LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(53)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(32)
4 star - 28%
(15)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: undra c. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 45 year old Brother

    Strengths: The speed.

    Weaknesses: Parts replacement.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  2. Nice! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin r. from lutz, fl

    User Details: Disability ,paraplegic.

    Strengths: Appearance.

    Weaknesses: Unless you have long, long arms a bit hard to recline and cruise.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2020

  3. Something to learn more about. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry g. from lake park, fl

    User Details: I'm a 65yearold woman and I have COPD I can't walk to far and love the service I received when I ordered the E-wheel to get to get around E 36

    Strengths: I'm very happy with the way it runs.

    Weaknesses: Nothing of note yet.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: 64 yoa has only one arm scooter not what I thought it would be, seat doesn't swivel and twist grip throttle is a pain in the ass for a one hander

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  6. It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw me off and turned over.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from stuart, fl

    User Details: Handicapped 62 year old that cannot walk without a walker.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off. Lots of features - lights, horn, etc.

    Weaknesses: Turns over easily.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2019

  7. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from toms river, nj

    User Details: AGE 81 HIP PROBLEM, DIFFICULTY WALKING DISTANCES

    Strengths: Excellent speed.

    Weaknesses: Poor workmanship, where mirrors are, Rubber grommets do not cover the holes. MINOR PROBLEM.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  8. EW 36 is great. But I tryed to get a service manual, was... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    EW 36 is great. But I tryed to get a service manual, was told none exits.How can I care forthis when I know nothing about it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman g. from st paul, mn

    User Details: age is 84

    Strengths: Size and convenice

    Weaknesses: No service manual

    Reviewed on 04/12/2019

  9. Most all situations, it is a tremendous godsend. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from lebanon, mo

    User Details: I am 82 with lower back pain for over 14 years. I find it very difficult to walk very far and need the scooter to get around

    Strengths: Fast

    Weaknesses: Very poor overload protection. If there is any restriction at all, the scooter stops and will NOT move. This is a safety hazard when you are old and feeble.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendyl s. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No way to secure on a bus, noise,as riding

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US