Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $501.00

View Item

Benefits

EWheels EW 36

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 44%
(4)
4 star - 33%
(3)
3 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
  1. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john t. from waukesha, wi

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Gives me more freedom, purchased trailer, took camping a couple of times.

    Weaknesses: Should come with a sturdy trailer hitch.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  2. My EW-36. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from rutland, vt

    User Details: This product is really great, I love it! It's got everything for a good price, I tell everyone SpinLife made my life better!

    Strengths: Comfort and stability.

    Weaknesses: Nothing, it's great!

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew f. from new orleans, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  4. Good vehicle. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beryl j. from yountville, ca

    User Details: I am 83 years old, I can get around but I can't walk long distances. This scooter does what I want just fine.

    Strengths: The miles it can travel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  5. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis l. from morgan hill, ca

    User Details: Male, 81, good health. Loves his new ride. Used it to go shopping or up town. Has a small dog he takes with him.

    Strengths: Running time. Comfort of ride and seat. Lights!

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  6. Find it's hard to get used to the handle bar brake. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: helen b. from whitehall, mi

    User Details: Female in 70's, physically disabled, loves getting out in the fresh air and about town.

    Strengths: Sturdy, well built.

    Weaknesses: Almost too powerful for anything but a paved bike trail.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  7. Great vehicle for the right Great vehicle for the right... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Great vehicle for the right Great vehicle for the right audience

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond t. from chicago heights, il

    User Details: This is not a vehicle for people with a disability or have any mobility issues that would stop them from riding a motorcycle.

    Strengths: The looks, the speed of it, the security issues (alarm, locking trunk), and the vehicle height.

    Weaknesses: The speed potentiometer, which came off when I turned it, should be attached more sturdily and moved closer to the left hand for operation (reaching across myself to adjust it with my left hand rather than releasing the throttle with my right to turn it) the basket on the back, the motorcycle style front wheel fender, the seat doesn't spin to allow side seating, and not enough lights. It has two handbrakes although releasing the throttle stops it. Also a tiller version (like on Pride units) would be a nice addition.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  8. As far as recommending it depends what they are looking for. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron h. from holder, il

    User Details: 71

    Strengths: Nice looking.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see how it would go 43 mile range and 18 mph, the braking is not good.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  9. I can't wait to try it. I need someone to show me how to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I can't wait to try it. I need someone to show me how to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine w. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I don't walk very well and will use the scooter to tool around the neighborhood, shop, vend at the dog shows etd.

    Strengths: Beautiful, big, steady.

    Weaknesses: Can't fit into my car. My Go Go does.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US