Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $801.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(48)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(31)
4 star - 22%
(11)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: 64 yoa has only one arm scooter not what I thought it would be, seat doesn't swivel and twist grip throttle is a pain in the ass for a one hander

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  3. It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw me off and turned over.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from stuart, fl

    User Details: Handicapped 62 year old that cannot walk without a walker.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off. Lots of features - lights, horn, etc.

    Weaknesses: Turns over easily.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2019

  4. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from toms river, nj

    User Details: AGE 81 HIP PROBLEM, DIFFICULTY WALKING DISTANCES

    Strengths: Excellent speed.

    Weaknesses: Poor workmanship, where mirrors are, Rubber grommets do not cover the holes. MINOR PROBLEM.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  5. Most all situations, it is a tremendous godsend. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from lebanon, mo

    User Details: I am 82 with lower back pain for over 14 years. I find it very difficult to walk very far and need the scooter to get around

    Strengths: Fast

    Weaknesses: Very poor overload protection. If there is any restriction at all, the scooter stops and will NOT move. This is a safety hazard when you are old and feeble.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendyl s. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No way to secure on a bus, noise,as riding

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew f. from new orleans, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The features of the product are easy to use and access

    Weaknesses: I wish it had more space to carry cargo and I wish it was better balanced. It lifts the front wheel often due to acceleration being all or none.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  8. Overall very satisfied. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from sun city center, fl

    User Details: Male, 65, 7-knee surgeries, 3-replacements, new development, charcot deformity, leg to be amputated soon.

    Strengths: Well engineered, looks great, everyone loves it, nice to be at eye level.

    Weaknesses: The start & stop is very touchy. I wish there was a way to have the unit stop not so sharply. Also the start up is touchy to the point of doing wheelies.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew f. from new orleans, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  10. Find it's hard to get used to the handle bar brake. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: helen b. from whitehall, mi

    User Details: Female in 70's, physically disabled, loves getting out in the fresh air and about town.

    Strengths: Sturdy, well built.

    Weaknesses: Almost too powerful for anything but a paved bike trail.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US