Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comodita Spazio

Comodita Spazio
$295.00
List Price: $379.00
You Save: $84.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reinforced Frame
  • Available in 3 Metallic colors
  • Easy folding design for storage

Features

  • Reinforced Frame
  • Available in 3 Metallic Colors
  • Folds together for easy storage

Comodita Spazio

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 8%
(1)
2 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good looking, smooth, and lighter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: With problems having a good place to sit, I love the ease of using my new rolling walker with me when I leave the house. It's the best yet.

    Strengths: Better balanced. Like the tire without air.7 Cup holder included. Easier to roll that my prior ones.

    Weaknesses: I prefer the ease of folding and storage of the Mac, but everything else, I prefer my new Spazio.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  2. Great for those who have problems walking and need to sit... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great for those who have problems walking and need to sit in between.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl t. from littleriver, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: this is for my mom to help her get around the house, very helpful, well built

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  3. So happy with this product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy s. from albemarle, nc

    User Details: 70 y/o female with weak arthritic knees. Walking and standing only for short periods of time.

    Strengths: Weight capacity, the lightness, all around very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  4. I am so pleased with the design. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from blaine, wa

    User Details: I am 80 years young and awaiting a complete knee replacement. I am limited in how far long I can walk.

    Strengths: Built for durability.

    Weaknesses: Nothing as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  5. Pleased with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marva o. from elk river, mn

    User Details: Woman who had both knees replaced. Drop foot, right leg and knee buckle. Feel secure walking with chair. Chair is well made. Many compliments.

    Strengths: Well made. Many compliments.

    Weaknesses: The cup holder spills a little easier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  6. Excellent, strong, durable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from marietta, oh

    User Details: 61 year-old woman who has had hip surgery.

    Strengths: The design and materials.

    Weaknesses: A little awkward folding and standing folded.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  7. It's a great choice in walkers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from camino, ca

    User Details: I've got the red one. It looks great and is made sturdy but light. I'm a 280 pound man, bad knees an back. I did concrete work for 50 years.

    Strengths: Sturdy but light. Looks good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  8. Very good walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie w. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love it!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  9. Solid, dependable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: louis s. from arlington, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old Mom, very limited hand use and limited leg use.

    Strengths: For a big person, this is the right size.

    Weaknesses: They all still take up too much space in a car. At least this gets real low and doesn't block the rear-view mirror.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  10. Far exceeds expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: paul o. from tampa, fl

    User Details: Suffering from loss of balance due to numbness in feet.

    Strengths: Build quality, Ease of use, Stable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US