Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$95.40
List Price: $159.00
You Save: $63.60

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(45)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(42)
4 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from lacey, wa

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and leg limitations due to failed back surgery of 5 years ago. I need a walker or scooter to remain mobile.

    Strengths: Wheel size and general sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None experienced so far.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  2. Very good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent g. from narragansett, ri

    User Details: Diagnosis of stenosis.

    Strengths: Versatility.

    Weaknesses: Seating is a bit tight.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  3. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from deltona, fl

    User Details: I really like my new Rollator. It has given me a new freedom. I feel very secure knowing I can sit down when I need to, brakes are great, too!

    Strengths: Gives me my mobility and freedom.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  6. Best rollator for your money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Works perfectly, very well made. Easy for my wife to use. No assembly required, fast delivery.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  7. Easy to use and fold up to put in car for traveling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from irving, tx

    User Details: Has IPF and a broken back. Find it hard to walk any distance without stopping.

    Strengths: Nice to carry items when shopping.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  8. It changed my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from lamar, mo

    User Details: I use the walker all the time. I'm 48 years old and had 4 strokes ten years ago. I have used a walker since then. My physical therapist suggeseted it

    Strengths: The swiveling front wheels, the hand brakes and the basket!

    Weaknesses: I really don't think there are any.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  9. Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a lockable brake.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made, I like the wheels.

    Weaknesses: None apparent.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  10. I use the walker inside and outside the house every day. I... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I use the walker inside and outside the house every day. I even use it to work in my flower beds!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dub s. from anthony, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to operate and folds up nicely for easy transportation. It is also very sturdy and makes it easy to get up and down from the seat it has.

    Weaknesses: I wish there was a wheel locking device when you are using the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US