Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel
$1,245.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $704.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • Standard 22AH long-range battery
  • 42.5" long for extra leg room

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(10)
4 star - 45%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent service when I placed my order. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael i. from barrington, nj

    User Details: I'm 67 years old and the primary purpose is used when ever we go on a vacation.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2020

  2. Yes, I love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gale r. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to load & unload & take apart.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  3. Some quality and comfort issues, but overall a good buy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Double bk amputee

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to maneuver. I like the accessory hitch. I also like that the lights go off when shut off, unlike my older scooter. Seat is fairly comfortable and height is good.

    Weaknesses: The tiller has some play even after tightening which is difficult to reach. Delta hand grip is a bit small for me. Feet occasionally slip off the sides of the scooter. Tires have no traction on slippery surfaces.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  4. It is a great product and helps my husband join in on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is a great product and helps my husband join in on family outings.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie r. from new castle, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is 53, tall, a doctor, and a congestive heart failure patient.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It is bulkier and heavier than I anticipated.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  5. Many good features. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike c. from frisco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User is wife. She has had both knees replaced but has had serious problems since surgery. Limited walk with walker; needs scooter for any distances.

    Strengths: 3-wheel model allows legs to extend beyond steering post. Easy disassembly for transport and storage. Good battery life. Variable steering post positioning.

    Weaknesses: Turtle speed is still too fast in forward mode. Needs an available side view mirror option. User diagram and use instructions needed for optional walker carrier.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  6. Stylish, dependable and comfortable mobility. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil b. from plymouth, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, lightweight, speedy and attractive. I have had several positive comments about my scooter. Nothing negative. Doesn't look like a medical device.

    Weaknesses: Some plastic parts which I wish were metal. You need to be careful when assembling not to force the latches.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  7. A very good purchase. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly h. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman who has a hard time walking. Went to the state fair for the first time in 10 years with my new scooter.

    Strengths: Great power and speed. Comfortable while using all day.

    Weaknesses: Feel like it is tipping when gong down a hill. Hard to get in back of SUV, not easy to take apart. Had to get carrier for back of car.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2016

  8. Well made and comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miriam r. from charlottesville, va

    User Details: 72 year old female

    Strengths: Extra length between seat and tiller, longer driving mileage, good power

    Weaknesses: Poor turn ratio

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  9. Heavy duty travel scooter - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miriam r. from charlottesville, va

    User Details: 72 female

    Strengths: Distance between seat and tiller has extra space. Gives extra space for swivel and getting up and down. Good speed and power. Long battery life

    Weaknesses: Poor turn radius. Slightly wider than average so important to check door width

    Reviewed on 04/03/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US