Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,249.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $551.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(83)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(55)
4 star - 24%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Glad I bought This scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from pembrooke pines, fl

    User Details: Bad Knees Lung cancer

    Strengths: A lot of thought and craftmanship went into this scooter.

    Weaknesses: I cant fit more in my condo.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2021

  2. equipment very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl l. from naugatuck, ct

    User Details: 80 year old male handicaped with no feeling in legs and multiple surgery'es hips replaced knees replaced 4 back surgeries and 4 neck surgeries .

    Strengths: usability

    Weaknesses: to ber able to get rid of packaging

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jordon r g. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good speed and handing

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  4. I'm so happy with this bike - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen a. from riverside, ca

    User Details: I'm having problems walking I'm 69 yrs old and have a lot of medical conditions I love my bike I go everywhere on it and my service dog goes with me

    Strengths: It's very sturdy looks great has speed and headlights and much more

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 01/15/2021

  5. Spinlife was great at helping me with my order. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul h. from rolla, mo

    User Details: i am 67 and my wife is 71 we use these scooters for recreation

    Strengths: real sharp looking scooter, does what they say it will do

    Weaknesses: needs to be pack better for shipping

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  6. Good product. Have only used since Christmas, so cannot... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Good product. Have only used since Christmas, so cannot comment on long term quality

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol o. from highlands ranch, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 42 yo man with mobility issues related to neurological damage.

    Strengths: Nice looking scooter, runs well, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Unpacking the product. $250.00 excessive for the "White Glove Service".

    Reviewed on 12/30/2020

  7. Lives up to advertising, best purchase I've ever made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: I am 71 years old, legally blind diabetic with a heart condition. I recently lost some toes due to the diabetes.

    Strengths: The battery life is great, I recently made a 20-mile round trip to the Doctor and upon returning, had only used less than half a full charge. I was truly impressed.

    Weaknesses: The mirrors are difficult to install, I had a sighted person helping me and the left mirror still does not seem right, it rattles going down the road.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  8. i like my scooter very much i was at the grand canyon and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    i like my scooter very much i was at the grand canyon and it did very well lots of people asked about it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene s. from chino valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it has good power and easy to ride

    Weaknesses: the mirrows are hard to keep tight

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  9. It's a good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest t. from four oaks, nc

    User Details: It's been great so far I just wish the rear end had a better suspension .it's rough on your back while riding .

    Strengths: Longevity of the batteries an the speed

    Weaknesses: It needs a better suspension when you ride it a little while every bump you hit just shocks up your back

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  10. Custom made and a smooth operator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mellary m. from brockton, ma

    User Details: I am a middle-age female who loves to get around places. My lifestyle always keeps me on the go. Whether I am going to the post office or the mall.

    Strengths: The height of the scooter, the length, the color and the features speed range.

    Weaknesses: The alarm on the key fob has given me a lot problems. I try to communicate with customer service but no one will respond. The alarm goes off to many times in the home where I keep my scooter inside the kitchen. I don't feel secure when the alarm does not work properly even with I go to stores and leave my scooter outdoors. Is it the key fob. Maybe I am not touching the right symbols on the key fob. There is an lock symbol to the top left, unlock to the top right, a horn on the left bottom and a lightning bolt on the bottom right. The alarm wakes my family and neighbors up early and late in the mornings. It goes off mostly on the weekends, sometimes weekdays and last for two to three hours and stopped sometimes starts up again later that day. Have any answers to this problem. Please call me at 508-580-9853 or 508-208-9631. Thank You Very Much! Ms. Mellary Munroe

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US