Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(74)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(47)
4 star - 25%
(19)
3 star - 8%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Custom made and a smooth operator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mellary m. from brockton, ma

    User Details: I am a middle-age female who loves to get around places. My lifestyle always keeps me on the go. Whether I am going to the post office or the mall.

    Strengths: The height of the scooter, the length, the color and the features speed range.

    Weaknesses: The alarm on the key fob has given me a lot problems. I try to communicate with customer service but no one will respond. The alarm goes off to many times in the home where I keep my scooter inside the kitchen. I don't feel secure when the alarm does not work properly even with I go to stores and leave my scooter outdoors. Is it the key fob. Maybe I am not touching the right symbols on the key fob. There is an lock symbol to the top left, unlock to the top right, a horn on the left bottom and a lightning bolt on the bottom right. The alarm wakes my family and neighbors up early and late in the mornings. It goes off mostly on the weekends, sometimes weekdays and last for two to three hours and stopped sometimes starts up again later that day. Have any answers to this problem. Please call me at 508-580-9853 or 508-208-9631. Thank You Very Much! Ms. Mellary Munroe

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020

  2. Goes 18 mph - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie e. from sanoma, ca

    User Details: I'm a 68 yr.widow Havent drove a car for 20 yrs & needed to give my feet a break from walking. I had a smaller scooter(used) Saved & got my EW36??

    Strengths: Power & I like brakeing with both hands.

    Weaknesses: I'm not used to forward towards me Used to push with my thumb & it stopped when i let go.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  3. a very pleasing look with many helpful qualities - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: 68 year old male, bad legs bad back diabetic copd all around health fair

    Strengths: quick stable and many safety features

    Weaknesses: when seat is all the way back it puts too much weight too far behind rear wheels all the scooter wants to do is pop wheelies and the charger does not work right and I cannot get ahold of the manufacturer to get a replacement! what can I do???

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  4. Good way to get around and enjoy life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from hartford city, in

    User Details: The 3 wheel scooter is more than I expected.. I got the camo one and it is nice looking. It is easy to get on and operate. Te ride is so smooth.

    Strengths: easy to handle, easy to get on. has many safety feachers, will allow you to get around and enjoy sights and do things you can't do because of my mobility problems.

    Weaknesses: will tip if not operated properly. Takes up little more space then I thought/

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  5. seems adequate for the intended purpose(long-range battery... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    seems adequate for the intended purpose(long-range battery use)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chase s. from inverness, fl

    User Details: needed for sidewalk/trail (paved) use. inability to drive due to poor eyesight and leg/foot neurapathy issues

    Strengths: Speed is good. Range of use on charge.REAL tires(pnuematic tubeless) Loud car-like horn(not that wipmy "road runner" stuff) Good sized basket behind seat

    Weaknesses: placement of rear basket doesnt allow for opening top fully. I feel the rear suspension (springs) are a bit too stiff(at my weight 185 lbs)

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  6. Very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman l. from colonial beach, va

    User Details: 72 year male with lung disease.

    Strengths: Good range and speed. Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene w. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It handles the road very well

    Weaknesses: you have to be careful how you ride on sidewalk it can throw you and the material could be sturdier for the colored pieces

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020

  8. love it work real good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from dover, oh

    User Details: It work real good i love it

    Strengths: It has every thing that you wood want

    Weaknesses: the only weaknesses found is when you go to load it it cut out to easy

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  9. Don't care for the throttle control at least mine, seems... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Don't care for the throttle control at least mine, seems like it is off until you turn to a certain position then seems to be all most full throttle.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from meredosia, il

    User Details: I am 79 years with this world. I have health problems with my legs, not able to stand or walk but a short time at all.

    Strengths: Have not had it long enough to pass this type of judgment.

    Weaknesses: Same as above.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020

  10. Brake bulb already burnt out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara r. from hazel park, mi

    User Details: Disabled.

    Strengths: Goes farther than expected.

    Weaknesses: Brake bulb burnt out.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US