Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • Standard 22AH long-range battery
  • 42.5" long for extra leg room

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(8)
4 star - 40%
(6)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. very gtood - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from oak creek, wi

    User Details: unable to walk or stand any distance.excellent use in casino or shopping

    Strengths: speed turning radius look of the unit

    Weaknesses: handle in rear broke when loading on bus

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  2. I carry this scooter easily in the back of my car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from langhorne, pa

    User Details: I am 74 years old and I am on oxygen 24/7. This scooter easily carries me and my large oxygen concentrator anywhere. I love the small turning radius.

    Strengths: Easy to break down and assemble. My small wife can do it with ease.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance a little too low.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  3. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis a. from blaine, wa

    User Details: I use this scooter for taking my dog for walks which I have not been able to do for a long time.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  4. Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug fixed

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene o. from warrensburg, mo

    User Details: The User. I love it! But I got no info on warranty The round cover on charger plug fell off the pin holding it broke off-I also have no info batteries

    Strengths: The ease of taking it apart to put it inside our mini van for travel and security when parked, I don't have to use the rack I bought to haul it. It is so easy to get around

    Weaknesses: The little round cover size of quarter that spins over the whole for charging now it could let water in it-no info on how to get a warranty form-& how to get it repaired.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  5. Really great for getting around! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from ladson, sc

    User Details: 74 years old. Need for walking long distance away from home.

    Strengths: Got it for a cruise I took on 7 Dec. Worked out great! Easy to handle, but some parts are heavy when taking apart and reassemble

    Weaknesses: Heavy parts

    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

  6. Great scooter for my needs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne v. from st louis, mo

    User Details: 67 year old woman with two knees that need replacement.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and use when going to museums, zoos, and other places usually requiring a lot of walking. Use a cane for most trip away from home but needed a better solution to enjoy other activities.

    Weaknesses: Have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  7. She is getting used to its operation and loves it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman h. from port orchard, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my wife, 8o yrs old.

    Strengths: Operation and ease of handing. It is easy to handle into and out of the back of our Subaru.

    Weaknesses: haven`t found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2016

  8. My unit does most everything I had hoped for. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from barrington, il

    User Details: I have Parkinson's Disease.

    Strengths: Well made, easy to use, durable, portable. Wheelchairs and walkers just don't give me the freedom outdoors. My XLHD3 gives me the ability to enjoy it like I used to.

    Weaknesses: Weak on grass, needs a little more clearance

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US