Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,535.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $664.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(51)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(41)
4 star - 15%
(8)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. So glad I ordered this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita w. from wyandotte, mi

    User Details: I am a female, 77 years old, with scoliosis. Can't walk far,(3) houses away, then I have to rest. Can't stand very long at all. This is very handy!

    Strengths: Very heavy duty product. Would recommend to anyone.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  2. Good transportation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike v. from hudsonville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my father-in-law who resides in an assisted living retirement home.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel is defective. The scooter "bumps" as it travels.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  3. So easy to use and I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy m. from chamblee, ga

    User Details: 68 year old. I have pulmonary fibrosis and get very short of breath with increased exertion. We cruise and I need this to be able to leave the ship.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  4. Great scooter and very comfortable ride compared to older... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter and very comfortable ride compared to older models

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie h. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: I had a scooter (buzzaround) prior to this purchase. I have trouble with balance and have a tendency to fall.

    Strengths: The suspension allows for a much more comfortable ride. The length is great for people with longer legs and leaves plenty of room to be comfortable.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven’t found any weakness. I just love it!!!

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  5. Love this scooter and I can change the color! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay w. from bluffton, in

    User Details: 68 yo and have been using a scooter for mobility for 6+ years. Multiple sclerosis has caused walking disability. Scooter means independence.

    Strengths: The higher ground clearance allows me to drive over our driveway curbing and other small obstacles. Having headlight and taillights in parking lots is a great safety feature.

    Weaknesses: Being a bit larger than my former scooter makes it a little more difficult to maneuver while shopping in a smaller store.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  6. Very comfortable. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane b. from medina, ny

    User Details: I am 67 years young. I have osteoarthritis and neuropathy. This scooter has been a blessing. Love it!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  7. So much better than my old Go-Go Elite! Totally worth the... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    So much better than my old Go-Go Elite! Totally worth the extra $$$!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne c. from magnolia, de

    User Details: I have RSD/CRPS in my leg which makes walking for any length of time painful. I use crutches for short distances, scooter everywhere else.

    Strengths: Battery life is great! I do not feel the need to purchase extra battery packs to make it through a long day which was absolutely necessary with the Go-Go. (Those battery packs are not cheap, folks!) Feels much sturdier than my Go-Go. Rides much smoother than Go-Go. Throttle control is surrounded by bar which prevents giving power to the scooter by accidentally leaning on throttle. For the difference in cost, I would take the Buzzaround over the Go-Go any day! I really am not anti Go-Go, as one I have has lasted me nearly four years. it truly did serve me well! I was debating between new batteries for my Go-Go or buying a completely new scooter prior to making this purchase . I really am so glad I decided to upgrade instead!

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I have found so far is the Buzzaround parts are heavier than my old Go-Go. It is still manageable, just the heavier weight is definitely noticeable and may be an issue for some. This is why I gave it a 4 for Ease of Use.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2018

  8. Excellent mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from hesperia, ca

    User Details: I am a retired law enforcement officer who has severe knee problems, age 60. I am satisfied with my scooter selection. It allows me to get around.

    Strengths: The best features are long distance travels between charges and can be easily broken down and placed in my truck or car.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked an on-board charging system instead of having to carry a charger in a back pack.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  9. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark v. from bristol, ct

    User Details: I'm 57, 6'4" tall. This scooter has opened up a whole world for me now that I can get out and go. The easy loading and unloading of scooter is great

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  10. Versatile and faster than you would think. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen l. from lynn haven, fl

    User Details: Very happy with my Buzzaround EX 3-wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Durable in rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US