Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,685.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $764.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range 
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • 4 exclusive SpinLife color choices as well as standard red and blue

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(186)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(142)
4 star - 22%
(41)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h m. from glendale, az

    User Details: Like the range, battery charge location, Suspension could be better(mounted to wheels instead of frame), to me horn is a joke.

    Strengths: range, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Suspension, horn. could tip over if turned hard at speed.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  2. Good scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from gig harbor, wa

    User Details: 72 yr old male with non-diabetic neuropathy

    Strengths: Heavy futt

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2020

  3. So much freedom now - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina c. from casper, wy

    User Details: I'm 73, female, overweight. Currently have Baker's Cyst & torn Meniscus on one knee, & 55-lb very active 15-mo old puppy.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off, assemble, learn how to use, maneuver. Long battery use. Speedy. Basket is very handy.

    Weaknesses: Can't be used in ice and snow, so outside winter use is impossible - so sad! Any possibility of snow tires in future? Lights could be larger.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  4. great size and power worth upgrade four wheel best - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from hickory, nc

    User Details: non walking with afo only

    Strengths: pulls hill well long battery worth upgrade

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  5. Gets me from point A to point B. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j g. from rock hill, sc

    User Details: I Suffer nerve damage and constant pain 24/7 which makes walking very hard...each step feels like walking a marathon.

    Strengths: It gives me back some mobility.

    Weaknesses: Needs better seating....longer arm rests....front and back seating adjustments. Better front headlight. And the horn...seriously? lol

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  6. Almost perfect product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from long beach, ca

    User Details: 73 year old male, significantly disabled, on oxygen 24/7, unable to walk more than 50ft

    Strengths: I'm very pleased with the range and stability of my Buzzaround. The charging port on the tiller is very convenient. The overall quality of manufacture is excellent. Equally important is the excellent service provided by SpinLife. This is the second scooter I've purchased from them and my sales rep, Ish, provided superior service.

    Weaknesses: My disappointment is the suspension. The suspension is not mounted to the wheels as I expected. Rather the suspension is mounted to the body. This provides ABSOLUTELY NO HELP in deadening the sidewalk bumps I encounter on my journeys.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eujeana h. from echo, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  8. It was easy to assemble, fits comfortably and easy to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It was easy to assemble, fits comfortably and easy to manipulate.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eujeana h. from echo, or

    User Details: 70 year old man with medical conditions

    Strengths: Rides comfortably and nice design

    Weaknesses: Too low to the ground

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  9. I have no complaints - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from williamsville, vt

    User Details: 68yo Male with emphysema,spinal fusion and multiple knee ops.use O2 regularly just to maimtain

    Strengths: Ease of breaking IT down to get into my truck and how quick and easy to get rolling again

    Weaknesses: None, really

    Reviewed on 08/10/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from loris, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Allows me to get around in my yard and visit my neighbors

    Weaknesses: It's a bit too heavy to put in my Suv. Even when it's broken down.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US