Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(39)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(34)
4 star - 12%
(5)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Glad I did buy one, I wish I had gotten one with a larger... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Glad I did buy one, I wish I had gotten one with a larger range per charge.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia b. from lehi, ut

    User Details: I am 72 with walking/balance issues.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Needs more power to make the hill.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  2. Excellent mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: michael d. from hesperia, ca

    User Details: I am a retired law enforcement officer who has severe knee problems, age 60. I am satisfied with my scooter selection. It allows me to get around.

    Strengths: The best features are long distance travels between charges and can be easily broken down and placed in my truck or car.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked an on-board charging system instead of having to carry a charger in a back pack.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  3. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark v. from bristol, ct

    User Details: I'm 57, 6'4" tall. This scooter has opened up a whole world for me now that I can get out and go. The easy loading and unloading of scooter is great

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  4. Versatile and faster than you would think. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: colleen l. from lynn haven, fl

    User Details: Very happy with my Buzzaround EX 3-wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Durable in rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  5. Well built scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike v. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: 66 year old user with Spastic Paraplegia.

    Strengths: I really like the range and the charge the battery offers.

    Weaknesses: Need to grip/steer with both hands on tiller for the best control.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  6. The seat could be more comfortable but it is very easy to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The seat could be more comfortable but it is very easy to disassemble, travel with, and transport this scooter.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: patricia n. from georgetown, tx

    User Details: 65+ year old female who has back and breathing difficulties that make walking possible only for very short distance (about a block at most).

    Strengths: Portability, speed, and range. Plus, the batteries are in an easy to remove case. It also doesn't have the humps on the floorboard that the four wheel scooter has (for the wheels) so there is more leg room.

    Weaknesses: A lumbar pillow might be helpful to improve the comfort of the seat. It could be a smoother transition when slowing, stopping or speeding up. A four wheeler is more stable, but too short for longer legs due to the humps for the wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  7. Very good overall. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman s. from conway, sc

    User Details: 72 yr old, 5'7", 159 lb. paraplegic.

    Strengths: Indoor/Outdoor capable.

    Weaknesses: The seat still wiggles a bit after the swivel lever locks, and I have had to reset my chair a couple times due to unexpected electrical shutdowns. The location of the reset button is not great, either.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  8. I love this thing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: james m. from taunton, ma

    User Details: I'm 63 years old and have Muscular Dystrophy. I can't walk in the yard or a park anymore. The Buzzaround has given me my freedom back.

    Strengths: You can feel the extra torque when going uphill and the tight turns allow you get into small spaces and turn around. It easily maneuvers rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: There is nothing I dislike about my Buzzaround EX!

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  9. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria a. from palm coast, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased for my daughter (age 54). She can use it to get the mail and ride around the area.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  10. Easy to use and get on and off - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: richard a. from gwinn, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has problems with walking due to surgery on knee and ankle.

    Strengths: Long life batteries and comfort

    Weaknesses: I thought plastic in back was a handle. It looked like a handle. After taking seat off and batteries out I could lift the whole unit into my van. That is until I dropped the back when it came apart on me as I lifted it out of car. Luckily I only broke a small piece of plastic and glued lt back. I was afraid I had broken the scooter when it fell.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US