Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,399.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $401.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(95)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(63)
4 star - 25%
(24)
3 star - 6%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A good transportation vehicle for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: I love riding my new scooter it feels like a new car experience. It is more heavy duty then I thought.I love it!

    Strengths: It has good range of speeds with speed control.

    Weaknesses: The throttle lags a bit.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  2. Nice looking machine. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry n. from toston, mt

    User Details: Age 75. Legs and balance very bad. EW-36 works well for outside use on tough ground.

    Strengths: Good power, good steering radius, comfortable ride.

    Weaknesses: Very light in front end. The throttle not responsive enough for my use.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter s. from rutland, vt

    User Details: I'm a 76 year old male with walking problems. I use this for grocery shopping, etc

    Strengths: I get wows all the time. Everyone is asking me where did I get.

    Weaknesses: Does not have a good turning radius. I have 2 handicap ramps here that are done to min. specs. and I can't get out one, and have difficulty getting out the other.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  4. Love this - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam z. from salt lake city, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: This is awesome! Rides so smooth, she loves it! It's fast and stable. I was concerned it would be stolen but it's alarm system put me at ease.

    Strengths: The alarm system, smooth and soooo stable.

    Weaknesses: She tells me it won't go as far as we were told on a charge, that the battery goes fast. I don't know if it really can because she doesn't dare take it far like

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  5. It's a good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest t. from four oaks, nc

    User Details: It's been great so far I just wish the rear end had a better suspension .it's rough on your back while riding .

    Strengths: Longevity of the batteries an the speed

    Weaknesses: It needs a better suspension when you ride it a little while every bump you hit just shocks up your back

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  6. Goes 18 mph - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie e. from sanoma, ca

    User Details: I'm a 68 yr.widow Havent drove a car for 20 yrs & needed to give my feet a break from walking. I had a smaller scooter(used) Saved & got my EW36??

    Strengths: Power & I like brakeing with both hands.

    Weaknesses: I'm not used to forward towards me Used to push with my thumb & it stopped when i let go.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  7. a very pleasing look with many helpful qualities - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: 68 year old male, bad legs bad back diabetic copd all around health fair

    Strengths: quick stable and many safety features

    Weaknesses: when seat is all the way back it puts too much weight too far behind rear wheels all the scooter wants to do is pop wheelies and the charger does not work right and I cannot get ahold of the manufacturer to get a replacement! what can I do???

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene w. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It handles the road very well

    Weaknesses: you have to be careful how you ride on sidewalk it can throw you and the material could be sturdier for the colored pieces

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020

  9. I own three mobility scooters: one for easy transport; one... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I own three mobility scooters: one for easy transport; one for rough terrain; and this oneā€”for speed!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee e. from saucier, ms

    User Details: I am a 76 yr old male with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Looks good and I can run the neighborhood streets at 22 mph.

    Weaknesses: It gets tipsy on uneven surfaces.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: undra c. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 45 year old Brother

    Strengths: The speed.

    Weaknesses: Parts replacement.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US