Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,399.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $401.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(95)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(63)
4 star - 25%
(24)
3 star - 6%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard n. from rio linda, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  2. runs great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas e. from cuiahoga falls, oh

    User Details: age 75 lupus in legs neuropathy in feet

    Strengths: exhalent power

    Weaknesses: turning ratio is not as good as my last e 36

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  3. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 59 YEARS OLD...I USE IT MOSTY WHEN I HAVE A LONG WALK OR A LOT STUFF TO DO...I HAVE MS & IT IS HARD TO WALK FAR

    Strengths: THE SPEED OF IT ...THE EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  4. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 59 YEARS OLD...I USE IT MOSTY WHEN I HAVE A LONG WALK OR A LOT STUFF TO DO...I HAVE MS & IT IS HARD TO WALK FAR

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  5. My scooter is my freedom! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roderick m. from salem, or

    User Details: This is my second EW36. The quality of this scooter has increased greatly in the last three years. This scooter can give someone like me freedom

    Strengths: Able to maneuver in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  6. Very pleased with purchase g - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from castilian springs, tn

    User Details: 82year old w/m ,respiratory issues ,knee pain ,neuropathy,numbness in feet

    Strengths: Great looks,lots of features,neighbors are impressed with it

    Weaknesses: The only issue I have noticed is the front brake/ parking brake could be better,perhaps it may just need a slight adjustment

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  7. The product is fine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil e. from spring, tx

    User Details: 70 years old handicapped male retired

    Strengths: The simplicity of using. Straight forward. No learning curve.

    Weaknesses: The product is fine.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2021

  8. This is a well-built scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from harbor city, ca

    User Details: I am a 61 year old male. I have significant peripheral neuropathy in my feet and I also have stenosis in my back and neck, so cannot walk for long.

    Strengths: I feel the strengths are is that all the bases were covered mostly in its production and making of it.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I might have noticed so far is that when I lean back in the seated position, the front end seems to be a bit on the light side and it seems as if the back end is way too top heavy and pops a wheelie (scared)......needs to be a bit more balanced maybe.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021

  9. Glad I bought This scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from pembrooke pines, fl

    User Details: Bad Knees Lung cancer

    Strengths: A lot of thought and craftmanship went into this scooter.

    Weaknesses: I cant fit more in my condo.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2021

  10. equipment very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl l. from naugatuck, ct

    User Details: 80 year old male handicaped with no feeling in legs and multiple surgery'es hips replaced knees replaced 4 back surgeries and 4 neck surgeries .

    Strengths: usability

    Weaknesses: to ber able to get rid of packaging

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347