Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(36)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(32)
4 star - 11%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Versatile and faster than you would think. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen l. from lynn haven, fl

    User Details: Very happy with my Buzzaround EX 3-wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Durable in rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  2. Well built scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike v. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: 66 year old user with Spastic Paraplegia.

    Strengths: I really like the range and the charge the battery offers.

    Weaknesses: Need to grip/steer with both hands on tiller for the best control.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  3. The seat could be more comfortable but it is very easy to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The seat could be more comfortable but it is very easy to disassemble, travel with, and transport this scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia n. from georgetown, tx

    User Details: 65+ year old female who has back and breathing difficulties that make walking possible only for very short distance (about a block at most).

    Strengths: Portability, speed, and range. Plus, the batteries are in an easy to remove case. It also doesn't have the humps on the floorboard that the four wheel scooter has (for the wheels) so there is more leg room.

    Weaknesses: A lumbar pillow might be helpful to improve the comfort of the seat. It could be a smoother transition when slowing, stopping or speeding up. A four wheeler is more stable, but too short for longer legs due to the humps for the wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  4. Very good overall. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman s. from conway, sc

    User Details: 72 yr old, 5'7", 159 lb. paraplegic.

    Strengths: Indoor/Outdoor capable.

    Weaknesses: The seat still wiggles a bit after the swivel lever locks, and I have had to reset my chair a couple times due to unexpected electrical shutdowns. The location of the reset button is not great, either.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  5. I love this thing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from taunton, ma

    User Details: I'm 63 years old and have Muscular Dystrophy. I can't walk in the yard or a park anymore. The Buzzaround has given me my freedom back.

    Strengths: You can feel the extra torque when going uphill and the tight turns allow you get into small spaces and turn around. It easily maneuvers rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: There is nothing I dislike about my Buzzaround EX!

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  6. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria a. from palm coast, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased for my daughter (age 54). She can use it to get the mail and ride around the area.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  7. Easy to use and get on and off - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from gwinn, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has problems with walking due to surgery on knee and ankle.

    Strengths: Long life batteries and comfort

    Weaknesses: I thought plastic in back was a handle. It looked like a handle. After taking seat off and batteries out I could lift the whole unit into my van. That is until I dropped the back when it came apart on me as I lifted it out of car. Luckily I only broke a small piece of plastic and glued lt back. I was afraid I had broken the scooter when it fell.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2017

  8. Love them both. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn b. from placentia, ca

    User Details: My daughters have MD and they need them to get around when we go out.

    Strengths: Goes 18 miles per charge. We need that when we are out.

    Weaknesses: It's to heavy for me to put in my trunk for my daughter even when disassembled. Somewhere down the line I will need. Lift. Both my daughters got a scooter. We do love them though.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2017

  9. Great freedom for both of us at this point in our lives. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl r. from texas city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband's confined to mobility assistance, and pushing him in a wheelchair gives neither one of us the freedom we deserve. We had to do something.

    Strengths: The strengths are the additional suspension springs for a smoother ride. The ease of breaking it down to be stored in the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any weaknesses yet, but haven't used it daily either. We have had it such a short time.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2017

  10. Love this scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark v. from bristol, ct

    User Details: I'm 56 and I have a hard time walking because of my condition.

    Strengths: Size and power are great and how easy it is to assemble. I like that it is wider more stable then my old one, I like that I am able to go farther with this scooter.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US