Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,685.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $764.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(212)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(167)
4 star - 19%
(42)
3 star - 0%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Excellent scooter that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife (69) has had both knees replaced and foot surgery. She also experiences lower back pain and has difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and assembly when transporting, and operating the scooter.

    Weaknesses: If you are hearing impaired, you are not going to hear the beeps if there is an issue. I would recommend a control panel display that blinks a specific number to specify a specific issue. I realize that would entail the re-engineering of the control panel. What about a separate battery-operated gadget that would hear the beeps and display the number of beeps or text your iPhone with the number of beeps.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2021

  2. It is a perfect machine for my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lou s. from greensboro, ga

    User Details: Paralyzed from waist down. Use wheelchair 24/7

    Strengths: 4 wheel an sufficient ground clearance for outdooor usage

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  3. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry e. from hamilton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  4. Makes it possible to still get outside for a 'walk'. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank h. from oxford, me

    User Details: 71 year old male with stage 4 prostate cancer effecting my hips and lower back.

    Strengths: It's relatively light. Comes apart easily and fits in my Subaru outback without having to put the seats down.

    Weaknesses: The horn would be a joke, if anyone could actually hear it. An odometer would be a great addition.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2021

  5. Great product to use for people with back and leg problems - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Catherine is a 75 year old woman who uses the Buzzaround to help with long distances because of back problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Suspension in front and back wheels helps with bumpy terrain. Larger wheels helps with this also. Front and back nighttime lights helpful.

    Weaknesses: Have not used it often enough to have found a weakness.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2021

  6. very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara j f. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: age 79

    Strengths: very good outside on pavement and in yard , long battery life

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2021

  7. Ease of Transporting and Manueverability. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: a. masa m. from kaneohe, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: I really like how easy to assemble/disassemble for transporting. Father really likes the handling. Flag-no place to insert it in chair.

    Strengths: Ease of Transporting and Manueverability.

    Weaknesses: No place to insert the flag.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  8. Very user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank h. from oxford, me

    User Details: This was the easiest assembly of any mobility scooter so far. Not as powerful as my Pride sport 3,but less cost, weight and easier to take places.

    Strengths: Fits on any mobility lift on busses and vans. Easy to disassemble for private car use. Easy to navigate in a crowd.

    Weaknesses: The horn is a joke! So diminutive that I can't conceive of a time that it would be useful. A charge port for a phone could greatly enhance its utility.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2021

  9. I can go places now and not worry and it is comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from safety harbor, fl

    User Details: I am 77 years old and I am unable to walk but a short distance before I must sit down. This prevents me from going anywhere and I no longer drive.

    Strengths: Distance, chargeing, shocks, the distance it is from the ground.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet!

    Reviewed on 08/07/2021

  10. Easy to use and like the light weight to break down and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use and like the light weight to break down and transport

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from sumner, wa

    User Details: My wife and I each bought the same scooter. Wife and I both have hip problems, wife uses a cane full tine. We are both in early 70’s.

    Strengths: Easy to swivel seat for access. Comfortable seat and like speed control, just feel safe operating units.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US