Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$95.40
List Price: $159.00
You Save: $63.60

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(53)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(48)
4 star - 9%
(5)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. This Rollator makes it possible for me to walk comfortably. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce m. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am 90 years old. I can still walk without aid for short distances, but I need support for longer walks. This walker gives all the support I need.

    Strengths: The Rollator is well built and feels very solid. It gives good support that I feel I can trust.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat was a little wider. It would be more comfortable to sit on with a little more width. Then the basket under it could be a little larger.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2022

  2. Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support:... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support: Review

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from fishers, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  3. Great product good price and easy delivery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric p. from surprise, az

    User Details: 55 yr old disabled male

    Strengths: Easy set up, solid construction

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 01/06/2022

  4. It has made life and mobility easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from williston park, ny

    User Details: Older gentleman who is using it because of immobility until he can receive Hip replacement.

    Strengths: Large wheeles make it easier to go over grassy or rougher surfaces.

    Weaknesses: Non that I can see.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2021

  5. Yes, with out a doubt! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leeann c. from white lake, mi

    User Details: Use this walker for everything...carrying my laundry basket to every day life. Couldn’t be without it.

    Strengths: Overall quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  6. great to help carry the laundry basket - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: catherine b. from belton, mo

    User Details: wf 65. unable to walk very far due to instability.

    Strengths: Fits in small hallway

    Weaknesses: none that I can see

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  7. A quality and well thought out design. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradford s. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 76, Female, arthritis and several surgeries requires use of walker for in home use.

    Strengths: very easy to maneuver for indoor use

    Weaknesses: None of any consequence.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  8. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: IT's my family member and she is prove of it she get aroundreal now because of Back problems

    Strengths: It's easy to fold up to go with you

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/14/2019

  9. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from lacey, wa

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and leg limitations due to failed back surgery of 5 years ago. I need a walker or scooter to remain mobile.

    Strengths: Wheel size and general sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None experienced so far.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  10. Very good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent g. from narragansett, ri

    User Details: Diagnosis of stenosis.

    Strengths: Versatility.

    Weaknesses: Seating is a bit tight.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US