Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,949.00
List Price: $2,949.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(102)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(65)
4 star - 26%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A good machine , need to have a good way to transport around - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from westborough, ma

    User Details: 84 year old male, some medical issues. Need to sit often the scooter gets me to outdoor events and a seat there gets me around in malls

    Strengths: Has good power, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Could use a lower gear ratio to have a better control at low speeds cut back at high speed. The owners manual does not have correct information for the scooter I received.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. Great vehicle - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton t. from tucson, az

    User Details: 58 year old male. Who has lower back and neck issues. Has a hard time walking for any dudtance

    Strengths: Power and stability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little more comfortable. We use an extra pad on it

    Reviewed on 03/24/2022

  3. A good transportation vehicle for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: I love riding my new scooter it feels like a new car experience. It is more heavy duty then I thought.I love it!

    Strengths: It has good range of speeds with speed control.

    Weaknesses: The throttle lags a bit.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  4. Nice looking machine. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry n. from toston, mt

    User Details: Age 75. Legs and balance very bad. EW-36 works well for outside use on tough ground.

    Strengths: Good power, good steering radius, comfortable ride.

    Weaknesses: Very light in front end. The throttle not responsive enough for my use.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  5. EW 36: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter s. from rutland, vt

    User Details: I'm a 76 year old male with walking problems. I use this for grocery shopping, etc

    Strengths: I get wows all the time. Everyone is asking me where did I get.

    Weaknesses: Does not have a good turning radius. I have 2 handicap ramps here that are done to min. specs. and I can't get out one, and have difficulty getting out the other.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  6. Love this - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam z. from salt lake city, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: This is awesome! Rides so smooth, she loves it! It's fast and stable. I was concerned it would be stolen but it's alarm system put me at ease.

    Strengths: The alarm system, smooth and soooo stable.

    Weaknesses: She tells me it won't go as far as we were told on a charge, that the battery goes fast. I don't know if it really can because she doesn't dare take it far like

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  7. Very good product easy to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl a. from freeport, il

    User Details: 73 years old has diabetes heart condition and arthritis

    Strengths: Miles per charge and speed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  8. It's a good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest t. from four oaks, nc

    User Details: It's been great so far I just wish the rear end had a better suspension .it's rough on your back while riding .

    Strengths: Longevity of the batteries an the speed

    Weaknesses: It needs a better suspension when you ride it a little while every bump you hit just shocks up your back

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  9. Goes 18 mph - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie e. from sanoma, ca

    User Details: I'm a 68 yr.widow Havent drove a car for 20 yrs & needed to give my feet a break from walking. I had a smaller scooter(used) Saved & got my EW36??

    Strengths: Power & I like brakeing with both hands.

    Weaknesses: I'm not used to forward towards me Used to push with my thumb & it stopped when i let go.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  10. a very pleasing look with many helpful qualities - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: 68 year old male, bad legs bad back diabetic copd all around health fair

    Strengths: quick stable and many safety features

    Weaknesses: when seat is all the way back it puts too much weight too far behind rear wheels all the scooter wants to do is pop wheelies and the charger does not work right and I cannot get ahold of the manufacturer to get a replacement! what can I do???

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US