Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,685.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $764.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(186)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(142)
4 star - 22%
(41)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave i. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: I just love this scooter. I have been on a scooter for 10 years and this one has what I need. It has the power to go up hills. Rides nice.

    Strengths: looks sharp ! It has the looks, the poor,

    Weaknesses: It is just to long to fit the with of my our car

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  2. Great scooter, no problems - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from columbia, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Never runs out of charge

    Weaknesses: Weight when take apart to put in vehicle

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  3. Better than expected, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken n. from troutman, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not able to be on her feet for long. Oxygen user.

    Strengths: Can go up pretty steep hills, travel across our lawn which is hilly. Good clearance, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Louder horn. Not that important

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  4. Excellent scooter for travel or getting out of the house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie e. from kelseyville, ca

    User Details: 68, female, 5'9, Inclusion Body Myositis, spinal stenosis, arthritic hips, low arm and hand strength, limited and painful walking.

    Strengths: The Buzzaround EX 4-wheel scooter is easy for my husband or adult daughter to disassemble, stow in the back of our SUV, remove and then reassemble. It's opened up my life again to get outside and be comfortable and safe while doing so. The scooter is sturdy, easy to use, comfortable to operate and looks great, too. I especially love that the seat swivels and locks, and ground to seat height is tall enough for me to get on and off of the scooter easily, as I have sit-to-stand muscle difficulty due to my IBM. Long battery life is a plus. 3 point turns are fairly easy to execute with a little practice. I bought it for out and about, but can use it in my house when I need to, as it fits easily through our doorways. I am very happy with my new scooter, and look forward to lots of going and doing, post-pandemic, of course. For now, getting outside for "walks" to enjoy nature with my husband is a gift to both of us.

    Weaknesses: In my opinion, there are none.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  5. As I expected it to be, very pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell g. from bemidji, mn

    User Details: Male, 6 feet tall, 250 pounds, 82 yrs old, lower back problem. Buzz helps me be more active, large area to maintain, especially, with seasons changing

    Strengths: Answered in number 4

    Weaknesses: Have be very aware of quick steering at higher speeds, not the machines fault.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell s. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  7. Love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r m. from clinton, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my wife who has difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and very stable.

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  8. sure I would lots of my friends wonder what is going on... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    sure I would lots of my friends wonder what is going on when they see me ridin down the street

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmitt t. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great strength

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weakness in my scooter

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  9. Love my scooter, it has been a great help for my knees,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love my scooter, it has been a great help for my knees, getting around doing outside chores.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian p. from springfield, mo

    User Details: 81 year old female with bad knee problems, that keep me from walking.

    Strengths: Easy to get around in small space, easy to operate, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy c. from fortson, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US