Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,804.00
List Price: $2,469.00
You Save: $665.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph 
  • Roomy 18” seat and optional 20” seat available
  • 4” ground clearance!
  • Larger 9” wheels

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(78)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(62)
4 star - 16%
(13)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from north haven, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has a TBI,unable to walk. Scooter gives him indepence.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  2. Love the sense of freedom that this scooter gives me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia & jeri m. from tbd, nc

    User Details: I am an amputee and have basically been confined to a wheel chair for months.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Turn radius is great for the size of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Could use a storage compartment.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  3. Comfortable and dependable, Like the molded arms because ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable and dependable, Like the molded arms because the vinyl ones do not last.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene s. from marietta, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Leg room ,comfortable seat and molded arms are great.

    Weaknesses: Wish the lever to turn the seat was on the other side. I guess because all my previous scooters were that way.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas n. from milltown, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good seat and range of distance .

    Weaknesses: Weight of the unit and its batteries. Batteries should be taken out to charge without the use of a docking system .

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from scranton, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I LIKE BUZZAROUND EX SCOOTER WITHOUT SPRINGS LIKE BUZZAROUND XLHD SCOOTER, CAN GOLDEN TECHNOLOGIES MAKE BUZZAROUND EX SCOOTERS WITHOUT SPRINGS?

    Weaknesses: I DON'T LIKE SPRINGS

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  6. Works better than expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron m. from bedford, tx

    User Details: Male, born 1947 and back problems since 1969. Some days hard to walk 25' without the need rest.

    Strengths: Wasn't sure the springs would be much help, my back is very pleased and thankful. The fact the seat rotates is a blessing. Wouldn't think anyone could need more speed, keep mine on the slowest setting. Easy to take apart.

    Weaknesses: Hubcaps come off to easy and the horn is somewhat of a joke. Not much for weaknesses, would still buy this product again. One section is somewhat hard to load by myself into my vehicle, but my weakness not the product.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  7. I love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from manistee, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The batteries 18 miles on a full charge .

    Weaknesses: Hard rubber tires .how about air tires as and option

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  8. I feal the price was good for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel a. from elizabethtown, ky

    User Details: I am a 21 year Army Veteran. The scooter was easy to put together out of the box.

    Strengths: The ease of the turning in tight places.

    Weaknesses: The automatic brake when stopping.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  9. I am very happy with scooter as well your company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I am a 68 year old man who a very busy life until I was stricken with a nerve problem. The scooter has allowed to to once again enjoy

    Strengths: It is well built and runs without any issues. It’s life and easily transportable. It is easy to maneuver and has enough speed and range.

    Weaknesses: I have no issues with the product.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernie d. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 72 year old disabled Veteran who can barely walk. Is completely depended on his new scooter.

    Strengths: The spring system, batteries and the power of the scooter. It is a great scooter.

    Weaknesses: have not found any. Thank you.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US