Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,635.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $664.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(125)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(98)
4 star - 20%
(25)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Smooth ride, easy to operate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from sanford, fl

    User Details: I am disabled Male with bad knees I use this as my legs to get around,

    Strengths: The suspension, distance it will go, a lot of leg room, speed.

    Weaknesses: None other than it coming to me with a bad charger, and two bad batteries.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from kent, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  3. Love both the color and the experience of the ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from wink, tx

    User Details: FELMALE, 73. CANT WALK VERY FAR. COULDN'T GO ALOT OF PLACE WHERE THERE WAS A LOT OF WALKING.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and it gets great mileage per charge.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to make corners in tight spots.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  4. Worth it!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy e. from grayling, mi

    User Details: Have vascular and COPD diseases, resulting in limited walking/breathing ability. This is easy for myself and/or wife to disassenble and assemble.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Weights

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  5. A well-made quality scooter for those who would use it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A well-made quality scooter for those who would use it outside.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marla w. from danville, il

    User Details: I am a 65 year old polio survivor. I Purchased my scooter primarily for use in walking my dog around our subdivision and taking along when we travel.

    Strengths: A product that is well-made, travels a far distance on a charge, goes at a speed of 5 mph.

    Weaknesses: The only real weakness I’ve noticed is that the seat back is not adjustable. I would rather it be tilted more upright.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter n. from lakewood, wa

    User Details: disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  7. He loves the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pennie m. from heppner, or (caregiver)

    User Details: It was for my husband he loves it.

    Strengths: The 4 wheels and its ease to run.

    Weaknesses: Even on slow it goes a little too fast.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2019

  8. Love it, plenty of power and speed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from port charlotte, fl

    User Details: have neuropathy and balance issues

    Strengths: Strong batteries and large tires.

    Weaknesses: A few edges that could use some type of protection such as the back of the armrest.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  9. I like it although it is a little difficult to get used to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like it although it is a little difficult to get used to the larger size.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy k. from sturgis, sd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery life, speed, and safer than my 3-wheel.

    Weaknesses: I didn't receive a cup holder as was told-other than that it is super good.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  10. Very good product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory m. from goodyear, az

    User Details: age 64,disable,

    Strengths: very reliable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US