Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(27)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(24)
4 star - 11%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Love this scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark v. from bristol, ct

    User Details: I'm 56 and I have a hard time walking because of my condition.

    Strengths: Size and power are great and how easy it is to assemble. I like that it is wider more stable then my old one, I like that I am able to go farther with this scooter.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from queens village, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The best scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  3. Good, so far I have only used it twice. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mohamed e. from valley village, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good, well put together.

    Weaknesses: The main piece is heavy for one person to transport.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  4. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al b. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am 81 and weigh 300 lbs. I am pleased with the scooter and the delivery was handled perfectly.

    Strengths: 1. Battery hook up. 2. Ease of assembly. 3. Overall speed and handling. 4. All aspects of scooter, delivery and quality were as posted. Thank you!

    Weaknesses: Weight of scooter when taken apart.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  5. A+. Definitely the best of the five scooters I’ve owned! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill s. from chino hills, ca

    User Details: Female, age 69, injury/disability to knees and back. Pain and balance inhibit walking.

    Strengths: Higher clearance level. Long-range batteries. Longer length platform. Larger seat option. Head and tail lights. Optional battery charging dock. Heavy duty portable scooter. Quality workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Optional seat has a slight side-to-side wobble. Smaller basket. Loading/unloading Scooter is difficult because there is no handle or strong area to grab on the front end of the platform. Using a lift is the best way to transport. Scooter is heavy.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from williamstown, nj

    User Details: Bad lungs and back, cannot walk.

    Strengths: Very smooth ride and nice lights!

    Weaknesses: Does not go the full range on high speed.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  7. It is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herb c. from north fort myers, fl

    User Details: I am 86 years old, have had two open heart surgeries, and have difficulty walking my dog. I use this scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Wish I would have bought the four-wheeled model for stability.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  8. Super smooth ride, fast little guy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from yorkshire, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Shocks, the battery life, and durability.

    Weaknesses: Arm rest need to go higher for taller people.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  9. The quality and features are products of great engineering.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The quality and features are products of great engineering. I appreciate the adjustments on everything. Easy to disassembly and re-assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lavon d. from prairieville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  10. I like the Buzzaround EX 3 wheel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel m. from south haven, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will easily carry me at my weight.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel must be watched, you can tip.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US