Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,799.00
List Price: $2,648.00
You Save: $849.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(227)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(179)
4 star - 19%
(45)
3 star - 0%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leann l. from kalkaska, mi

    User Details: I am 72 years old and have trouble walking my Buzzaround XL 4 wheel makes it much easier to get out and do more out side

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2022

  2. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark r. from maple falls, wa

    User Details: Stroke survivor, this scooter is easy to use and so comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2022

  3. Great product all around! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry v. from van alstyne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my husband who has a hard time with balance and walking because of neuropathy. Here’s 6’2” and about 280 lbs.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: Wish it was a little higher off of the ground.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2022

  4. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: minnie p. from register, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the scooter. He seems to like it very much. It is a little heavier than I would like for him but we are pleased.

    Strengths: Debility

    Weaknesses: Heavy

    Reviewed on 05/22/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curt w. from ipswich, sd

    User Details: Have ms and difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2022

  6. Great for outdoors. Easily navigates markets and indoor... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great for outdoors. Easily navigates markets and indoor shopping areas.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: preston l. from cumberland, md

    User Details: I am over 50 years old. Am able to ambulate with a cane or rollator walker. .

    Strengths: Good power, compact (easy to transport).

    Weaknesses: Not the best suspension.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2022

  7. Oh I'd say very well-made machine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie e. from rockisland, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of the workmanship on the machine love the fact it shuts off if you sit too long

    Weaknesses: I don't think there is any weaknesses of this product

    Reviewed on 02/23/2022

  8. Haven’t used it too much but so far I am very happy with it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger e. from san tan valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Built well and strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/18/2022

  9. design - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phylis r. from tolland, ct

    User Details: leg and back issues

    Strengths: ease operation

    Weaknesses: horn

    Reviewed on 02/11/2022

  10. OUTSTANDING service to get me a scooter. thank you - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen mp a. from hayesville, nc

    User Details: My namae is colleen and i am the owner of buzz around. mI love it. I had back surgery recently and not hard to get around now. Thanks bread for loan

    Strengths: It is ables me to go for a walk with my sister and brother in law. I have the scoooter and my sister takes my dog and I ride along. get some fresh air besides the back yard. I can scoot down to the lake now.

    Weaknesses: NOTHU+ING. It was so easy from point of talking to my rep, to finance to my home..

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US