Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comodita Spazio

Comodita Spazio
$295.00
List Price: $379.00
You Save: $84.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reinforced Frame
  • Available in 3 Metallic colors
  • Easy folding design for storage

Features

  • Reinforced Frame
  • Available in 3 Metallic Colors
  • Folds together for easy storage

Comodita Spazio

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 8%
(1)
2 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good looking, smooth, and lighter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: With problems having a good place to sit, I love the ease of using my new rolling walker with me when I leave the house. It's the best yet.

    Strengths: Better balanced. Like the tire without air.7 Cup holder included. Easier to roll that my prior ones.

    Weaknesses: I prefer the ease of folding and storage of the Mac, but everything else, I prefer my new Spazio.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  2. Great for those who have problems walking and need to sit... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great for those who have problems walking and need to sit in between.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl t. from littleriver, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: this is for my mom to help her get around the house, very helpful, well built

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

  3. Too small for heavy people - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from erwin, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Bar along back is too low for comfort while sitting, seat is too small.

    Strengths: Goo brakes, durable wheels

    Weaknesses: seat too small, backrest bar to low for comfort while sitting. says this is up to 440 lbs. I don't know any 440 lb people who are skinny. maybe make it for people of larger size to sit comfortably, make the height of the leg frames adjustable for shorter people.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  4. So happy with this product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy s. from albemarle, nc

    User Details: 70 y/o female with weak arthritic knees. Walking and standing only for short periods of time.

    Strengths: Weight capacity, the lightness, all around very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  5. I am so pleased with the design. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from blaine, wa

    User Details: I am 80 years young and awaiting a complete knee replacement. I am limited in how far long I can walk.

    Strengths: Built for durability.

    Weaknesses: Nothing as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  6. Pleased with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marva o. from elk river, mn

    User Details: Woman who had both knees replaced. Drop foot, right leg and knee buckle. Feel secure walking with chair. Chair is well made. Many compliments.

    Strengths: Well made. Many compliments.

    Weaknesses: The cup holder spills a little easier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  7. Overall pleased. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from horseheads, ny

    User Details: 84 years old, 5 ft 8 inches tall, 266 pouns. Not entirely dependent on walker.

    Strengths: Very well built, very nice looking.

    Weaknesses: I wish there was a way to get a cup holder for this.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  8. Excellent, strong, durable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from marietta, oh

    User Details: 61 year-old woman who has had hip surgery.

    Strengths: The design and materials.

    Weaknesses: A little awkward folding and standing folded.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  9. It's a great choice in walkers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from camino, ca

    User Details: I've got the red one. It looks great and is made sturdy but light. I'm a 280 pound man, bad knees an back. I did concrete work for 50 years.

    Strengths: Sturdy but light. Looks good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/17/2017

  10. Very good walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie w. from long beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love it!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US