LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,645.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $654.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(149)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(116)
4 star - 20%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. If you need it, SpinLife is your go to person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry b. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I'm 74, arthritis in my back. This scooter is my second one bought from spin life. The other one was 12 years old. I went for the updated model.

    Strengths: The size, and ruggedness, for a big guy, like myself.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavier than my last scooter, then again, so am i.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  2. Yes I would recommend this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I have osteoarthritis. In my right hip and knee.

    Strengths: It is a high quality product.

    Weaknesses: So far no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan c. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 69. Heartatac and stroke. Foot and hand paralyzed. The electric chair allows my mom to get out and feel self sufficient.

    Strengths: My mom can go anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  4. Fills my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen g. from gainsville, fl

    User Details: I have a couple of bone diseases which make it painful to walk even short distances. This scooter gives me the mobility I need to get around.

    Strengths: Construction and stability.

    Weaknesses: I would like to be able to make the choice of having the lights on or not.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  5. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from deland, fl

    User Details: I have multiple medical issues including trouble walking

    Strengths: Great mileage, sturdy and smooth ride wide turning

    Weaknesses: Large turning area

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  6. Enjoy the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor c. from bandera, tx

    User Details: I have RA,lupus,fibro and several other diagnoses. I have days I can hardly move, and others that are somewhat better but short distance only.

    Strengths: Easy use, easy maneuverability

    Weaknesses: The front wheel section can be a bit big for one person.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  7. Really meets my needs even more-so than the GB147 I had... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Really meets my needs even more-so than the GB147 I had rented for a month.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul n. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I have a broken foot that is a long story. I needed something to continue working as I have a fair distance to run around at work. Model GB148

    Strengths: More Robust. Better suspension. Longer battery life. Faster. A little farther off the ground for use in yard.

    Weaknesses: The weight but there is not much you can do about it if you want the features in Item 6 above.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth e. from keysville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The Buzzaround was for my 76 year old husband that has acute lung cancer. He can not walk and need something to get him outside. Great on a rock drive

    Strengths: Goes great on a rock drive way and grass

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

  9. I am so happy I bought this, I can go any where I want with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am so happy I bought this, I can go any where I want with no fear of falling.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma c. from butler, pa

    User Details: I am not disabled that I cant walk. I just have trouble keeping my balance and fall easily.I like to go to craft shows and out door activities

    Strengths: It is easy to take apart and put back together. I am 81 and can do it myself. I do need help to lift the biggest part in and out of the trunk.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I wish it had is more storage space for when I go shopping.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  10. Wife gained back some freedom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond m. from massillon, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife has ms. she can barely walk anymore. this scooter gave her the freedom to go out on our 1 acre lot now. we can go to parks and use the trails

    Strengths: Powerful enough, easy mobility, and comfortable for my wife.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any!!!

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347