Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,812.00
List Price: $2,540.00
You Save: $728.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph 
  • Roomy 18” seat and optional 20” seat available
  • 4” ground clearance!
  • Larger 9” wheels

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(84)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(65)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Great product well built smooth ride very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack e. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    User Details: Have a little trouble walking to far.

    Strengths: Long range with 12v 35amp batterys. Suspension smooths out bumps. Just a joy to ride.

    Weaknesses: A little bigger than my go go pride and heavier. Tiller is more sensitive best to use two hands when turning. Would buy again and recommend.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  2. very nice to ride - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris o. from galt, ca

    User Details: I am 85 years old and disabled and can not walk with out walker or ride a scooter as cant walk very far with walker my son is taking care of me

    Strengths: seems to be strong

    Weaknesses: no bar to use a lift that is inside the van

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  3. It is heavy and difficult to get out of my van by myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria c. from runnemede, nj

    User Details: Maria Covello is user, age 55,with severe degenerative arthritis which make it very difficult and very painful to walk.Scooter is for better mobility.

    Strengths: Helps me get around bettering some circumstances

    Weaknesses: Difficult to get out of van by myself. I need help to get it out and set up which kind if defeats the purpose of inndepwndent enhanced mobility.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2021

  4. Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas n. from milltown, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good seat and range of distance .

    Weaknesses: Weight of the unit and its batteries. Batteries should be taken out to charge without the use of a docking system .

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  5. Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernie d. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 72 year old disabled Veteran who can barely walk. Is completely depended on his new scooter.

    Strengths: The spring system, batteries and the power of the scooter. It is a great scooter.

    Weaknesses: have not found any. Thank you.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  6. Nce unit, the floor and steering unit are too heavy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald h. from chandler, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Distance that it travels.

    Weaknesses: The steering and floor unit are too heavy for me to handel.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2020

  7. Good speed and peppy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry i. from dallas, ga

    User Details: 86 years old. love the way it handles. good speed. climbs small hills ok. very pleased so far.

    Strengths: well built. ease of use.

    Weaknesses: wider tires would help

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  8. Higher ground clearance than most others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doyle w. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: Bought two for my wife and me to buzz around Disney World

    Strengths: Suspension

    Weaknesses: Accessories do not come attached. The bumper system is needed to store the scooters upright. The second scooter took longer to arrive.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  9. These scooters replace our prior Golden Buzz around, we... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    These scooters replace our prior Golden Buzz around, we rate them very good but heavy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k o. from cinnaminson, nj

    User Details: We purchased two {2} of these BUZZ EX 3 Wheeler units. Husband age 80 1/2 and uses a walker, has bad knees. Wife age 77 1/2, has weak legs and knees

    Strengths: These are our third set of scooters, Battery power, speed, distance, ground clearance, battery docking station & larger seat {had to re-position wife's seat forward} were the main reason for our purchase. However we had to build a ramp that we carry with us to load & unload the scooters to & from our Chrysler Mini Van rear Tailgate. Also the we had to purchase two {2} extra battery chargers, because the battery docking station did not come with extra chargers.

    Weaknesses: The parts are too heavy for older people !

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  10. Like the scooter, classy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from frederick, co

    User Details: Amputee, on crutches

    Strengths: Okay

    Weaknesses: It is very jerky, am hoping this eases up over time

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US