Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,535.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $664.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(55)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(44)
4 star - 16%
(9)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love the new type steering. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don w. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: With bad knees, this scooter let's me cruise the malls and side walks with my daughters and grand kids

    Strengths: Love the 4 inch ground clearance and the long range batteries.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  2. Very nice scooter with good balance between power and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very nice scooter with good balance between power and portability.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda o. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: No wires to take apart. Comfortable especially considering moderate size. Good balance for indoor and outdoor especially if someone has limited mobility and only wants one device. Both SpinLife and Golden have been helpful with questions and minor issues.

    Weaknesses: None really...it certainly is not the lightest but I found no other that comes apart easily and serves outdoor needs. I’d suggest some type of lift. Guess I wish the Battery-level lights were a bit more precise but it does seem to have good range.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  3. Higher ground clearance than most others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doyle w. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: Bought two for my wife and me to buzz around Disney World

    Strengths: Suspension

    Weaknesses: Accessories do not come attached. The bumper system is needed to store the scooters upright. The second scooter took longer to arrive.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  4. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from signal mountain, tn

    User Details: Man 51 years old man , has inherited spastic paraparesis. Was using a walker and now needed help getting around. Lives in an apartment .

    Strengths: Turning radius. Fun to drive. Basket to put my water, mail etc.

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  5. So glad I ordered this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita w. from wyandotte, mi

    User Details: I am a female, 77 years old, with scoliosis. Can't walk far,(3) houses away, then I have to rest. Can't stand very long at all. This is very handy!

    Strengths: Very heavy duty product. Would recommend to anyone.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  6. First time scooter owner. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sonia j. from denver, co

    User Details: Excited to receive this. Able to go more places. Unit is rather large and not that easy to maneuver. Wide turning radius. Hard to slow start.

    Strengths: Stylish. Powerful.

    Weaknesses: Maneuverability.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2019

  7. Good transportation. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike v. from hudsonville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my father-in-law who resides in an assisted living retirement home.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel is defective. The scooter "bumps" as it travels.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  8. So easy to use and I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy m. from chamblee, ga

    User Details: 68 year old. I have pulmonary fibrosis and get very short of breath with increased exertion. We cruise and I need this to be able to leave the ship.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  9. Great scooter and very comfortable ride compared to older... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter and very comfortable ride compared to older models

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie h. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: I had a scooter (buzzaround) prior to this purchase. I have trouble with balance and have a tendency to fall.

    Strengths: The suspension allows for a much more comfortable ride. The length is great for people with longer legs and leaves plenty of room to be comfortable.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven’t found any weakness. I just love it!!!

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  10. Love this scooter and I can change the color! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay w. from bluffton, in

    User Details: 68 yo and have been using a scooter for mobility for 6+ years. Multiple sclerosis has caused walking disability. Scooter means independence.

    Strengths: The higher ground clearance allows me to drive over our driveway curbing and other small obstacles. Having headlight and taillights in parking lots is a great safety feature.

    Weaknesses: Being a bit larger than my former scooter makes it a little more difficult to maneuver while shopping in a smaller store.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US