Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,635.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $664.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(126)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(99)
4 star - 19%
(25)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. this product has made a huge difference in my quality of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this product has made a huge difference in my quality of life

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret j. from weatherly, pa

    User Details: a 75 year old male with cardio vascular issues that limits walking distances

    Strengths: able to dis-assemble and carry in my hatchback Honda CRV no need to purchase a carrier; the battery life is great; it's comfortable to ride; easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: none at this present time; have owned for less than three months.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry s. from klackamas, or

    User Details: Crippled Olman

    Strengths: Reputation

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne l. from east northport, ny

    User Details: 71 yr old with COPD needs oxygen.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  4. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: art p. from pittsfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse who needs the scooter for extended walking events

    Strengths: Extended battery life, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Wheels could be a bit larger to make it easier to load with ramps.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2019

  5. Really great product, use it at work. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: user is age 81 lost left leg and learning to use prosthetic leg

    Strengths: Plenty of power and runs on grass.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  6. Smooth ride, easy to operate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from sanford, fl

    User Details: I am disabled Male with bad knees I use this as my legs to get around,

    Strengths: The suspension, distance it will go, a lot of leg room, speed.

    Weaknesses: None other than it coming to me with a bad charger, and two bad batteries.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  7. Great product overall, highly recommend it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d g. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: 73 year old male, copd, congestive heart failure, a-fib.

    Strengths: Easy to break down for transport, comfortable to ride, maneuvers well in any situation. Controls are simple and brakes are impressive. Suspension is effective. Works well in stores. Lots of compliments from other people, I chose the "Green".

    Weaknesses: Doesn't take on abrupt pavement or sidewalk changes very well. The Tiller can be jerked out of your hand, the driver needs to slow down down when he sees the change coming and take it easy until he is past the change.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  8. Maneuvering kind of stinks. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from nacogdoches, tx

    User Details: Me. Severe neuropathic myopathy from diabetes. It prevents unassisted walking and causes quick fatigue.

    Strengths: Tough so far. Plenty of power and speed. Quiet. Came out of everything I went in

    Weaknesses: Not good for indoor use. Like turning a log truck around in a china shop!

    Reviewed on 07/23/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from kent, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  10. Love both the color and the experience of the ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from wink, tx

    User Details: FELMALE, 73. CANT WALK VERY FAR. COULDN'T GO ALOT OF PLACE WHERE THERE WAS A LOT OF WALKING.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and it gets great mileage per charge.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to make corners in tight spots.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US