Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,780.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $669.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(218)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(172)
4 star - 19%
(43)
3 star - 0%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. OUTSTANDING service to get me a scooter. thank you - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen mp a. from hayesville, nc

    User Details: My namae is colleen and i am the owner of buzz around. mI love it. I had back surgery recently and not hard to get around now. Thanks bread for loan

    Strengths: It is ables me to go for a walk with my sister and brother in law. I have the scoooter and my sister takes my dog and I ride along. get some fresh air besides the back yard. I can scoot down to the lake now.

    Weaknesses: NOTHU+ING. It was so easy from point of talking to my rep, to finance to my home..

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021

  2. OUTSTANDING service to get me a scooter. thank you - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen mp a. from hayesville, nc

    User Details: My namae is colleen and i am the owner of buzz around. mI love it. I had back surgery recently and not hard to get around now. Thanks bread for loan

    Strengths: It is ables me to go for a walk with my sister and brother in law. I have the scoooter and my sister takes my dog and I ride along. get some fresh air besides the back yard. I can scoot down to the lake now.

    Weaknesses: NOTHU+ING. It was so easy from point of talking to my rep, to finance to my home..

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021

  3. It's a very good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from oroville, ca

    User Details: right now it's winter time my brother has not been able to ride it outside so it sits looking good this summer he be able to ride it thank you

    Strengths: It will get my brother out of the house and get a fresh air

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's a weakness

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021

  4. Excellent scooter that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife (69) has had both knees replaced and foot surgery. She also experiences lower back pain and has difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and assembly when transporting, and operating the scooter.

    Weaknesses: If you are hearing impaired, you are not going to hear the beeps if there is an issue. I would recommend a control panel display that blinks a specific number to specify a specific issue. I realize that would entail the re-engineering of the control panel. What about a separate battery-operated gadget that would hear the beeps and display the number of beeps or text your iPhone with the number of beeps.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2021

  5. It is a perfect machine for my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lou s. from greensboro, ga

    User Details: Paralyzed from waist down. Use wheelchair 24/7

    Strengths: 4 wheel an sufficient ground clearance for outdooor usage

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  6. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry e. from hamilton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  7. Makes it possible to still get outside for a 'walk'. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank h. from oxford, me

    User Details: 71 year old male with stage 4 prostate cancer effecting my hips and lower back.

    Strengths: It's relatively light. Comes apart easily and fits in my Subaru outback without having to put the seats down.

    Weaknesses: The horn would be a joke, if anyone could actually hear it. An odometer would be a great addition.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2021

  8. Great product to use for people with back and leg problems - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Catherine is a 75 year old woman who uses the Buzzaround to help with long distances because of back problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Suspension in front and back wheels helps with bumpy terrain. Larger wheels helps with this also. Front and back nighttime lights helpful.

    Weaknesses: Have not used it often enough to have found a weakness.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2021

  9. very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara j f. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: age 79

    Strengths: very good outside on pavement and in yard , long battery life

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2021

  10. Ease of Transporting and Manueverability. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: a. masa m. from kaneohe, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: I really like how easy to assemble/disassemble for transporting. Father really likes the handling. Flag-no place to insert it in chair.

    Strengths: Ease of Transporting and Manueverability.

    Weaknesses: No place to insert the flag.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US