me.

    Strengths: It is well built and so easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I find none.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

  6. this product allows me the ability to use the toilet by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this product allows me the ability to use the toilet by myself

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter b. from saint ignace, mi

    User Details: I am a 69 yo male, recently dianosed with ALS.

    Strengths: sturdiness

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  7. Works well but is wobbly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann h. from augusta, me

    User Details: Myself. Limited mobility. Difficult to get up. Or walk long or stand long.

    Strengths: Good.

    Weaknesses: Is wobbly.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  8. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: conni s. from poulsbo, wa

    User Details: For me personally 71 year old with back and knee issues

    Strengths: Portable

    Weaknesses: Not adjustable for heights

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  9. could be higher and further forward, easy to assemble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken g. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I have MS, difficulty squatting and standing, the rails give me support on sitting and standing.

    Strengths: easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: rails are not high enough and too far back

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  10. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin h. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife 87years old arthritis and more .

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347