Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,949.00
List Price: $2,949.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(102)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(65)
4 star - 26%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A good machine , need to have a good way to transport around - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from westborough, ma

    User Details: 84 year old male, some medical issues. Need to sit often the scooter gets me to outdoor events and a seat there gets me around in malls

    Strengths: Has good power, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Could use a lower gear ratio to have a better control at low speeds cut back at high speed. The owners manual does not have correct information for the scooter I received.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharron b. from ponca city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2022

  3. I have a problem with the seat. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from sun city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Color, size, sturdy, nice looking

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles o. from claremore, ok

    User Details: A 77 yr old man in a wheelchair. This scooter allows me mobility outdoors & on the streets! It runs & drives GREAT!!! It has improved my life. Thanks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  5. Great vehicle - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton t. from tucson, az

    User Details: 58 year old male. Who has lower back and neck issues. Has a hard time walking for any dudtance

    Strengths: Power and stability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little more comfortable. We use an extra pad on it

    Reviewed on 03/24/2022

  6. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harlan h. from ames, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safety equipment. Good looks.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2022

  7. EW 36: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard n. from rio linda, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  8. A good transportation vehicle for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: I love riding my new scooter it feels like a new car experience. It is more heavy duty then I thought.I love it!

    Strengths: It has good range of speeds with speed control.

    Weaknesses: The throttle lags a bit.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  9. runs great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas e. from cuiahoga falls, oh

    User Details: age 75 lupus in legs neuropathy in feet

    Strengths: exhalent power

    Weaknesses: turning ratio is not as good as my last e 36

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  10. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 59 YEARS OLD...I USE IT MOSTY WHEN I HAVE A LONG WALK OR A LOT STUFF TO DO...I HAVE MS & IT IS HARD TO WALK FAR

    Strengths: THE SPEED OF IT ...THE EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347