Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$69.00
List Price: $159.00
You Save: $90.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(41)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 95%
(39)
4 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  2. Best rollator for your money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Works perfectly, very well made. Easy for my wife to use. No assembly required, fast delivery.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  3. Easy to use and fold up to put in car for traveling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from irving, tx

    User Details: Has IPF and a broken back. Find it hard to walk any distance without stopping.

    Strengths: Nice to carry items when shopping.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  4. It changed my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from lamar, mo

    User Details: I use the walker all the time. I'm 48 years old and had 4 strokes ten years ago. I have used a walker since then. My physical therapist suggeseted it

    Strengths: The swiveling front wheels, the hand brakes and the basket!

    Weaknesses: I really don't think there are any.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  5. Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a lockable brake.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made, I like the wheels.

    Weaknesses: None apparent.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  6. I use the walker inside and outside the house every day. I... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I use the walker inside and outside the house every day. I even use it to work in my flower beds!

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dub s. from anthony, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to operate and folds up nicely for easy transportation. It is also very sturdy and makes it easy to get up and down from the seat it has.

    Weaknesses: I wish there was a wheel locking device when you are using the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2018

  7. This machine is just what I needed for my condition. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald g. from new riegel, oh

    User Details: I am an 84 year old male. I have lower back pain along with diabetes which means I can't stand up and walk very far. The rollator lets me rest.

    Strengths: The rollator is well built. Seems to be heavy duty & the seat is great for my condition.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet. If there is a weakness I will find it.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2018

  8. The unit is well constructed and easy to transport. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john l. from weatherford, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Large wheels and utility basket are an asset!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018

  9. I like the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester l. from portland, in

    User Details: I am 71 years old, have trouble with my hips and left leg.

    Strengths: Features and quality and meets expectations.

    Weaknesses: Right now I don't find any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  10. Was surprised it was so sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: genevieve a. from new port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 94 years old, legs started giving me trouble the past 6 months.

    Strengths: Moves easily, built well, and seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US