Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,685.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $764.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(194)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(149)
4 star - 21%
(42)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce m. from belton, mo

    User Details: 77 years old bad back l

    Strengths: Great product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  2. Well built strong but easy to place in SUV. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from sevierville, tn

    User Details: 75 year old male

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble and assemble and store.

    Weaknesses: Changing the control cover color.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  3. Great Purchase for my money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip s. from taladega, al

    User Details: Broke my ankle in a zero turn mower accident. Cannot walk long distances. When going to Sams thier mobility cars seem to run down and I end up walking

    Strengths: Well built. In expensive batteries. Will go just about anywhere. Have not tried Mt Everest yet.

    Weaknesses: Such a puny horn. Its a Buzzaround. Be loud and proud. LOL

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021

  4. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from middle river, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 79yr old with shortness of breath

    Strengths: All terrain.

    Weaknesses: Weight is a little too much for elderly

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  5. Gives you freedom to move. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derhonda h. from abbeville, sc

    User Details: I am disabled and can not walk long distances. This buzz a round gives me my life back. The first time I used it was for a Birthday party.

    Strengths: Easy use

    Weaknesses: Adjusting seat height is too complicated

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  6. great product, well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from shreveport, la

    User Details: I am a 72 yr. old with several illnesses (diabetes, high blood pressure, 6 by-pass...), shortenss of breath. can not walk far.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, fast

    Weaknesses: could be smoother riding.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  7. I am very happy with this scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan y. from whitehall, mi

    User Details: I AM 77, VERY OVERWEIGHT, HAVE ARTHRITUS IN MY KNEES AND ELSEWHERE. wALKING IS PAIINFUL AND DIFFICULT.

    Strengths: It takes me easily around my yard. doesn't bog down in the lawn. More comfortable than my old scooter, more leg room, comfy seat.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't have a tight turning capability. And it's a little heavy for my daughter to lift into our SUV.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  8. would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oscar u. from oakland, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: travel range, comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave i. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: I just love this scooter. I have been on a scooter for 10 years and this one has what I need. It has the power to go up hills. Rides nice.

    Strengths: looks sharp ! It has the looks, the poor,

    Weaknesses: It is just to long to fit the with of my our car

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  10. Great scooter, no problems - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from columbia, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Never runs out of charge

    Weaknesses: Weight when take apart to put in vehicle

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US