Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(59)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(49)
4 star - 15%
(9)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very good scooter that solves problems for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: randall s. from missoula, mt

    User Details: I'm a 77 year old having some troubles getting around any distances.

    Strengths: It disassembles and reassembles very easily.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  2. A great product which I hope to use often. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from tamworth, nh

    User Details: One who is recovering from a stroke losing balance slightly and not often but needing scooter as legs get tired from walking.

    Strengths: Size, weight, ease of action.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gerald k. from dixon, ca

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2017

  4. Best gift I could have given myself! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freida b. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: I am a 63 year old female who after three back surgeries and an auto accident, can’t walk any real distance.

    Strengths: The battery length, the speed, the turn radius, the ease of putting it together and taking it apart, solid craftsmanship.

    Weaknesses: No instructions on how to change the color panels.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  5. Provides independence that was impossible before. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mark d. from sedona, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled, 62 year old female. Very limited use of legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2017

  6. Very comfortable, easy to operate, medium range scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron r. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I'm 81 & lack mobility on left side due to stroke a few years ago. Live by myself.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy operation, 1uality construction, longer range than other scooters of this size, suspension, tire profile, & softer seat than Go-Go's take the "bite" out of rough, textured concrete walkways. Very easy to unbox & set-up (with only my one good hand). I've had 2 Go-Go ultra X 3 wheelers & a Go-Go 4 wheel Sport. These were all EXCELLENT scooters but had their own strong points & limitations. This Buzzaround EX costs more & gives more. I really love it.

    Weaknesses: The ONLY weakness I can see is that, being larger, with some heavier pieces. It can't be loaded in a small car, or by a weak person. Most SUVs & vans would take it fine, but only a car with a very large trunk could hold all of the pieces. I have a Harmar lift on the back of my Jeep Patriot which is ideal.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  7. Pretty good for the price I paid for it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james a. from macomb, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of charging it. Mobility is easy.

    Weaknesses: Springs are too weak for heavy people.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  8. Very comfortable and plenty of power easy to use, will go a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable and plenty of power easy to use, will go a long way.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from jonesboro, il

    User Details: I'm 80 years old, I can walk some but not very far, this 4 wheel scooter gives me the ability to go places that I could not otherwise, I recommend it

    Strengths: Stable, comfortable, very reliable and very easy to use, goes good in grass and on hills, even in gravel.

    Weaknesses: I got a cane holder with scooter but it does not hold cane securely, needs a better way to secure cane to holder.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  9. Speed is too great even in at lowest setting. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: larry d. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Bad back, balance problem all from a massive brain tumor.

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Too fast, making controlling an issue.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  10. Not made for rough terrain. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy t. from perryville, ar

    User Details: I am a double amputee and can only walk short distances. I purchased this as a means to get around my yard (which is very large and we have a lake).

    Strengths: I love this scooter, but unless you live in an area with side walks or paved roads, this model will beat you to death. I wish I had spent a little more for a more comfortable ride as I live in the country.

    Weaknesses: Very rough ride on rough terrain.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US