Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $801.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(20)
4 star - 23%
(7)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. The product is very nice, very fast and you will get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The product is very nice, very fast and you will get compliments every where you ride this scooter.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: otis s. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: For starters always wear a helmet, if your batteries are properly charged you will pop a wheelie. The roll over wheels will save you. It gets you from point A to B in style and quick.

    Weaknesses: Do not plan a long day trip with this scooter. If the bike route or route you take has lots of hills, you will not make it home. Your 43 miles range will be cut to 1/2 that, always take your charger.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  2. Most all situations, it is a tremendous godsend. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from lebanon, mo

    User Details: I am 82 with lower back pain for over 14 years. I find it very difficult to walk very far and need the scooter to get around

    Strengths: Fast

    Weaknesses: Very poor overload protection. If there is any restriction at all, the scooter stops and will NOT move. This is a safety hazard when you are old and feeble.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  3. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!! Turns heads wherever I take... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!! Turns heads wherever I take it.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: laura b. from ste genevieve, mo

    User Details: 73 years old, female, diagnosis of hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, osteo arthritis, COPD. Able to give self care.

    Strengths: It is easy to get off and on, has safety features, and I love the long mileage range. It's sleek and fun.

    Weaknesses: It is a little "tipsy" feeling in the front end.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendyl s. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No way to secure on a bus, noise,as riding

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019

  5. Fast.... Powerful....Sleek....Goes Forever.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert k. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Male.. 67Yrs Old ...Has C.O.P.D.....165LBS...

    Strengths: So Far.. Very Durable...I Have Lived In Sarasota FL For 47 Years.. I Have Seen More Of This Town In The Last Month, Driving Through Side Streets, You Would Never Go With Your Car.. Just Sight Seeing And Having Fun.

    Weaknesses: So Far I Have None.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

  6. I love my scooter, it gets me outside and is so much fun - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia l. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: I am a 74 women, with copd, artheritis, & can not walk very far.

    Strengths: maneuvering, the alarm is great speed although I don't go too fast

    Weaknesses: The wheel safety wheels make a lot of noise when going over curbs or speed bumps, should maybe be rubber

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  7. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jose l. from orlando, fl

    User Details: The EW36 mobility scooter has returned back my independence. I can go to the supermarket, post office or the bank. It's a blessing.

    Strengths: Getting you to where you want to go fast and safe. the speed is great and the distance in one charge is awesome

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  8. It runs fine with slight problem getting going from stop on... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    It runs fine with slight problem getting going from stop on incline.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwina b. from monterey, ca

    User Details: We use the scooter to walk our dog who is much faster than we are. She likes to jog and run on leash so with this we can keep up with her.

    Strengths: The rheostat control of 1-10 on the speed is a great safety item. The charge life is fine for our several mile "run" each day. It is comfortable and easy to operate. It has lights for travel in winter afternoons. Back basket is great. Turning radius is about 15 feet. Handles most road bumps well.

    Weaknesses: Its brakes need adjusting as they do not hold it from rolling a very slight slope. It could have the trottle on both sides so you don't have to have your right hand to run it. Battery charging must be less than 8 hours or you destroy life of battery, so you can not leave it plugged in overnight. It is a little tippy on side slopes. And mirrors could be more to the sides.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  9. Very disappointed/ regret the purchase - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert g. from palm city, fl

    User Details: 75 yr old male extreme weakness in legs due to multiple failed back surgeries

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Unstable on any small grade. Breaking not working properly. Only usable on slowed sidewalks or straight. Cannot even get over a small curb

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  10. Wonderful distance on a charge and good speed possible - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from callands, va

    User Details: 75 difficulty walking distance and will come in handy when camping

    Strengths: Comfort and distance f

    Weaknesses: Flimsy carton over a substantial pallet.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US