Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(84)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(69)
4 star - 16%
(14)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. works fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen c. from odenton, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  2. Easy to use and it’s portable - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl d k. from abita springs, la

    User Details: I am unable to walk following a number of knee operations. The scooter allows me the opportunity to still resume Many of my activities.

    Strengths: The buzz around ex 4 is very stable and after a month meets all of my expectations. It fits easily into my SUV and seems to be well built. It also travels well on grass which is good for dog walks or yard work. I also purchased the Remote battery chargers so I can leave it in the Car to be changed. Great accessories!

    Weaknesses: The floor and foot holds are plastic and are Slippery if my shoes get wet. I suggest a bit of rubber Or Velcro in those areas.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  3. it is a good product, but too slow - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley s. from china grove, nc

    User Details: 51 years old, with bad knees, used for things such as car shows, ect,where a lot of walking is required.

    Strengths: battery life, ease of disassembly

    Weaknesses: It is too slow, I ordered seat upgrade, and found I did not need it, 150.00 is too much for two more inches.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  4. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from raton, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is user of the scooter, she has trouble walking and getting around. She is 76 years old and is able to get out and about now.

    Strengths: Wonderful!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2018

  6. The model I chose is adequate and works fine, but I wish I... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The model I chose is adequate and works fine, but I wish I had order a larger model - this one smaller than what I think I would prefer.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john i. from provo, ut

    User Details: Male, age 75, disabled by stroke.

    Strengths: Runs well, looks nice, and is adequately quick.

    Weaknesses: A bit smaller than I would like. I am not a big man - 5’ 11 inches tall and 225 lbs - and I thought it would be a bit bigger than it is.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. Four-wheel scooter versus three-wheel takes some getting... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Four-wheel scooter versus three-wheel takes some getting used to.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn c. from port hueneme, ca

    User Details: I am 66 year old woman that loves to go to amusement parks, but can't walk very long so I need the scooter.

    Strengths: I like the fact that it's a four-wheeler and it has a lot of spring action on it when you're moving around.

    Weaknesses: It would be nicer if it had some sort of suspension to limit the roughness of the ride on some terrain, and the handle is a little hard. Gradual acceleration and deceleration can be difficult as well. May just take some time getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018

  8. This scooter is excellent! I highly recommend it! I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is excellent! I highly recommend it! I absolutely love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer p. from cottage grove, mn

    User Details: I am 42 years old and have very bad knees. I can't walk far because of the pain. With three young kids, the scooter let's us do family stuff again.

    Strengths: I like how it has a long battery life. It also has the perfect leg room. I mostly use the turtle (slow) speed which is the perfect walking speed when my family is with me in public places. I also like the rabbit (fast) speed for when I am keeping up with my kids on the trails. I like how it comes apart to fit in my vehicle. I love everything about this scooter and highly recommend it!

    Weaknesses: Nothing! I've had this scooter for about a month now and I haven't found any weaknesses yet. It is made to come apart for easy transport, which I love, but if you are elderly or highly disabled you may find that the pieces are too heavy and some people may need help carrying it or lifting the pieces into the vehicle. But it is perfect for me!

    Reviewed on 07/22/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from schofield, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  10. Very good product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r b. from yaphank, ny

    User Details: W/M 78 years old with COPD

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: None that are apparent.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US