Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $801.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(48)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(31)
4 star - 22%
(11)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  2. Very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeaneen h. from golden valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is a static about her new scooter it was her 60th birthday gift and now she is more mobile thank you

    Strengths: Mobility for the user in all terrains

    Weaknesses: It could be just a little heavy of weight

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from west plains, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from amsterdam, ny

    User Details: 64 yoa has only one arm scooter not what I thought it would be, seat doesn't swivel and twist grip throttle is a pain in the ass for a one hander

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019

  5. Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Running errands, walking the dog, or working in the garden is a pleasure!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katharine g. from highland, in

    User Details: MY HUSBAND AND I ARE BOTH STROKE SURVIVORS, (AGES73 AND 65) WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ACTIVE ARE FIND WALKING IS NOW TEDIOUS AND EXHAUSTING.

    Strengths: The variable speed makes going safe and quick.

    Weaknesses: The product has been all around excellent - but receiving the scooter took a bit longer than I expected

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  6. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie b. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  7. Great, well made little scooter. Use it daily. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: earl m. from new oxford, pa

    User Details: Age 73. Total disabled Vet.

    Strengths: Dependable. Reliable. Easy to get on and off.

    Weaknesses: I have found none at this point.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca n. from nyssa, or

    User Details: Fall risk, degenerative disease throughout the spine, cervical and back.. difficulty walking distance, severe pain, depression and anxiety

    Strengths: Durable, distance before charging, brakes, and comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: The distance from the seat in a full forward position to the throttle is a little uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  9. WISH it could backup on inclines. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david o. from commerce city, co

    User Details: 76 yrs. Can barely stand.Bad arthritis in back, shoulders and hips.

    Strengths: Much faster than other scooters

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/09/2019

  10. It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is not stable. I ran one wheel off a curb and it threw me off and turned over.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from stuart, fl

    User Details: Handicapped 62 year old that cannot walk without a walker.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off. Lots of features - lights, horn, etc.

    Weaknesses: Turns over easily.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US