COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $801.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(51)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(32)
4 star - 25%
(13)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Something to learn more about. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry g. from lake park, fl

    User Details: I'm a 65yearold woman and I have COPD I can't walk to far and love the service I received when I ordered the E-wheel to get to get around E 36

    Strengths: I'm very happy with the way it runs.

    Weaknesses: Nothing of note yet.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  2. 72 yrs old male - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy m. from pass christian, ms

    User Details: 72 year old male. Swelling of the legs, a fib, copd.

    Strengths: According to speedometer it does 22 mph. Comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: All plastic body. Cant lift with the small crane in back of truck without damaging

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  4. Very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeaneen h. from golden valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is a static about her new scooter it was her 60th birthday gift and now she is more mobile thank you

    Strengths: Mobility for the user in all terrains

    Weaknesses: It could be just a little heavy of weight

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from west plains, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: 64 yoa has only one arm scooter not what I thought it would be, seat doesn't swivel and twist grip throttle is a pain in the ass for a one hander

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  7. Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden is a pleasure!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katharine g. from highland, in

    User Details: MY HUSBAND AND I ARE BOTH STROKE SURVIVORS, (AGES73 AND 65) WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ACTIVE ARE FIND WALKING IS NOW TEDIOUS AND EXHAUSTING.

    Strengths: The variable speed makes going safe and quick.

    Weaknesses: The product has been all around excellent - but receiving the scooter took a bit longer than I expected

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  9. Great, well made little scooter. Use it daily. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: earl m. from new oxford, pa

    User Details: Age 73. Total disabled Vet.

    Strengths: Dependable. Reliable. Easy to get on and off.

    Weaknesses: I have found none at this point.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca n. from nyssa, or

    User Details: Fall risk, degenerative disease throughout the spine, cervical and back.. difficulty walking distance, severe pain, depression and anxiety

    Strengths: Durable, distance before charging, brakes, and comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: The distance from the seat in a full forward position to the throttle is a little uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335