Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$95.40
List Price: $159.00
You Save: $63.60

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(46)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(43)
4 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: IT's my family member and she is prove of it she get aroundreal now because of Back problems

    Strengths: It's easy to fold up to go with you

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/14/2019

  2. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from lacey, wa

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and leg limitations due to failed back surgery of 5 years ago. I need a walker or scooter to remain mobile.

    Strengths: Wheel size and general sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None experienced so far.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  3. Very good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent g. from narragansett, ri

    User Details: Diagnosis of stenosis.

    Strengths: Versatility.

    Weaknesses: Seating is a bit tight.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from deltona, fl

    User Details: I really like my new Rollator. It has given me a new freedom. I feel very secure knowing I can sit down when I need to, brakes are great, too!

    Strengths: Gives me my mobility and freedom.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  7. Best rollator for your money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Works perfectly, very well made. Easy for my wife to use. No assembly required, fast delivery.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  8. Easy to use and fold up to put in car for traveling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from irving, tx

    User Details: Has IPF and a broken back. Find it hard to walk any distance without stopping.

    Strengths: Nice to carry items when shopping.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  9. It changed my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from lamar, mo

    User Details: I use the walker all the time. I'm 48 years old and had 4 strokes ten years ago. I have used a walker since then. My physical therapist suggeseted it

    Strengths: The swiveling front wheels, the hand brakes and the basket!

    Weaknesses: I really don't think there are any.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  10. Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a lockable brake.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made, I like the wheels.

    Weaknesses: None apparent.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US