Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,635.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $664.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(106)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(89)
4 star - 15%
(16)
3 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Does what it needs to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelley l. from marinette, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: HUSBAND AND USER HAD A STROKE

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2019

  2. Very good product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory m. from goodyear, az

    User Details: age 64,disable,

    Strengths: very reliable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  3. Great for older people who cannot walk well. Could be a bit... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great for older people who cannot walk well. Could be a bit smaller for long legs. Good thing I got short legs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda l. from augres, mi

    User Details: I am 68 years old,short & bad knees& overweight.I love the scooter especially since I got the larger seat and cover.Has zip& goes over grass fine.

    Strengths: Has zip on fast and it's steady. I got 4 wheels so it's safe and you don't feel like you are going to tip over. Glad I bought the larger seat & cover. Love the basket. I store all gardening supplies and water in there.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  4. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: domingo m. from galverston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of use, the weight for travel.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from adelanto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: My wife loves it. The suspension is great, When she drove it over the yellow bumps at Walmart, it cushioned the ride beautifully. The ease of putting it in our Chevy equinox is great. The large tires will handle dirt quite well. The three year guarantee removes a lot of worry. The 18 mile range is great. The ground clearance (4 inches) makes it easy to drive up the ramp into our home.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  6. A very pleased and happy camper - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from surprise, az

    User Details: 83 year old male who has back issues that keep him from walk very far.

    Strengths: Quality, strength, battery capacity, stability, range

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  7. It has plenty of ground clearence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from san dimas, ca

    User Details: I love this product, it is joy to drive. I never have to worry about it failing so far.

    Strengths: The 4 inch ground clearance, the power, the speed, and the suspension, are all great qualities. And the ease of use is great.

    Weaknesses: Storage is a little iffy.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  8. very happy with this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from waynesville, nc

    User Details: I am 73 I have 2 bad knees and neuropathy in my feet. I am not a good candidate for surgery so this scooter allows me freedom I wouldn't have

    Strengths: stability comfort ease of use. I just love it. I feel safe while riding it.

    Weaknesses: I honestly have found none. This is a quality scooter and it is pretty too.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from west end, nc

    User Details: Good-easy to assemble

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  10. I can get out and go again! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila l. from san tan valley, az

    User Details: I'm 60 and disabled by back problems, arthritis, and fibromyalgia. My Buzzaround EX lets me enjoy outings that I would never attempt on foot.

    Strengths: It feels solid and well-made, it's comfortable, and the suspension is great. It is easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: I would love it if the seat offered more adjustments, like the seat-back angle.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US