Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,645.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $654.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(163)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(130)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It is easy to use and very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janyce w. from miami shores, fl

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female with bad knees and back. The Buzzaround gives me the mobility to take walks & trips with my husband & shop & attend events.

    Strengths: I love that it comes in purple & the bigger seat & that it swivels, the headlight, and the rear view mirrors.

    Weaknesses: The individual parts are too heavy and I can't lift them & disassemble the scooter, so,I can't take the scooter by myself & go anywhere, which is why we bought it!

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  2. Absolutely perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn s. from mount laurel, nj

    User Details: I have difficulty walking and have to navigate around 2 acres of propery.

    Strengths: Size, durability, ease of mobility

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/23/2020

  3. Very easy to use and comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie h. from boone, nc

    User Details: I am 62 years old with limited walking ability. Without the scooter I would not be able to get out of the house much at all.

    Strengths: Easy to use, comfortable, safety features, battery life and speed up and down hills.

    Weaknesses: Tires could be more off road friendly for gravel. Better shocks.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  4. really great product have two one for work and one at home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: age 82 lost left leg

    Strengths: enough power to travel on grass

    Weaknesses: have not found any

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  5. I can do some yard work - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mcallister, mt

    User Details: Age 78 recovering from back surgery.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and operate. Pulls a heavy trailer well. Seat is really good for comfort. Seat height is good for working on installing things that require bending over.

    Weaknesses: Just a little bigger wheels would help for dragging long hoses across the acre of lawn. However I really like the thing and I am glad to have it just the way it is.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fulton r. from haughton, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Wonderful! The individual I serve loves his new scooter!!!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy g. from reed spring, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, like the adjustable speed and rotating seat. Great size.

    Weaknesses: I wish the free accessories were higher quality. The phone holder wouldn't carry my phone and I needed to get hardware for the flag.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  8. Couldn’t be happier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelli r. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I purchased the Buzzaround EX 4 wheel scooter Because I can’t walk more than 2 blocks after a chainsaw injury to my leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use, I purchased this one because it has a 4” ground clearance, which is much better than the others I looked at. Awesome on grass, stones, etc. Has great speed. The tiller (front handle area) is adjustable front to back for a comfortable ride.

    Weaknesses: Batteries are a bit heavy, but I’m sure they all are.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  9. The perfect 4-wheel scooter to get you out and about. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen w. from pine grove, pa

    User Details: I’m a 60 year old grandma with lung disease. My Buzz-around EX 4- wheel allows me to go outside in the yard and to go shopping with family. Love it!

    Strengths: The 5 MPH speed is great when you can and want to go that fast. The wheel size and 4 inch ground clearance they provide is great for getting around my 2 acre yard.

    Weaknesses: I’ve had my Buzzaround EX 4-wheel scooter for 2 months and have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  10. I only wish I got this a long time ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores h. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 67 Year old female. 2 knee replacement and major back problems.

    Strengths: My husband put it together in under 5 minutes. Used it all day long. At the end of the day I was pain free. This totally changed my vacation. To be able to go all day long without pain is priceless. Worth every penny.

    Weaknesses: I knew when I got it the turning wasn't the best, but I didn't have any problems. I compared it to other products.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US