Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,249.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $551.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(12)
4 star - 26%
(5)
3 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. I really love my EW-36 but I think I need a 4 wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claymon c. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: rides very good,fast and pop wheelies

    Weaknesses: to light in the front end ,pop wheelies to easy to turn over on its side you really got to be on flat surface or you can tilt over.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

  2. Great looking scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis r. from tucson, az

    User Details: I'm 5 feet 10 inches tall, and weigh about 212 pounds. I have arthritis in both my feet, and the ew 36 serves all my needs really well

    Strengths: smooth riding scooter, and easy to handle

    Weaknesses: the wheelie bars, constantly hit on a regular basis. Maybe they should be set a little higher

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  3. Powerful good looking unit, ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from timpson, tx

    User Details: 57 years old, active, loves to travel. Had a stroke with loss of left side mobility. Walking long distances is very difficult.

    Strengths: large wheels to navigate rougher ground long battery life, large lockable storage, good foot space and comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: A little unstable side to side

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  4. Beats sitting at home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd k. from menasha, wi

    User Details: User is a 57 year old man. Has had kidney transplants, 4 bypasses, new hip, some cut off toes. I love my scooter. I love that I can travel more!

    Strengths: Speed and mileage.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  5. Couldn't be more satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith r. from grant, fl

    User Details: 87 year old male. Purchased for recreational use and to get around in an enclosed housing development.

    Strengths: Haven't had the scooter very long, but seems to be a well made machine Rides very comfortably and has excellent appearance.

    Weaknesses: None noticed to date.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  6. All the features are wonderful and long distance on the... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    All the features are wonderful and long distance on the battery is great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernice m. from atlantic city, nj

    User Details: Female age 68 who is not able to walk long distance.

    Strengths: Speed, long distance on battery, comfort of seat, large basket and all the extra features, such as horn, lights, brakes, glove compartment, cell phone holder, and charger, AND best of all the trunk. Delivery and setup was perfect came out the box ready to ride.

    Weaknesses: When riding off a sidewalk with a low drop it scrapes the back of it.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2018

  7. Fast and awesome! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen e. from howard, oh

    User Details: 65 year old back surgery patient, I still love to go places and do things! The EW-36 allows me to do this in style!

    Strengths: I personally like the "motorcycle" style controls. My thumbs would get numb on my old scooter from pushing the lever constantly. I love the speed that the scooter is capable of, but yet, it has the potentiometer (like a governor or limiter) which keeps you from going too fast in a crowd. I also chose not to get the "automatic brake" thing because as an old motorcycle rider, I have no problem with coasting and using the hand brakes which gives me more control of the ride. I love the style! And, the "assembler", JHR Electronics which manufactures this scooter, they were awesome! I love the basket which can be locked to secure your purse, camera, phone, etc. as well as the under seat storage. The scooter has great anti-theft security features and one thing that they don't tell you about, the phone holder kit includes a dual USB charging port which plugs into the battery port!

    Weaknesses: My only complaint is that the seat is not really comfortable. It's a bit harder than I was expecting. It's great that it tilts back, but it could be softer, and does not really offer any lumbar support at all. I'm thin, so I don't have much "natural padding". I easily fixed that though by making a seat pad and lumbar pillow. Though not a "weakness", you should be aware that this scooter is 61" long will not fit onto a "carrier" (most are made for 48" scooters). I had to buy a trailer to haul it and the 4' gate ramp is too steep for the scooter to go up because the "wheelie" bars catch on it. Then, I realized, I wasn't strong enough to push it up the ramp (all the weight is in the rear end) so then I had to install a winch on the trailer to assist getting it loaded. These are things that a consumer should think about if you're severely disabled or elderly. I'm 65 years old with back problems and my ultimate goal was to be able to load the scooter and go by myself without help, but it's taken some planning!

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  8. Wonderful product. I got more than I expected for my money... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Wonderful product. I got more than I expected for my money - the EW has all the bells and whistles!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan w. from marino, ca

    User Details: I have a slipped disk in my back which has effected my left side of my body from working correctly. My leg goes numb and my knee goes out.

    Strengths: I received the scooter with more extras than expected. It is just right to take my dogs for a walk with.

    Weaknesses: When going up slowly at corners, or having to stop quickly because of my dogs, the scooter will sometimes roll back when I apply the brakes, and then add "gas" while going up the sidewalk corners. It has taken my a bit to get use to.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew f. from new orleans, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The features of the product are easy to use and access

    Weaknesses: I wish it had more space to carry cargo and I wish it was better balanced. It lifts the front wheel often due to acceleration being all or none.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  10. Overall very satisfied. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from sun city center, fl

    User Details: Male, 65, 7-knee surgeries, 3-replacements, new development, charcot deformity, leg to be amputated soon.

    Strengths: Well engineered, looks great, everyone loves it, nice to be at eye level.

    Weaknesses: The start & stop is very touchy. I wish there was a way to have the unit stop not so sharply. Also the start up is touchy to the point of doing wheelies.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US