Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Comes with handle mounted phone holder
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(63)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(42)
4 star - 23%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This scooter has changed my dad's life, as he is now... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has changed my dad's life, as he is now completely mobile.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee k. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 83 years old. He has walking issues, so the scooter has been a great fit.

    Strengths: Easy of use, good quality

    Weaknesses: One of the back lights didn't work.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica k. from hastings, ne

    User Details: 61 have a full length brace on right leg

    Strengths: Speed and comfortable to ride

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  3. VERY HAPPY - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: home l. from whiting, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I use it as golf cart. It has plenty of power, but I go easy from 5 to 8 miles when I am on a bumpy service. Everybody loves the bright color.

    Strengths: Colors and design

    Weaknesses: Stay off hilly services and make turns carefully

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  4. top notch speed control - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny s. from demoins, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great ride

    Weaknesses: I cant fimd any

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  5. One word for this: bad to the bone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn f. from liverpool, ny

    User Details: This is the best little scooter anybody could ever have. I have lupus and Arthritis through my whole body. It helped me so I'm able to get out.

    Strengths: Everybody looks at you when your ride it and wants one. I give this a 100 if I had to rate it. You have a great time on it and it's fast. I'm so thankful that I have this period

    Weaknesses: There is no weaknesses when it comes to this product. All it is as good times

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  6. It is just phenomenal - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: Yeah I got them bad accident can't hardly walk

    Strengths: It is a phenomenal machine

    Weaknesses: Wish the batteries held the power longer

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  7. I feel this scooter does exactly what I want it to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from south glens falls, ny

    User Details: Being told by my heart doctor not to drive anymore,I found the EW-36 the perfect way to get out of the house.

    Strengths: The EW-36 is a very well built product.

    Weaknesses: The only fault I can come up with is getting on or off the right side the handle for the seat adjustment sticks out too far.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  8. Best Buy ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy n. from brainerd, mn

    User Details: This was bought for my 71 year old father. He loves it! Fast delivery! Comes 100 percent assembled. Best Buy ever!!!

    Strengths: Travels 4 some miles and goes 23 miles a hour. So he can easily get anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  9. The Scooter is very good looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from boulder, co

    User Details: I am 82yr old man who don’t drive. This Scooter give me mobiilty again. And the scooter has all the bells & whistle of a motor vehicles and it fast.

    Strengths: Fast, easy to drive,

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d h. from sierra vista, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled Veteran due to stroke. Right side paralysis made left side adaption necessary. He loves the scooter and we get positive comments!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: An easier locking "parking brake" would be nice since he has to pivot to transfer on one leg to manual chair. It is difficult to hold hand brake while transferring.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US