Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(99)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(83)
4 star - 15%
(15)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. very happy with this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from waynesville, nc

    User Details: I am 73 I have 2 bad knees and neuropathy in my feet. I am not a good candidate for surgery so this scooter allows me freedom I wouldn't have

    Strengths: stability comfort ease of use. I just love it. I feel safe while riding it.

    Weaknesses: I honestly have found none. This is a quality scooter and it is pretty too.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from west end, nc

    User Details: Good-easy to assemble

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  3. I can get out and go again! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila l. from san tan valley, az

    User Details: I'm 60 and disabled by back problems, arthritis, and fibromyalgia. My Buzzaround EX lets me enjoy outings that I would never attempt on foot.

    Strengths: It feels solid and well-made, it's comfortable, and the suspension is great. It is easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: I would love it if the seat offered more adjustments, like the seat-back angle.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  4. Its great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edelberto l. from miami, fl

    User Details: I am the end use and is great because it give me freedom to go around without any problem. I am diabetic and my legs don't take me to far.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and very well built

    Weaknesses: The horn, nobody can hear it

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  5. I enjoy riding the buzzaround but find it difficult to get... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I enjoy riding the buzzaround but find it difficult to get in and out of scooter be cause of my condition.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from mckinney, tx

    User Details: I, the user, am 95 year old WWII vet who suffers from severe arthritis in both knees and my right hip.

    Strengths: The strength of the Buzzaround is in its ride, speed control, and ground clearance.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the unit is the difficulty in seat adjustment

    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

  6. At 200 pounds, it goes everywhere I want to go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia l. from newnan, ga

    User Details: I am 87 years of age, diabetic and unable to walk any distance. My legs & feet are just shot. I ride all over town almost every day.

    Strengths: The best thing about this model is it having suspension. I didn't realize what a difference this feature makes!

    Weaknesses: The HORN. It is so weak that I can't even hear it much less when it might be needed. That is it.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  7. Great! Took it on our 40th anniversary to national parks in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great! Took it on our 40th anniversary to national parks in South Utah. She loves it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul w. from west jordan, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My 60 year-old, disabled wife cannot get around.

    Strengths: Very strong.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  8. It’s absolutely perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  9. Completely satisfied! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn c. from burnsville, mn

    User Details: 80 year old active female. My kids told me that I had to give up my car as they thought I was too old to drive any longer. My scooter is now my car!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  10. Gets the job done - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey f. from auburn, wa

    User Details: 73 with a walking problem

    Strengths: Seat comfort, leg/foot room, easy to assemble and take apart once the seat post was fixed

    Weaknesses: Vibration at low speed, poor manual in that there is nothing to tell what three beeps mean, and nothing to say the thing turns off if left on and not driven for a short time. Initially, the seat could not be removed - fit too tight. Had to sand off some paint after spending 90 minutes pulling, prying, and hammering to get it off.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US