Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(56)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(35)
4 star - 26%
(15)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Best Buy ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy n. from brainerd, mn

    User Details: This was bought for my 71 year old father. He loves it! Fast delivery! Comes 100 percent assembled. Best Buy ever!!!

    Strengths: Travels 4 some miles and goes 23 miles a hour. So he can easily get anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  2. The Scooter is very good looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from boulder, co

    User Details: I am 82yr old man who don’t drive. This Scooter give me mobiilty again. And the scooter has all the bells & whistle of a motor vehicles and it fast.

    Strengths: Fast, easy to drive,

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d h. from sierra vista, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled Veteran due to stroke. Right side paralysis made left side adaption necessary. He loves the scooter and we get positive comments!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: An easier locking "parking brake" would be nice since he has to pivot to transfer on one leg to manual chair. It is difficult to hold hand brake while transferring.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  4. 72 yrs old male - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy m. from pass christian, ms

    User Details: 72 year old male. Swelling of the legs, a fib, copd.

    Strengths: According to speedometer it does 22 mph. Comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: All plastic body. Cant lift with the small crane in back of truck without damaging

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  6. Very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeaneen h. from golden valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is a static about her new scooter it was her 60th birthday gift and now she is more mobile thank you

    Strengths: Mobility for the user in all terrains

    Weaknesses: It could be just a little heavy of weight

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from west plains, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  8. Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden is a pleasure!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katharine g. from highland, in

    User Details: MY HUSBAND AND I ARE BOTH STROKE SURVIVORS, (AGES73 AND 65) WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ACTIVE ARE FIND WALKING IS NOW TEDIOUS AND EXHAUSTING.

    Strengths: The variable speed makes going safe and quick.

    Weaknesses: The product has been all around excellent - but receiving the scooter took a bit longer than I expected

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca n. from nyssa, or

    User Details: Fall risk, degenerative disease throughout the spine, cervical and back.. difficulty walking distance, severe pain, depression and anxiety

    Strengths: Durable, distance before charging, brakes, and comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: The distance from the seat in a full forward position to the throttle is a little uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie b. from durant, ok

    User Details: my husband is 73 this unit is great except its hard to load had to have our plate form modified in order for it to fit ...

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US