Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,949.00
List Price: $2,949.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(102)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(65)
4 star - 26%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharron b. from ponca city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles o. from claremore, ok

    User Details: A 77 yr old man in a wheelchair. This scooter allows me mobility outdoors & on the streets! It runs & drives GREAT!!! It has improved my life. Thanks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  3. EW 36: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard n. from rio linda, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  4. runs great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas e. from cuiahoga falls, oh

    User Details: age 75 lupus in legs neuropathy in feet

    Strengths: exhalent power

    Weaknesses: turning ratio is not as good as my last e 36

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  5. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 59 YEARS OLD...I USE IT MOSTY WHEN I HAVE A LONG WALK OR A LOT STUFF TO DO...I HAVE MS & IT IS HARD TO WALK FAR

    Strengths: THE SPEED OF IT ...THE EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  6. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 59 YEARS OLD...I USE IT MOSTY WHEN I HAVE A LONG WALK OR A LOT STUFF TO DO...I HAVE MS & IT IS HARD TO WALK FAR

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  7. My scooter is my freedom! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roderick m. from salem, or

    User Details: This is my second EW36. The quality of this scooter has increased greatly in the last three years. This scooter can give someone like me freedom

    Strengths: Able to maneuver in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  8. Very pleased with purchase g - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from castilian springs, tn

    User Details: 82year old w/m ,respiratory issues ,knee pain ,neuropathy,numbness in feet

    Strengths: Great looks,lots of features,neighbors are impressed with it

    Weaknesses: The only issue I have noticed is the front brake/ parking brake could be better,perhaps it may just need a slight adjustment

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  9. The product is fine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil e. from spring, tx

    User Details: 70 years old handicapped male retired

    Strengths: The simplicity of using. Straight forward. No learning curve.

    Weaknesses: The product is fine.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2021

  10. This is a well-built scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from harbor city, ca

    User Details: I am a 61 year old male. I have significant peripheral neuropathy in my feet and I also have stenosis in my back and neck, so cannot walk for long.

    Strengths: I feel the strengths are is that all the bases were covered mostly in its production and making of it.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I might have noticed so far is that when I lean back in the seated position, the front end seems to be a bit on the light side and it seems as if the back end is way too top heavy and pops a wheelie (scared)......needs to be a bit more balanced maybe.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US