To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel
$1,245.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • Standard 22AH long-range battery
  • 42.5" long for extra leg room

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(10)
4 star - 45%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent service when I placed my order. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael i. from barrington, nj

    User Details: I'm 67 years old and the primary purpose is used when ever we go on a vacation.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2020

  2. Yes, I love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gale r. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to load & unload & take apart.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  3. Some quality and comfort issues, but overall a good buy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Double bk amputee

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to maneuver. I like the accessory hitch. I also like that the lights go off when shut off, unlike my older scooter. Seat is fairly comfortable and height is good.

    Weaknesses: The tiller has some play even after tightening which is difficult to reach. Delta hand grip is a bit small for me. Feet occasionally slip off the sides of the scooter. Tires have no traction on slippery surfaces.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  4. Easy to navigate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arron f. from snohomish, wa

    User Details: User has very limited mobility. Can not stand or walk more than a few feet

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and reassemble

    Weaknesses: Wish was lighter

    Reviewed on 01/29/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from portola valley, ca

    User Details: two of us living at Sequoias Portola Valley, both 94 years old, and able to ride (as on a bicycle built for two).

    Strengths: It works.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  6. It is a great product and helps my husband join in on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is a great product and helps my husband join in on family outings.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie r. from new castle, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is 53, tall, a doctor, and a congestive heart failure patient.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It is bulkier and heavier than I anticipated.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  7. very gtood - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from oak creek, wi

    User Details: unable to walk or stand any distance.excellent use in casino or shopping

    Strengths: speed turning radius look of the unit

    Weaknesses: handle in rear broke when loading on bus

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  8. The low back does not adequately support my husband who is... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    The low back does not adequately support my husband who is 6 feet tall

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from plantation, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: low back on seat, still heavy for taking apart and putting it in the van, does not feel sturdy when driven

    Reviewed on 01/19/2018

  9. I carry this scooter easily in the back of my car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from langhorne, pa

    User Details: I am 74 years old and I am on oxygen 24/7. This scooter easily carries me and my large oxygen concentrator anywhere. I love the small turning radius.

    Strengths: Easy to break down and assemble. My small wife can do it with ease.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance a little too low.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  10. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis a. from blaine, wa

    User Details: I use this scooter for taking my dog for walks which I have not been able to do for a long time.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347