Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 36

EWheels EW 36
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $801.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36

(35)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(24)
4 star - 20%
(7)
3 star - 8%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. And quick - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: brenda t. from ringle, ga

    User Details: I am 70 and I love it very much good for camping

    Strengths: The plastics are very cheap

    Weaknesses: The glove compartment very bad

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from ringle, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  3. Exactly what I was told it would be! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel b. from ruckersville, va

    User Details: I’m a Disabled Combat Medic And My Power Chair, Was Limited To Around My House And Slow! I got the EW-36 Scooter! It was Delivered Ready To Go!!

    Strengths: Speed and miles on a Charge! Looks Great!

    Weaknesses: Buzzer is Too Loud! And Turn Signals Two! I’m looking for a Cup holder for it! But that is the only things I can say - I am very happy with it! Great Value!

    Reviewed on 03/02/2019

  4. The scooter is very fast I have some trouble keeping the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter is very fast I have some trouble keeping the front wheel down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: finoclade l. from yuma, az

    User Details: I am the user of this product. I have bad knees so it's very helpful when I have to do a lot of walking. I am very satisfied with my scooter.

    Strengths: I like the alarm. The seat is very comfortable. It is very well built.

    Weaknesses: The think that sticks out the most is the plastic along the side edge. I'm afraid it's going to break. Maybe it would be better made of metal.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from newark, oh

    User Details: It's an awesome and great scooter. It rises really nice and smooth. I love all the features that come with it.. It was definitely worth my money.

    Strengths: The power and how it rides.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  6. The product is very nice, very fast and you will get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The product is very nice, very fast and you will get compliments every where you ride this scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: otis s. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: For starters always wear a helmet, if your batteries are properly charged you will pop a wheelie. The roll over wheels will save you. It gets you from point A to B in style and quick.

    Weaknesses: Do not plan a long day trip with this scooter. If the bike route or route you take has lots of hills, you will not make it home. Your 43 miles range will be cut to 1/2 that, always take your charger.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  7. Most all situations, it is a tremendous godsend. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from lebanon, mo

    User Details: I am 82 with lower back pain for over 14 years. I find it very difficult to walk very far and need the scooter to get around

    Strengths: Fast

    Weaknesses: Very poor overload protection. If there is any restriction at all, the scooter stops and will NOT move. This is a safety hazard when you are old and feeble.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  8. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!! Turns heads wherever I take... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!! Turns heads wherever I take it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura b. from ste genevieve, mo

    User Details: 73 years old, female, diagnosis of hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, osteo arthritis, COPD. Able to give self care.

    Strengths: It is easy to get off and on, has safety features, and I love the long mileage range. It's sleek and fun.

    Weaknesses: It is a little "tipsy" feeling in the front end.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendyl s. from buena park, ca

    User Details: I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No way to secure on a bus, noise,as riding

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019

  10. Fast.... Powerful....Sleek....Goes Forever.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Male.. 67Yrs Old ...Has C.O.P.D.....165LBS...

    Strengths: So Far.. Very Durable...I Have Lived In Sarasota FL For 47 Years.. I Have Seen More Of This Town In The Last Month, Driving Through Side Streets, You Would Never Go With Your Car.. Just Sight Seeing And Having Fun.

    Weaknesses: So Far I Have None.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US