LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,645.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $654.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(149)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(116)
4 star - 20%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Does a great job, kinda heavy to take apart and reassemble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt r. from sunland, ca

    User Details: Male, age 69, 6'1'' weight 340. Club feet, Knee replacements. Some heart issues but active life and love camping and the outdoors.

    Strengths: Able to travel over gravel and dirt roads with ease, easy get on and get off.

    Weaknesses: Needs a better horn and having some issues with battery life. Wish it was less heavy but still as strong and travel distance not reduced.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from cortland, ny

    User Details: 47 YEARS OIL HAD A STROKE NO USE OF RIGHT ARM LITTLE USE OF LEG

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from cordova, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  4. Tough, durable and cute! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan k. from wilder, id

    User Details: Petite female 130 lbs; idiopathic peripheral neuropathy. Live on hilly 3 acres of game fowl sanctuary. Amateur photographer.

    Strengths: Durable and easy to assemble/disassemble. Charges quickly.

    Weaknesses: Slightly difficult turning radius and choppier ride than expected for use on our bumpy ground.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  5. It takes practice to reconnect the rear wheels to the body - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ford a. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife

    Strengths: Battery life and durability and quality of the product are excellent. I called it her little Cadillac, superb product, if you can afford the little extra it costs you'll never regret it

    Weaknesses: Wish it was easier to reassemble the rear wheels, but I'll learn with experience.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2019

  6. Smooth ride, easy to operate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from sanford, fl

    User Details: I am disabled Male with bad knees I use this as my legs to get around,

    Strengths: The suspension, distance it will go, a lot of leg room, speed.

    Weaknesses: None other than it coming to me with a bad charger, and two bad batteries.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from kent, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  8. Love both the color and the experience of the ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from wink, tx

    User Details: FELMALE, 73. CANT WALK VERY FAR. COULDN'T GO ALOT OF PLACE WHERE THERE WAS A LOT OF WALKING.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and it gets great mileage per charge.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to make corners in tight spots.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  9. Worth it!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy e. from grayling, mi

    User Details: Have vascular and COPD diseases, resulting in limited walking/breathing ability. This is easy for myself and/or wife to disassenble and assemble.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Weights

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  10. A well-made quality scooter for those who would use it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A well-made quality scooter for those who would use it outside.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marla w. from danville, il

    User Details: I am a 65 year old polio survivor. I Purchased my scooter primarily for use in walking my dog around our subdivision and taking along when we travel.

    Strengths: A product that is well-made, travels a far distance on a charge, goes at a speed of 5 mph.

    Weaknesses: The only real weakness I’ve noticed is that the seat back is not adjustable. I would rather it be tilted more upright.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US