Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(51)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(42)
4 star - 15%
(8)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Speed is too great even in at lowest setting. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Bad back, balance problem all from a massive brain tumor.

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Too fast, making controlling an issue.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  2. Not made for rough terrain. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy t. from perryville, ar

    User Details: I am a double amputee and can only walk short distances. I purchased this as a means to get around my yard (which is very large and we have a lake).

    Strengths: I love this scooter, but unless you live in an area with side walks or paved roads, this model will beat you to death. I wish I had spent a little more for a more comfortable ride as I live in the country.

    Weaknesses: Very rough ride on rough terrain.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian b. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  4. Plenty of speed and power. Battery life is good for all day. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip f. from hamburg, ny

    User Details: I am a 65 year old veteran with degenerative disc disease and bulging and herniated discs. I am unable to walk more than 50 yards.

    Strengths: Battery life, ease of use. Quality of manufacturing.

    Weaknesses: Should have a high-back seat option.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  5. Would have been a five in all categories except for the... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Would have been a five in all categories except for the useless horn.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony n. from manchester, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the scooter. She has problems with her knees, hips, and breathing. Cannot walk for long periods.

    Strengths: Easy to use, drive, put together and take apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: The horn is next to useless. Very low volume and the audio frequency is difficult to hear.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  6. Easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m s. from medfield, ma

    User Details: This scooter is used by a 75 year old women who wears a leg prosthesis. It is used to go up and down a grassy hill to get to the pool.

    Strengths: Ability to do grassy hills.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  7. Well built, ease of transportation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from frankfort, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Linda is 68 years old and has problems walking due to a chronic back & leg problem. She uses a cane and a walker. This will be another option.

    Strengths: Ease of dis-assembly & re-assembly. Ease of use, good controls, comfortable seating.

    Weaknesses: Could have a better basket - current plastic basket is small, does not look durable.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice r. from secaucus, nj

    User Details: 60 year old male, amputee and other leg in brace.

    Strengths: Places I can go - dependable - freedom - love charging without taking the battery off.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2017

  9. Gets me where I need to go with security, I'll get there as... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Gets me where I need to go with security, I'll get there as fast or as slow as needed.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from chester springs, pa

    User Details: Male, 68, COPD and CHF.

    Strengths: Variable speeds is a nice strength.

    Weaknesses: Lack of ability for accessories.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  10. Scooter is great, wish I had gotten earlier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig s. from otego, ny

    User Details: I'm a male, around 60, and have a hard time walking, when walking I have to use two canes.

    Strengths: Easy to get around in, goes together real easy too.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses to it.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US