To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(55)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(34)
4 star - 27%
(15)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The Scooter is very good looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from boulder, co

    User Details: I am 82yr old man who don’t drive. This Scooter give me mobiilty again. And the scooter has all the bells & whistle of a motor vehicles and it fast.

    Strengths: Fast, easy to drive,

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d h. from sierra vista, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled Veteran due to stroke. Right side paralysis made left side adaption necessary. He loves the scooter and we get positive comments!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: An easier locking "parking brake" would be nice since he has to pivot to transfer on one leg to manual chair. It is difficult to hold hand brake while transferring.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: undra c. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 45 year old Brother

    Strengths: The speed.

    Weaknesses: Parts replacement.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  4. Nice! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benjamin r. from lutz, fl

    User Details: Disability ,paraplegic.

    Strengths: Appearance.

    Weaknesses: Unless you have long, long arms a bit hard to recline and cruise.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2020

  5. Something to learn more about. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry g. from lake park, fl

    User Details: I'm a 65yearold woman and I have COPD I can't walk to far and love the service I received when I ordered the E-wheel to get to get around E 36

    Strengths: I'm very happy with the way it runs.

    Weaknesses: Nothing of note yet.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  6. 72 yrs old male - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy m. from pass christian, ms

    User Details: 72 year old male. Swelling of the legs, a fib, copd.

    Strengths: According to speedometer it does 22 mph. Comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: All plastic body. Cant lift with the small crane in back of truck without damaging

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  8. Very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeaneen h. from golden valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is a static about her new scooter it was her 60th birthday gift and now she is more mobile thank you

    Strengths: Mobility for the user in all terrains

    Weaknesses: It could be just a little heavy of weight

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from west plains, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: 64 yoa has only one arm scooter not what I thought it would be, seat doesn't swivel and twist grip throttle is a pain in the ass for a one hander

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US