Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,812.00
List Price: $2,540.00
You Save: $728.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph 
  • Roomy 18” seat and optional 20” seat available
  • 4” ground clearance!
  • Larger 9” wheels

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(84)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(65)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine w. from massapequa park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/11/2022

  2. Great product well built smooth ride very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack e. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    User Details: Have a little trouble walking to far.

    Strengths: Long range with 12v 35amp batterys. Suspension smooths out bumps. Just a joy to ride.

    Weaknesses: A little bigger than my go go pride and heavier. Tiller is more sensitive best to use two hands when turning. Would buy again and recommend.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from decatur, il

    User Details: 72 yrs old can not walk any length of time.

    Strengths: Easy to use turns good great to be able to back up

    Weaknesses: Can’t seem to charge batteries off the scooter such as in the house

    Reviewed on 03/17/2022

  4. Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from north haven, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has a TBI,unable to walk. Scooter gives him indepence.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  5. very nice to ride - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris o. from galt, ca

    User Details: I am 85 years old and disabled and can not walk with out walker or ride a scooter as cant walk very far with walker my son is taking care of me

    Strengths: seems to be strong

    Weaknesses: no bar to use a lift that is inside the van

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  6. It is heavy and difficult to get out of my van by myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria c. from runnemede, nj

    User Details: Maria Covello is user, age 55,with severe degenerative arthritis which make it very difficult and very painful to walk.Scooter is for better mobility.

    Strengths: Helps me get around bettering some circumstances

    Weaknesses: Difficult to get out of van by myself. I need help to get it out and set up which kind if defeats the purpose of inndepwndent enhanced mobility.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2021

  7. Met all our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda j. from laughlin, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse uses scooter due to limited distance ability - late 70's age.

    Strengths: Speed, ground clearance, ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  8. Love the sense of freedom that this scooter gives me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia & jeri m. from tbd, nc

    User Details: I am an amputee and have basically been confined to a wheel chair for months.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Turn radius is great for the size of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Could use a storage compartment.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  9. Comfortable and dependable, Like the molded arms because ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Comfortable and dependable, Like the molded arms because the vinyl ones do not last.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene s. from marietta, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Leg room ,comfortable seat and molded arms are great.

    Weaknesses: Wish the lever to turn the seat was on the other side. I guess because all my previous scooters were that way.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  10. Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas n. from milltown, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good seat and range of distance .

    Weaknesses: Weight of the unit and its batteries. Batteries should be taken out to charge without the use of a docking system .

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US