Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,545.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $654.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(73)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(59)
4 star - 16%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Works better than expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron m. from bedford, tx

    User Details: Male, born 1947 and back problems since 1969. Some days hard to walk 25' without the need rest.

    Strengths: Wasn't sure the springs would be much help, my back is very pleased and thankful. The fact the seat rotates is a blessing. Wouldn't think anyone could need more speed, keep mine on the slowest setting. Easy to take apart.

    Weaknesses: Hubcaps come off to easy and the horn is somewhat of a joke. Not much for weaknesses, would still buy this product again. One section is somewhat hard to load by myself into my vehicle, but my weakness not the product.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  2. I love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from manistee, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The batteries 18 miles on a full charge .

    Weaknesses: Hard rubber tires .how about air tires as and option

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  3. I feal the price was good for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel a. from elizabethtown, ky

    User Details: I am a 21 year Army Veteran. The scooter was easy to put together out of the box.

    Strengths: The ease of the turning in tight places.

    Weaknesses: The automatic brake when stopping.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  4. I am very happy with scooter as well your company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I am a 68 year old man who a very busy life until I was stricken with a nerve problem. The scooter has allowed to to once again enjoy

    Strengths: It is well built and runs without any issues. It’s life and easily transportable. It is easy to maneuver and has enough speed and range.

    Weaknesses: I have no issues with the product.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernie d. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 72 year old disabled Veteran who can barely walk. Is completely depended on his new scooter.

    Strengths: The spring system, batteries and the power of the scooter. It is a great scooter.

    Weaknesses: have not found any. Thank you.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  6. Necessary in order for my Father to get out and do some... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Necessary in order for my Father to get out and do some things around the city so that he can say he is independent.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: f h c. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 years old, tires easily, no longer has drivers license, memory issues

    Strengths: Ground Clearance since this scooter will be used on streets and sidewalks. Ability to transport it given the way it breaks down.

    Weaknesses: Reading the owners manual is a must. Given that, an elderly individual that has memory issues requires assistance.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  7. Nce unit, the floor and steering unit are too heavy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald h. from chandler, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Distance that it travels.

    Weaknesses: The steering and floor unit are too heavy for me to handel.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2020

  8. Great as far as I know! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph c. from sycamore, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 4" ground clearance, 18 mile distance travelability, Speed.

    Weaknesses: Seat is not too stable, must look a little more into it. Wish the batteries can be charged off scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  9. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: devonda b. from goodletsville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances c. from milton, fl

    User Details: I have used a scooter since 1903 I am 84 years old and unable to walk outside until a year ago I worked in the yard but never got far from my scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347