Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(7)
4 star - 41%
(5)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I carry this scooter easily in the back of my car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from langhorne, pa

    User Details: I am 74 years old and I am on oxygen 24/7. This scooter easily carries me and my large oxygen concentrator anywhere. I love the small turning radius.

    Strengths: Easy to break down and assemble. My small wife can do it with ease.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance a little too low.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  2. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis a. from blaine, wa

    User Details: I use this scooter for taking my dog for walks which I have not been able to do for a long time.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  3. Many good features. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike c. from romeoville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User is wife. She has had both knees replaced but has had serious problems since surgery. Limited walk with walker; needs scooter for any distances.

    Strengths: 3-wheel model allows legs to extend beyond steering post. Easy disassembly for transport and storage. Good battery life. Variable steering post positioning.

    Weaknesses: Turtle speed is still too fast in forward mode. Needs an available side view mirror option. User diagram and use instructions needed for optional walker carrier.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  4. Stylish, dependable and comfortable mobility. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil b. from northville, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, lightweight, speedy and attractive. I have had several positive comments about my scooter. Nothing negative. Doesn't look like a medical device.

    Weaknesses: Some plastic parts which I wish were metal. You need to be careful when assembling not to force the latches.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  5. Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug fixed

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene o. from warrensburg, mo

    User Details: The User. I love it! But I got no info on warranty The round cover on charger plug fell off the pin holding it broke off-I also have no info batteries

    Strengths: The ease of taking it apart to put it inside our mini van for travel and security when parked, I don't have to use the rack I bought to haul it. It is so easy to get around

    Weaknesses: The little round cover size of quarter that spins over the whole for charging now it could let water in it-no info on how to get a warranty form-& how to get it repaired.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  6. Really great for getting around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from ladson, sc

    User Details: 74 years old. Need for walking long distance away from home.

    Strengths: Got it for a cruise I took on 7 Dec. Worked out great! Easy to handle, but some parts are heavy when taking apart and reassemble

    Weaknesses: Heavy parts

    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

  7. A very good purchase. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly h. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman who has a hard time walking. Went to the state fair for the first time in 10 years with my new scooter.

    Strengths: Great power and speed. Comfortable while using all day.

    Weaknesses: Feel like it is tipping when gong down a hill. Hard to get in back of SUV, not easy to take apart. Had to get carrier for back of car.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2016

  8. Great scooter for my needs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne v. from st louis, mo

    User Details: 67 year old woman with two knees that need replacement.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and use when going to museums, zoos, and other places usually requiring a lot of walking. Use a cane for most trip away from home but needed a better solution to enjoy other activities.

    Weaknesses: Have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  9. She is getting used to its operation and loves it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman h. from port orchard, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my wife, 8o yrs old.

    Strengths: Operation and ease of handing. It is easy to handle into and out of the back of our Subaru.

    Weaknesses: haven`t found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2016

  10. My unit does most everything I had hoped for. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from deer park, il

    User Details: I have Parkinson's Disease.

    Strengths: Well made, easy to use, durable, portable. Wheelchairs and walkers just don't give me the freedom outdoors. My XLHD3 gives me the ability to enjoy it like I used to.

    Weaknesses: Weak on grass, needs a little more clearance

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US