Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$95.40
List Price: $159.00
You Save: $63.60

View Item

Benefits

  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(46)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(43)
4 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: IT's my family member and she is prove of it she get aroundreal now because of Back problems

    Strengths: It's easy to fold up to go with you

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/14/2019

  2. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from lacey, wa

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and leg limitations due to failed back surgery of 5 years ago. I need a walker or scooter to remain mobile.

    Strengths: Wheel size and general sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None experienced so far.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  3. Very good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent g. from narragansett, ri

    User Details: Diagnosis of stenosis.

    Strengths: Versatility.

    Weaknesses: Seating is a bit tight.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2018

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from deltona, fl

    User Details: I really like my new Rollator. It has given me a new freedom. I feel very secure knowing I can sit down when I need to, brakes are great, too!

    Strengths: Gives me my mobility and freedom.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  7. Best rollator for your money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Works perfectly, very well made. Easy for my wife to use. No assembly required, fast delivery.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  8. Easy to use and fold up to put in car for traveling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from irving, tx

    User Details: Has IPF and a broken back. Find it hard to walk any distance without stopping.

    Strengths: Nice to carry items when shopping.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  9. It changed my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from lamar, mo

    User Details: I use the walker all the time. I'm 48 years old and had 4 strokes ten years ago. I have used a walker since then. My physical therapist suggeseted it

    Strengths: The swiveling front wheels, the hand brakes and the basket!

    Weaknesses: I really don't think there are any.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  10. Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met expectations, should have ordered the one with a lockable brake.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made, I like the wheels.

    Weaknesses: None apparent.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US